Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


Sometimes the things worth while take some effort :)

Close Window

kcalwer has been notified that you want to learn about her.

Check back after a few days & see if she has added more details to her profile.


Tell her why you like this photo. close


« »

Active over 3 weeks ago

40 year old woman
Mount Laurel, New Jersey, United States

men 35-50
500 Miles of Mount Laurel, New Jersey, United States
Never Married
Have kids:
Want kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker



Well I decided to do a Pro's Con's list to help you get to know me a little more.

The Pro's of dating me:

1) I have a low tolerance for alcohol so dinner wont cost much.

2)I am a really good baker so you will always have something sweet when you want it.

3) I laugh a lot so you dont even need to be funny because I will laugh anyway.

4)I read those stupid magazines at the check out so I will always be able to tell you what is going on with celebrities.

5) I have a job. :)

6) I am an idiot with technology so you will always be important to me and my computer. :)

7)I love jeans and a T-shirt but also getting dressed up for a night in the city

8)My mom thinks I am fun. ( that counts right?)

9)I love watching football

10) I majored in English so I will always sound like I know what I am talking about even if I dont.

11) IM sincere and despise stupid dating games like waiting for him to call. Ill call if im interested.

12) Ill pretend I like your cooking

13)im running out of things to say but I think there should be more than 12 reasons to date me so I will keep going

14) I have good shoes and I will let you wear them if you want. hmmmmmm

15)I try to see the best in people and love adventure.

16) I am a great listener!

17) What did you say?!

18)I know how to act in public so Ill never pick my nose or toes with people around

19)I dont multi date so If I am interested, I will focus on getting to know you and only you.

20) I love romance, sincerity(sp), and someone who is very passionate so because I am looking for these things, I am that way as well.

ok now for the Con's

1) IM a woman so I over analyze stuff way to often but im in a 12 step program for that.

2)I love the little things and they are important.

3) I am a Cowboys fan

4) A big Cowboys fan

5) Possibly the biggest Cowboys fan around

6) I dont like dating because I dont think I am good at the "end of first date" weirdness

7)I remember all the dates you guys think are gay like first kiss, first date, first time...I watched you lose to the Cowboys!! hmmm I wonder what you thought I was going to say

8) Im a big texter. I love to talk to you on the phone but happily text just to say hi and see how your day is going

9) I love romance and I feel it is very important

10) im shy at first and I feed off the energy of those around me.

As you can see the Pro's outweigh the Con's 2x1 so clearly you should be writing to me. Dont wink please. If you are interested then go ahead and write to me.

Also, if you are recently divorced, please do go to the next girl on here as I can not babysit the emotionally challenged any more. Sorry :(

If you believe in quantity vs. quality then I am not the girl for you.

BTW...Since when is it ok for a guy to ask me to drive an hour for our first date so he doesnt have to drive? Seriously? I am all about driving to see someone I like but not on the first date gentlemen. As far as I am concerned, you should come to me. :)

Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing sports, Political interests, Religion/Spiritual, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Football, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Other types of exercise
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
I have Cats, Dogs, Horses
Political views:
I'll tell you later
For fun:

Oh there are a variety of things but since I have horses, I guess I have to say they are what I enjoy in my free time

Favorite hot spots:

I have traveled all over the USA and Europe. Africa was one of the most depressing places, while Wyoming was one of the most beautiful places.

Favorite things:

One of my favorite things is football. I am a HUGE Cowboys fan and I know that might be a problem for some of you and if it is then while I count my Super Bowl Rings, you count

Last read:

I read people magazine (I cannot help myself, I love reading about Britney Spears...what

5'4" (162cms)
5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type:
About average
Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
No preference
Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
No Way
No Way
Social Drinker
Never, Social Drinker
Sales / Marketing
No preference

I am a brand manager

I'll tell you later
No preference
Never Married
Never Married, Divorced
Have kids:
No answer
Want kids:
I'll tell you later
No preference
White / Caucasian
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian

I am a kraut ...ooops that should be a capital I think...Kraut

Christian / Other
No preference

I started going to church again and I enjoy it. That is becoming an important part of my life and I would like to share that ...update... not going to church. I feel that sinning is much more fun

English, German
Bachelors degree
Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

I work in Fashion

Close Window

Your message has been sent to kcalwer


Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to kcalwer. Please try again later.


Finish by entering your sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »

Finish by entering your sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
By using our site, you agree to the Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to kcalwer.

See More Like her:

view more »