Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


You Really Want To Read This!

Close Window

A_True_Romantic2 has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.


Active within 1 hour

45 year old man
West Palm Beach, Florida, United States

women 32-50
1000 Miles of West Palm Beach, Florida, United States
Have kids:
Want kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker



The basics: OK, apparently I am NOT normal, according to the wackadoodles that I keep hearing about. I am happy and humble and I look young and act young for my age. I am a guy's guy, but a real renaissance man.

I have a great job that I love and I leave at the door at the end of the day. I am successful and driven and still have goals to reach in my profession. I am in healthcare and give great massages.

I have my own car (that runs) and I have my own set of friends. Don't have any crazy collections and not a momma's boy but am close with my family and family means a lot to me.

I love Kids and if you already have them, that's ok too.

I am athletic, smart, and extremely romantic. I consider myself extremely versatile and spontaneous. I am much more of a participant in sports than a spectator. I do not plan my weekends around sitting on the couch watching the game. I live a block from the water and try to get to the beach when I can.

I can work on the car, in the yard, and in the house, but know how to fold towels, what thread count means and where the hamper is.

I know stripes don't go with plaids (don't own any plaids). I dress appropriately for the occasion and am much more casual than formal.

Love to cook for more than just myself. I like fine wine and champagne but also a beer in the bar. Love Mortons Steakhouse and Burger King. I have a huge variety of tastes and I have never been to a restaurant where I couldn't find something to eat.

I don?t have any hang-ups and I am not picky, but I am very passionate. My only pet peeve is people that don't know how to merge into traffic.

I try to stay fit, and play rugby a few times a week. Enjoy movies and comedy clubs and street fairs and festivals. I am definitely an explorer and will just get in the car and drive to see somewhere I haven't been or heard about.

I try to stay involved outside of the home as much as possible but still enjoy quiet time with someone special. I enjoy rollerblading and biking. I camp and fish and climb and landscape.

Christmas and birthdays are my favorite holidays. Yes, a birthday is a holiday, and should be celebrated for a week.

Most importantly, I do what I say I will do. I am not into games and am not a "serial dater." I wont waste our time if I'm not really interested.

What am I looking for? A friend, a lover, and a partner for life. I am divorced but not afraid to get married again. I have been in serious relationships and know that they take a lot of work once the honeymoon is over.

I am looking for some adventure with someone that is not afraid to try new things and a hopeless romantic. Someone that is classy and smart, over your ex, able to relax and is not taking life too seriously.

UPDATE: Above are issues that I've heard you have all lived through and Below are things that are either Red Flags to me or things I know I cant live with in no real order...

You are angry ALOT/often.
You have kids from more than 1 man.
You have been married more than twice.
You have 3 kids and work at McDonalds. There is nothing wrong with this, but could be a potential issue later on.
You feel it is ok to bring your kids on the first date.
You are ok ordering dinner for you, your kid and one that you left at home and expect me to pay for all of it, on the first date.
You or your kids dislike/hate sports. I am very involved in rugby.
If you have little or nothing to say in your profile, there's a good chance there wont be much to talk about later on.
If you are out of the country and need money to "Get Home"
If you are "Broken" and are not able to appreciate the "good guy"
Your house is over run by cats. 1, maybe 2 are ok, but 6-10?
Your style is totally contemporary. Yes, I do know what that means.
You have crazy food and/or religious issues.
If you are "God Fearing". What religion do you practice? What is there to be afraid of? I dont even know what this means.

Alumni connections, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing/Hunting, Gardening/Landscaping, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Political views:
Middle of the Road
I'll tell you later
For fun:

I have quite a variety of tastes and I always have fun, no matter where I am. Spontanaiety chooses the activity of the moment. I can sit in a coffee shop for hours talking and I can go to a dance club and dance the night away.

Favorite hot spots:

I am no longer new to the West Palm area but am still looking for someone to help me explore the local attractions. I am also looking for a travel partner.

Favorite things:

I enjoy sports, travel and adventure, romance, cooking, movies, dining out, bookstores, sunrises and sunsets, rainy Sunday mornings, thunderstorms, fireplaces and hot tubs, a night out on the town or a drink at a local sports bar

Last read:

Currently reading: No Ordinary Moments by: Dan Millman. I read the paper on Sundays

5'7" (170cms)
4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type:
About average
Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Light brown
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
No Way
No Way
Social Drinker
Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design

I am a home health and clinical therapist in Physical Therapy in Palm Beach County. I love what I do

I'll tell you later
$25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
Not sure
Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other

I am just an All-American good ole' boy. 1/2 German, 1/2 Russian.

I'll tell you later
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Graduate degree
High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

I have my Masters Degree in Cardiac Rehab from Ohio University. I also have 4 other degrees in the medical field.

Close Window

Your message has been sent to A_True_Romantic2


Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to A_True_Romantic2. Please try again later.


Finish by entering your sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »

Finish by entering your sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
By using our site, you agree to the Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to A_True_Romantic2.

See More Like him:

view more »