Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


I'm a passionate and ambitious multiple business owner. I'm looking for someone fun, intellectual, and saucy.

Close Window

theoriginalspark has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.


Tell him why you like this photo. close


« »

Active within 24 hours

32 year old man
Austin, Texas, United States

women 24-33
35 Miles of Austin, Texas, United States
Never Married
Have kids:
Want kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker



My name is Matt. I'm the owner of a few businesses, a 3D Animation Company(my passion and my love), a national Speed Friending Events Company ( kind of like Speed Dating but just for finding friends) and a Speed Dating Company. I keep pretty focused on my businesses and I'm also up for adventure, fun, travel, excitement, and finding new things to do around Austin. I'm a pretty social creature. I love deep conversation, fun, excitement, traveling, and adventure. I'm looking for someone that is fun, ambitious, intellectual, affectionate, active, and intuitive with just a dash of spontaneous ... Kind of vibe and sauciness to her..

I enjoy deep thoughts about philosophy and psychology and let's see... I'm really good at

Cooking from scratch ( including pizza )
Making sushi
Hosting parties and entertaining people
Problem solving
Building partnerships, networking
Figuring people out.
Playing tricks on people and getting them to do what I want.. In fact Im getting you to do what I want right now! If you can get me even once though.. I'll know you're a keeper because I like a good challenge.

Bringing people together.
Figuring out techie stuff I'm a whiz with computers and apps, I've been building computers since I was 5 years old.
Traveling and getting around in any situation.

You should message me if ...

You are adventurous - in life, in business and in the bedroom.
You are a passionate, ambitious person.
You must be affectionate to keep my attention.
I love touch, massages are the best. I am working on my certification. I love to give and receive.
You are creatively intelligent and clever.
You aren't super concerned or preoccupied with social convention or peer approval.
You take care of your body ( you don't have to do cross-fit all day, please no, but I do like someone that is toned or fit, and lives a healthy lifestyle ) If you consider walking up to your apartment exercise for the day and that's it, you can date my friends just not me ..

You shouldn't be any of the following:

a stripper.. named coco

a scorpio..

an aspiring waitress or actress..

Flakey, non-responsive, unable to express your wants or needs.. I have no tolerance for this behavior.


If you enjoy the simple things like spending a night watching tv, drinking wine and cooking together, board games... try me.

If you want to travel, explore what live has to offer, and test your limits ( both mental and physical).. Get caught doing some crazy PDA in public... Let's go!

If you want to get drunk and watch Star Trek please for the love of all that is good - message me now!

If you LIKE who you are and know what you want out of life ( call me )

I prefer people that are socially intuitive... I'm not looking for a mind reader most of the time, but on lazy nights it's nice to communicate in grunts and simple gestures. You should intuitively know that I never ever want to see The Movie Twilight. Not the first one. Not the last one. Not any of the ones in the middle.

Message me for certain if you are :

Clever, driven (Let's build a business together ) , adventurous, fun, and have a great smile.You should respond to me by telling me your three best qualities. AND.. !! If you could be anything in the world, what would it be?.. and don't say princess :P.. and don't say yourself .. Be creative. :P

Book club, Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Playing cards, Travel/Sightseeing, Video games, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Pet Essay:

No pets :( , although I may want one someday. I had a dog named Buster. I taught him around 40 tricks in 3 different languages. He could say Mama and taught him to play the piano. Pretty much the best dog ever. No dogs compare.

Political views:
Some other viewpoint
Baylor University, Waco, TX
For fun:

On a typical Friday night I like to host parties so at least some Friday nights start with me planning a menu and shopping and cooking. Then we crack open some wine, play music and board games. I also love exploring the city.

Favorite hot spots:

Master Pancake Theater! Naked Poetry Slams. ( Don't judge ) Running or boating at Town Lake. The Alamo Drafthouse and Angry Hour Sushi !!

Favorite things:

I love adventure, to travel(come with me), great conversation, good company, interesting and unique things. I love a good party with lots of people. I'm a great story teller and enjoy listening to the stories of others too.

Last read:

Favorite books - The Green Knight ( saucy ) , Three laws of performance ( thought provoking ), The shipping news ( sad ), The Definitive Book of Body Language ( also saucy ).Introduction to Neuro-linguistics. ( shh.. don't tell anybody )

6'2" (187cms)
5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Slender, Athletic and toned
Blue, Green
Dark brown
Blonde, Dark blonde
No Way
No Way
Social Drinker
Never, Social Drinker
Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design

I am the founder and owner of a Special FX & 3D Animation company in Austin and also a Speed Friending Events Company. I took a lot of twists and turns to get here, but it’s my favorite job, and I’m passionate about what I do everyday

$100,001 to $150,000
$25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Never Married
Never Married, Divorced
Have kids:
Want kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
White / Caucasian, Other

I may or may not be hispanic. Sometimes I go with it or I tell people I’m black. Until last year I thought I was Mexican. Then my parents and I found out we’re actually Peruvian. So that’s my new identity. I’m trying to learn how to be Peruvian.

Christian / Catholic
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other

I'm pretty much cool with whatever. I am laid back, but I know what I stand for and know what I don't. I have firm boundaries and fair standards.

English, Spanish
Graduate degree
Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

I attended Baylor for Computer Science. I have a degree in Visual Effects from SCAD ( Savannah College of Art and Design ) one of the best art schools in the country. I worked hard and feel I deserve my degrees.

Close Window

Your message has been sent to theoriginalspark


Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to theoriginalspark. Please try again later.


Finish by entering your sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »

Finish by entering your sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
By using our site, you agree to the Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to theoriginalspark.

See More Like him:

view more »