Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


Seeking someone to enjoy life with

Close Window

tallhandsomesfca has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.


Active over 3 weeks ago

36 year old man
San Rafael, California, United States

women 28-42
30 Miles of San Rafael, California, United States
Never Married
Have kids:
Want kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker



Some random things about me…

-I get asked where my accent is from a lot. But I don’t think I have one. I was born and raised in San Francisco; however I spent my summers in the Midwest so maybe I picked up some mid western verbiage.

-I love the outdoors, and try to find a way to spend time outside every day. And luckily my dog reminds me to do this.

-I recently moved to Marin.

-I have a sister who lives in Europe and I use that as an excuse to travel to Europe.

-I tell the truth as it’s too hard to remember lies, so it’s easier to be honest.

-I LOVE coffee.

-I love my job, however the hours can be nuts, hence one of the reasons I am here.

-Have 2 dogs, 1 is 7 years old the other about a year old. And yes they’re the best dogs in the world...

-I am told I have great reflexes.

-I love sports and not just watching them.

-my 1st concert was the Beach Boys.

-I love to ski

-I keep trying to play golf but I am starting to think the reason its called golf is all the other 4 lettered word where taken.

-I have my head on straight or a least on straight enough to own my own house.

-I am blessed with some great friends no matter how crazy they are.

-I prefer taking the picture over being in them.

-I love Ireland and Scotland and can’t wait to go back.

-My granddad taught me how to hunt and fish when I was a kid.

-I like to read before I go to bed.

-I know how to fix most things around the house

-My friends say I have a great wit.

-I will open doors for people or hold them open for people.

- And lastly but probably the most important I am emotionally available.

Things I am looking for in that special someone:

-They love dogs

-Are proud of who they are and where they are in life

-Enjoy movies

-Enjoy sports, and not just watching them

-Enjoy the outdoors

-Know that sometimes the small things in life as just as important as the big things

-Has a good head on their shoulders

-Kind hearted

-Loves to travel

-Prefers the manly man over the metro-sexual man but I do clean up well…

Book club, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing/Hunting, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Playing sports, Travel/Sightseeing, Video games, Volunteering, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Baseball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Other types of exercise, Hockey
Exercise habits:
I exercise 1-2 times per week
I have Dogs
Pet Essay:

I have a 7 year old mix breed who looks like a mini wolf. And a 20 month old Fox Hound/Retriever mix.

Political views:
Middle of the Road
Academy of Art University, San Francisco, CA
For fun:

I love movies, music, sporting events, hikes, good food, walking my dog and hanging with my friends

Favorite hot spots:

Some of my favorite places to hang out are the wine country, Monterey, Tahoe, golden gate park, Fort Funston, a good coffee shop.

Favorite things:

a walk on the beach with my dogs, a great meal, hanging with friends, traveling, movies, being outdoors, and getting dirty.

Last read:

Right now I am reading "Gentlemen Bastards" which is about the Special Forces in Afghanistan. Before I read Conn Iggulden's books Genghis series which was a series of novels base on the life of Genghis Khan.

6'2" (187cms)
5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type:
About average
Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Light brown
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
No Way
No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Social Drinker, Moderately
Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design

I work in the entertainment industry. Ask me if you want to know more

$50,001 to $75,000
Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Never Married
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other

I am what you might call a European Mutt. I have Irish, Scottish, English, Dutch, German, Italian, Polish, and some Native American in me

Christian / Other
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other

My dad is Catholic, my mom is Lutheran, my grand parents, and most my family is Baptist.

Bachelors degree
High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

I went to the Academy of Art in San Francisco. It was a love hate relationship with the school, but now I am glad I went there.

Close Window

Your message has been sent to tallhandsomesfca


Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to tallhandsomesfca. Please try again later.


Finish by entering your sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »

Finish by entering your sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
By using our site, you agree to the Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to tallhandsomesfca.

See More Like him:

view more »