Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

pogothrill007

I seek a balanced life, one focused on peace,...

Close Window

pogothrill007 has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell him why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Online now!

50 year old man
Houston, Texas, United States

Seeking:
women 38-52
Within:
25 Miles of Houston, Texas, United States
Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Want kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

I seek a balanced life, one focused on peace, harmony and beauty and someone to share the walk with.

Im normal, not average or typical but normal .I'm a nice guy, affectionate ,very polite( that's how I was raised), loyal, toilet trained, keep a clean house and clean body (important) I'd make a hell of a pet. Yet while normal Im also exceptionally unique I can be very witty , I have a big heart which honestly gets me into more trouble than my mouth. I'm a giver to be sure.

Personality type is INFJ,Its a pretty accurate description of me if interested google or ask.

I'm educated, well read, own a tux as I think every man over 40 should. I also own a tasteless X-mas sweater so there is a balance.
I believe in chivalry ,make a woman feel like the most beautiful woman in the world , which in my eyes she probably is.
But Im more comfortable in shorts and a t-shirt. Im not much for formality, esp when forced.

Im looking for ONE woman I wont lie, its not worth the wasted time and the damage it does. my pics are recent, So if you like how I look in my pic you'll be able to keep your food down if we meet for dinner. I don't have kids,( Like kids just never happened for me) but I can probably tolerate yours. (I kid)

I Don't care about the car I drive and I don't have and mirror pics Im not rich and Im not 6 foot tall. so if any of that is important, thanks for taking a look and good luck.

Now, for what I am...

At my core I'm relaxed easy going type.Truth be told I'm a goof, I don't take myself too seriously, THATS the biggest challenge for me on here,, to be myself without seeming to be a goober,, my sense of humor is drier,witty but still silly.
Im not sure how to present that online without seeming to be clinically insane. which is hysterical. see... thats me being funny
Enjoy Sports and the gym. Love Live music, especially independent Texas tunes. Big Bob Schneider fan That's how I tend to spend my free time. And I'm not opposed to shopping, as long as there is a lot of walking and a stop by the food court.( pretzel time) Love a weekend get away,the beach Austin NOLA
With sports, prefer to play more than watch, although I do love college football Saturdays. Have season Tix to RICE OWL games.
I work out 2-3 times a week, Yoga 2-3 the other one day I take off . I try to eat healthy but I wont deny myself something I really want. Its about balance and I honestly think I've achieved that to a great extent,

Interests:
Alumni connections, Book club, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Gardening/Landscaping, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Performing arts, Playing sports, Political interests, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Baseball, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga, Other types of exercise, Hockey, VolleyBall
Exercise habits:
I exercise 5 or more times per week
Pets:
I have Cats
Pet Essay:

I have a neighborhood stay that adopted me,she pretty much runs the show around here.She's teaching me to do everything a woman tells me to do,
Im not the kind of man that can turn his back on an wounded animal or person in need
Its cost me dearly

Political views:
Some other viewpoint
Sign:
Scorpio
College:
Rice University, Houston, TX
For fun:

To be honest at some point I will probably want to have sex with you. But I'd also like to go to dinner, take a trip on a moments notice. Love some live music, Tailgate/ watch a game. And of course what you like to do, I'll even go shopping

Favorite hot spots:

RICE village, Vintage Park, Austin or NOLA
my couch on college football Saturday unless we're at the game.
I have season tickets for RICE, Football and baseball,
Love live music, so MuckyDuck. HoB

Favorite things:

good meal/good conversation with good friends.
something dangerous/thrilling
the gym
a storm in the morning pull up the covers and sleep
chocolate
yoga
sex w/ chocolate,
couples cooking,
a trip , just point and go,
high heels on a woman

Last read:

I read newspapers,blogs, magazines daily as a part of my job. For pleasure reading I like non fiction /historical/Bio's
I love to read,readers make leaders you know.

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Blue
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Black
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation:
Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military
No preference

Its interesting,Once it becomes public it's a passionate conversation.
But speaking as a PK, I dont do what I do for the money its my calling, its what Im supposed to do with my life, its demanding but at the same time rewarding.
Love it /Hate it

Income:
I'll tell you later
No preference
Relationship:
Divorced
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids:
No
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Want kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
No preference
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian

Italian/french.

Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
No preference

Preachers kid, value faith( very much) but have issues with organized religion. Ive seen the best and worst of it,,and more of the later. guess I'm a Christian with Buddhist habits

Languages:
English
English
Education:
Some college
No preference

Left early to pursue the career I have

Close Window

Your message has been sent to pogothrill007

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to pogothrill007. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to pogothrill007.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW