Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


I know exactly what I want, just have found it yet :.)

Close Window

Evangeline702 has been notified that you want to learn about her.

Check back after a few days & see if she has added more details to her profile.


Tell her why you like this photo. close


« »

Active over 3 weeks ago

35 year old woman
Boulder City, Nevada, United States

men 28-50
100 Miles of Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Have kids:
Yes, they sometimes live at home (3)
Want kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker



I'm the type of girl who:
Is a mature relationship (friendship or otherwise) person- If your confused about who you are or what you want out of life please don't waste my time or yours. Lets just get to know each other as friends first and see where it goes from there ;.)
Is a a communicator and would much rather talk on the phone then text
Will try anything twice, just to make sure I didn't like it the first time
Has been labeled the good kind of crazy
Believes that money makes the world go round, but the best things in life are free
Thinks there is nothing that tops intimate moments and coffee in the morning as the way you start your day dictates the rest!
Doesn’t need to be with someone, but wants to be
Will sit outside and hand you a wrench while you’re working on the truck just so I can be with you- yes, I know what a wrench looks like :.)
Thinks sarcastic whit is a sign of intelligence
Gets excited about just being around the right person and will jump on the bed, act silly, and smother them with kisses
Has a bit of a dirty mind sometimes
Can shower, shave, and be dressed in a half hour
Watches what I eat most of the time, but then may out eat you at a buffet
Loves dark beer, red wine, and chocolate- yes sometimes together ;.)
Was in the military and tear up when I hear a good version of the National Anthem
Is more of a realist then a dreamer, but believes the glass is always half full
Loves to make my little ones giggle
Is afraid of heights, but will clench my cheeks and jump anyway
Is a bit of a tomboy, but yet very lady like (always in 5 inch heals and dresses, unless engaging in tomboy activities)
Is as spontaneous as my 50/50 custody schedule will allow, and will at the last minute take off on a weekend trip just because I can
Owns many pairs of “functional shoes”, heals, bike boots, cowboy boots (yes I like to ride horses), hiking boots, running shoes, and of course.. Flip flops.
Has a nurturing personality, thinking of others comes naturally
Although has a busy life, will text you sweet things so you know I'm thinking of you
Believes there is a time for work and a time for play, I can’t wear my serious pants all of the time. lol
Likes to be emotionally spoiled, but otherwise is low maintenance
Has assisted in rounding up bulls
Will do anything for my friends and family
Believes a woman should always smell nice and be soft
Has honesty turrets, but is still cognoscente of others feelings
Gets along with just about everyone
Runs to the mountains when I need to breathe and waits for the wild horses (even though I’ve only seen them once)
Loves the smell of rain in the desert
Likes big trucks and four wheel driving
Doesn’t mind rough hands
Is silly and loves to laugh and smile
Loves anything fast on air, land, and water
Is what you see is what you get, no games-it is what it is
Doesn’t mind getting dirty
Believes life is too short not to live it as long as you are not hurtful to others
Wants to spend time with my guy- after all, isn't that the point of a relationship
Doesn’t believe in "tough" love
Is very attentive and affectionate
Will bait my own hook
Finds beauty and joy in the little things in life
Loves any excuse to cook or dress up
Believes in chemistry and thinks it's a must have in a relationship
Enjoys working out, but believes in everything in moderation
Excuses old people for just about anything
Likes tattoos and self expression, but that isn’t a requirement
Wakes up in a good mood and goes to sleep the same way
Is a relationship girl (together person), but still believes in space- everything in moderation
Likes all kinds of music
Is a sucker for daisies and sunflowers
Is afraid of sharks, but fishes for them anyway

I’m looking for the guy who:
Is a Communicator this means open honest communication and not just through texts
Doesn't need me- but wants me
Is independent but will allow me to spoil him

Camping, Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing/Hunting, Movies/Videos, Travel/Sightseeing, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga, Other types of exercise
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
I have Dogs
Pet Essay:

I have a great dog, she is a six year old Great Dane named Zowie! As much as I love her, she doesn't sleep in my bed or rule my house :.)

Political views:
Middle of the Road
I'll tell you later
For fun:

I often go to the 51's games, local hockey games, other sports events, seeing and trying new things, movies, live music, being outside, working out, fishing, dancing, cooking, hanging out with friends and family.

Favorite things:

I enjoy watching comedy’s, crime TV, and action, Marvel Comic,and horror movies (The Grudge scared the heck out of me)! I have an appreciation for most types of music, but I love 80’s and the SIRIUS Coffee House Station.

Last read:

Managment books..

5'8" (172cms)
5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type:
About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Auburn / Red
No preference
No Way
No Way
Social Drinker
Never, Social Drinker
Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
No preference
I'll tell you later
No preference
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they sometimes live at home (3)
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Spiritual but not religious
Spiritual but not religious
Associates degree
Some college

Close Window

Your message has been sent to Evangeline702


Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to Evangeline702. Please try again later.


Finish by entering your sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »

Finish by entering your sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
By using our site, you agree to the Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to Evangeline702.

See More Like her:

view more »