Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


" When the deep meaning of things Is not understood The mind's essential peace is disturbed to no avail."

Close Window

EasyMinded7 has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.


Active within 24 hours

63 year old man
Ventura, California, United States

women 48-63
35 Miles of Ventura, California, United States
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, they live away from home (1)
Want kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way



Aloha ...

i'm a Easy Going ... Happy Camper
Who likes Hiking and Relaxing in Nature ...
i have a camping van almost any woman would love ...

In Ventura ... i'm a handyman around my own apartments and houses as well as a maker of things ...
i have a wood shop ... i weld ... i make stone art ... wood art ... sandblasted art ... crafts ...
basically whatever i want [ to a certain degree ]

As for my personality ... i'm calm ...pleasant ...happy go lucky
i don't create drama ... Unless in a Jokingly Way
i'm Very Casual in all ways ...

This body is relatively healthy ... being a vegetarian for 40 years [ milk products and eggs are eaten ]
and i Love playing sports ... In general Basketball which i still play twice a week.
in the past i played a good deal of golf and tennis also ... some volleyball ... i like to Play anything ...
i have a mountain bike. kayaks and a canoe and trail bikes.

i like to watch movies and also dvds on science and nature type stuff ...
i'm ok with watching some TV ...

Integrity is Important with me ...
At 18 ... the first day of a Philosophy class ... The Teacher Woke me Up
i've been focus on Spiritual Learning ever since then ...
Now ... i JustPLAY ... Life is EASY ... : - ]

i'm only looking for One Woman ...

Who's Easy Going ...
Who Understands ... " Life Is but a Dream ... A Divine Dream "

Who Lights Up when Our Eyes Meet !!! [ The MOST important ingredient !!! ]

Who might Light Up when i talk about sayings like ...

“ Out beyond ideas of right and wrong there is a field. I'll meet you there." Rumi

“ Your task is not to seek for love, but merely to lessen all the barriers within yourself that you have built against it.” Rumi

i'm looking for someone who Lights Up ... Loving to talk to me about whatever she's trying to learn !!!
Loves to share whatever she's reading ...Thinking or Feeling about !!!

i'm looking for someone who might want to hit the road together in ' le meilleur des meilleurs ' camping van for periods of time
To Adventure WhereverTogether ... To go camping ... or go some place just to volunteer service for awhile ... Travel to Thailand or Hawaii for 2 or 3 months ... or someplace else ???

Much depends on who becomes my partner ?
Her dreams and needs ...
i am at home being by myself ... but ... Sharing with someone in Intimacy is The Best ...

Ventura is my home base because of my Family and Property ..
but i'm Open to living else where ...

i'm in the process of buying some property in Grass Valley CA
so i can have a Foothill of The Sierra Experience ...
i plan to spend some time there ... i'm not sure how much ...
it depends on my partner ...

Aloha ... Terry

Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Gardening/Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Religion/Spiritual, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering
Sports & exercise:
Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Pet Essay:

i basically like all animals but i don't have any at this time ...
Cats are sort of my favorite ... i like to pet them until they are PurredOut !!!
HappyPlayFulDogs get a good deal of attention from me also ...

Political views:
Some other viewpoint
California State University, Stanislaus, Turlock, CA
For fun:

EveryDayLife ...

Favorite hot spots:

Kapoho Hawaii ... Mono Hot Springs or any Hot Springs ... Sierra Mountains... Idaho ...
Floating the Green River in Utah
Locally ... El Capitan Beach this time of year ... Davy Brown Campground

Favorite things:

Relaxing with My Lover ... ... Smiling ... Kissing ... Looking into a Lover'sEyes ... Basking in the Sun ... MakingThings ... Camping ... Hiking ... Playing Sports ... Movies ... Music ... Helping People ... Recognizing the True Nature of Mind ...

Last read:

A Spiritual text called ' Natural Perfection ' ... Every Morning i read with ... my coffee
Audio books ... lately ... ' Stranger in a Strange Land ' ... ' History of Nearly Everything ' ...' The Art of Being ' .. ' The Stranger ' .. ' The Idiot

6'0" (182cms)
5'2" (157cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
No preference
Salt and pepper
No preference
No Way
No Way
Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
No preference

i'm SimiRetired ... i have rental property that i manage and take care of with my son ...
We are also in the process of finishing remodeling my house and have the house i grew up in
to remodel coming up ...

$100,001 to $150,000
No preference
Never Married
No preference
Have kids:
Yes, they live away from home (1)
No answer
Want kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
No preference
White / Caucasian
No preference
Spiritual but not religious
No preference

This is a Central Point of what I'm about in an EasyHeartMindedWay ... meanwhile i have FUN in a human body.

Some college
Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

i went to college for many years but not for grades or a degree ...
Mainly Philosophy ... Psychology ... Religious Studies ... Some art and music ...
Now that i'm retiring ... i'll be going back

Close Window

Your message has been sent to EasyMinded7


Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to EasyMinded7. Please try again later.


Finish by entering your sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »

Finish by entering your sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
By using our site, you agree to the Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to EasyMinded7.

See More Like him:

view more »