Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


I'm 5x better and more fun than your ex's and here's why...

Close Window

MotivatedFitGuy has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.


Tell him why you like this photo. close


« »

Active within 24 hours

42 year old man
Scottsdale, Arizona, United States

women 32-45
50 Miles of Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, they live away from home (1)
Want kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker



- I'm a foodie and like to plan a romantic date night at home or out on the town.
- I'm always up for adventure
- I'm a 1%'er and totally self made
- I'm 99% more fit than my peers and I'm always looking to do something FUN and athletic.
- I'm ALWAYS a gentleman and will get the door and the tab.
- All my ex's would agree with the previous statement
- I'm told I look like a famous European actor daily...Hint: Shaved head, black belt bad ass and women tell me he's HOT.
- I'm very handy and have the tools for most jobs around the house
- I worked full-time and paid my own way through college
- I prefer modern design and architecture
- I love Godiva chocolate
- Starbucks black is how I like it.
- I'm an avid stock investor
- I will never take you for granted
- I eat sushi often
- I snowboard 7-10 days per year and would like a partner
- I don't ski anymore
- I grew up in Chicago and Al Capone's cronies used to get haircuts at my great grandfathers barbershop and my family is not in the mafia.
- I'm Italian and German
- I'm a Techie software sales guy for 20 years but you would never know unless I told you.
- I'm a Chicago - Bears, Bulls, Sox, Cubs and Blackhawks fan
- I have driven and hiked to top of one of the highest peaks in the world
- I have traveled to many unique places overseas
- I have seen the Big 5 in Africa at close range with pictures to prove it
- I have a bucket list that that would be more fun with you!
- Those who know me well will tell you I'm never a liar or a cheater
- I'm polished and professional since I'm in the C-suite often
- I'm intense during the work day but I switch gears after-hours.
- I have caught the largest fish in my family - Marlin!
- I hike Pinnacle Peak all the time
- I love dogs but I'm allergic to cats
- I'm not a hunter but I'm a gun owner
- ASU Grad
- I was a college tennis player and professional coach locally and I miss playing.
- I'm direct and not one to beat around the bush
- I prefer foreign cars vs. American cars
- Scottsdale D-baggery stops me in my tracks for a good laugh
- I'm sensitive and putting my dog down was one of the hardest things I have ever done. RIP Cuervo.
- I may get another dog someday but business travel makes this difficult.
- I'm willing to fib about how we met...laundromat, car wash, gym or grocery store?
- I would give the shirt off my back to help those close to me
- I play golf weekly
- I'm genuine, independent and not a "Stage 5 Clinger"
- I've hiked the Grand Canyon and Victoria Falls
- My baggage is minimal and always fits in the overhead compartment

See I am really 5x times better and more fun than your ex's, right? How could this much fun not spark your curiosity? I look forward to hearing from you!

Camping, Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing/Hunting, Gardening/Landscaping, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Performing arts, Playing sports, Political interests, Travel/Sightseeing, Video games, Volunteering, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Other types of exercise, Hockey, VolleyBall
Exercise habits:
I exercise 5 or more times per week
Pet Essay:

I had a lab rescue had to put him down on 2/2/14.

Political views:
Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ
For fun:

I like to golf, snowboard, hike, and attend sporting events often.

Favorite hot spots:

I travel often and have been to Australia, 4 African countries and a few of the 7 Natural Wonders of the World - Grand Canyon, Victoria Falls and the Great Barrier Reef.

Favorite things:

Great company, a good comedy show, red wine, sushi, Starbucks coffee black, snowboarding, travel and Godiva chocolate.

Last read:

Phoenix business journal

6'0" (182cms)
5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Slender, Athletic and toned
Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Light brown
Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
No Way
No Way
Social Drinker
Never, Social Drinker
Sales / Marketing
No preference

Techie stuff most people don't understand.

$35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Never Married
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they live away from home (1)
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
Not sure
Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
No preference
Christian / Protestant
No preference
Bachelors degree
Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

ASU Grad!!

Close Window

Your message has been sent to MotivatedFitGuy


Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to MotivatedFitGuy. Please try again later.


Finish by entering your sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »

Finish by entering your sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
By using our site, you agree to the Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to MotivatedFitGuy.

See More Like him:

view more »