Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


Baby I know it's late, but I just couldn't sleep...

Close Window

texasgolfguy31 has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.


Tell him why you like this photo. close


« »

Online now!

41 year old man
Frisco, Texas, United States

women 27-49
50 Miles of Frisco, Texas, United States
Have kids:
Yes, they sometimes live at home (1)
Want kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker



I am back and forth from Nashville to Dallas with my job. Looking for a special person to give me a reason to pick one over the other.
I started a software company two years ago. I didn't have financial help. I did it all on my own. It finally launched and is doing amazing. I took second and third jobs to get through. I never became a stripper but if you formerly were one I wouldn't judge either. I'm not rich but also I am not in debt. I am very mobile but looking for a place to call home. I travel a lot for work but it is not alway necessary I just enjoy it. I have been married and divorced and yes I pretty much hate her. Hate is a strong word but it is what it is. I have a 4 year old daughter that is amazing. Her well being is my first priority.
I like dogs ok I don't not have one though. I am allergic to cats and I will not take a pill to date someone with a cat. That's rediculus.
I can do man things, such as change a tire or oil. Fix a sink etc....
I have a huge heart that gets broken a lot. That's ok because someday someone will not break it.
My daughter still believes in fairy tales and I hope she always does.
I am a dreamer
I probably have more shoes than you
I dress nice
I work out religiously sometimes if that makes sense.
I always need a tan in the winter
Mexico is my favorite place I want a sailboat.
My apartment is very trendy. I listen to all music. All but rap anyways.
I like beer wine scotch and fu fu drinks.
I love to laugh
I will never let you down
I am strong willed and will admit faults.
I am religious but I do not go to church near enough
I take terrible photos. Not kiding either.
Most of all I am real.
I like to play golf. I am not as serious about it as I use to be. I like to wear the golf clothes basically , and no you can't drive the cart. There is an art to it. You can however come with me anytime you want.
I am big dallas cowboys fan and if you aren't that's ok but I'm going to watch the game. It would have to be a death in the family to get me to miss it and no one has a funeral on Sunday or Monday night. I should be good.
If I'm grumpy then I need sleep. That being said I will pass on sleep to stay up late with you.
Make breakfast anytime you want. I will eat it but I never expect it. I'm more of an early lunch guy.
Last one out of the bed has to make it.
I have no secrets in my phone but I still feel weird when people touch it. ? Not sure why but I do.
If you are fun, funny, cute, fashionable, dorky even, then we will probably get along. I'm a talker so you may need to be a good listener.
I figure with all the typos and rambling then I should end it here............ Tag, you are it!

Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing/Hunting, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Hockey, VolleyBall
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Political views:
I'll tell you later
For fun:

I am enjoying life to the fullest. I am loking for someone that wants to have fun, and enjoy each others company. I am looking for a stress free relationship without the drama. I am into anything and everything. I consider myself well rounded.

Favorite hot spots:

My favorite hot spots include anything from a saturday afternoon baseball game to a fine dinner with a friend. I am pretty much happy doing anything. If I had to pick one place then it may be on top of a mountain with a pair of skis on.

Favorite things:

My favotite thing to do is play golf. You have probably heard of guys that live on the golf course, well I have been known to be one of them.

Last read:

Boring financial books.

6'0" (182cms)
4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Light brown
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
No Way
No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Executive / Management
Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
$75,001 to $100,000
$25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they sometimes live at home (1)
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Christian / Protestant
Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
English, Spanish
Bachelors degree
High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

Close Window

Your message has been sent to texasgolfguy31


Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to texasgolfguy31. Please try again later.


Finish by entering your sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »

Finish by entering your sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
By using our site, you agree to the Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to texasgolfguy31.

See More Like him:

view more »