Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

1fitmindandbody

Always think positive and good things will happen:-)

Close Window

1fitmindandbody has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell him why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active within 24 hours

39 year old man
San Gabriel, California, United States

Seeking:
women 32-46
Within:
10 Miles of San Gabriel, California, United States
Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they live away from home (2)
Want kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

I always try to make life fun and feel laughter is the best medicine! I work in Commercial Real Estate investments in Southern California, and also work p/t in the Health and Fitness industry. I also enjoy investing in the stock market. If you do too, let me know and maybe we can trade some stock tips!

Please understand, I'm not on this site to hook up or date alot of women. Instead I'd really just like to meet ONE very nice, honest woman who is serious about starting a fun, new and exciting relationship together.

Here's some things about me you wouldn't expect...
I really enjoy cooking and can make a really delicious & nutritious breakfast and quick healthy dinners too! . And I don't mind cleaning up after! I'm actually a very neat & clean person, but can be clumsy at times too..lol..

I'm understanding when you want to spend some quality time with your friends and familly. And I have my own nice place, with no roommates, and lots of peace and privacy so we can just relax and chill watching a movie at home together whenever you want.

I love to make ppl laugh every day and give lots of love, support and positive reinforcement whenever someone is having a bad day.

I always enjoy opening doors for a woman and treating her like a lady. Showing her friends and family that she has a man with good character and is very polite and respectful, with good manners and isn't afraid to show chivalry and affection.

Overall, I really love working with kids, love my job and my career, love dogs and animals, and I really enjoy exercising, playing outdoors, traveling to exotic places, riding bikes at the beach, the river, the mountains, dancing, (yes i can dance) lol.. weekend getaways .. and I really just enjoy helping people:-)

I'm really a modest, soft spoken, soft hearted guy .. I'm humble, yet confident, successful hard worker, with a very generous heart .. I'm always smiling, an eternal optimist who always sees the glass as half full .. and feel life is truly wonderful!

I enjoy learning all types of new things and furthering my education, trying to improve my mind, body and spirit is fun for me and helping others achieve their goals makes me feel good and makes my life even more rewarding.

I appreciate a woman who likes to laugh and has good qualities, such as honesty, intelligence, passion, loyalty, independence and has an appreciation for living a fun and healthy lifestyle.

I enjoy meeting people from different cultural backgrounds and really appreciate the elegance and beauty of the far East and Asian Arts & Culture.

The "Perfect" match may not always be possible, so meeting a special person who shares some common interests, admiration and attraction and maybe even love for each other would be really great.

Of course looks are important to me, but what's more attractive to me is a woman who really enjoys her life, likes to laugh and have fun, takes care of her health and body, and has goals and likes to go after her dreams, and enjoys trying lots of fun and exciting new adventures.

A girl who can always smile :-) and have a good time almost anywhere we go! A new hiking, biking, running, workout or tennis partner would also be lots of fun .. and of course, I will always let you win:-)

Hmmm...Well that's all for now....I'll try to add more later... Good Luck to everyone on your search for your "almost" perfect Match!

Interests:
Alumni connections, Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing/Hunting, Gardening/Landscaping, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Political interests, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall
Exercise habits:
I exercise 5 or more times per week
Pets:
I have Exotic Pets, Fish
Political views:
Some other viewpoint
Sign:
Sagittarius
College:
ACT College, Arlington, VA
For fun:

Love to hang out at the beach. I always have a good time surfing, bike riding, running, working out, playing volleyball or just laying out getting tan. Dancing is fun with the right person. And I also enjoy cooking for family and friends.

Favorite hot spots:

My favorite spot would be a cool restaurant on the beach. Summerland by Santa Barbara is great lil secluded beach to getaway. Hawaii, Japan, Thailand Vietnam, Singapore, Cancun, Mammoth, Vegas, Palm Springs, Manhattan Beach, HB, Laguna Beach, Venice

Favorite things:

I love being outdoors and traveling to new places. Eating exotic foods and having laughs at a comedy club is lots of fun. I also like to go hiking, play tennis, ride bikes at the beach, surf, wakeboard, snowboard, swim, scuba diving, working out.

Last read:

I enjoy spending time with family. I just read Mind Body & Spirit by Mark Evans and Feng Shui The Ancient Art of Placement. I really like to read and can read "The Secret" over and over again, and anything by Joel Osteen.

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Hazel
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Dark brown
Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Never
Never, Social Drinker
Occupation:
Financial / Accounting / Real Estate
Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design

Commercial Real Estate, Physical Therapist

Income:
$100,001 to $150,000
No preference
Relationship:
Divorced
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they live away from home (2)
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
Not sure
Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Asian, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages:
Chinese, English, Tagalog
English
Education:
Graduate degree
Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

Close Window

Your message has been sent to 1fitmindandbody

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to 1fitmindandbody. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to 1fitmindandbody.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW