Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


Ambitious, fun loving, adventurous

Close Window

NateC10 has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.


Tell him why you like this photo. close


« »

Active within 3 days

27 year old man
Castleton, Indiana, United States

women 21-30
45 Miles of Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Never Married
Have kids:
Want kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker



To be blunt, I hate typing anything about myself. I have even had a few buddies girlfriends read my previous profiles and smile and say it is you. I am me. I will adapt to be a part of a life with an amazing woman but I will not settle, I will not try to "change" everything about me. But I will put a few details up front because I know some women are looking for things I am not. I am not tall, I am not shy ambitious, I am outspoken, I love to joke and actually intend awkward humor at times. I like trying new things, but can be hesitant at times. I don't know exactly what I want from a woman, I am realizing the further I get into dating and life it is more about getting along and not having huge items that make you run the opposite direction. A person's personality needs to match and life goals need to coincide together.

Few Bullet Points:

I graduated from Butler University, it was for Marketing and sales not English and grammar. (if that bugs you, sorry, I will do my best but if spell check doesn't pick it up, whoops)

I am a focused career driven individual who enjoys a challenge. I will work my tail off to be able to enjoy some free time with loved ones in unique places around the world. (ex, Hawaii, Australia, New Zealand, planning Paris, Vietnam and Italy)

I tend to think I know what I want from life, love and career until something new surprises me. I am open to new things and willing to try a new experience at least once or well... twice it the first time I wasn't completely sold against it.

All in all, I have been raised by a loving father and mother who have taught me right from wrong. We all make mistakes but learning from them is the story of our lives. So I will open doors, I will buy flowers, I will text random messages... And I gotta admit, I will check you out (slyly) when holding the door, and I would hope you smile and say they are your favorite even if its close.

If you are still reading and look at my page more than once, there is some kind of attraction, don't be shy, send me a quick hello. You will know if I am interested, I'll wink, favorite and message haha. If my odd sense of humor and life goals make you smile who knows you could be the next last first date. Neither one of us would want to miss the opportunity if the time is right.

Alumni connections, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Gardening/Landscaping, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Playing sports, Political interests, Religion/Spiritual, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Other types of exercise
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
I have Dogs
Pet Essay:

Adopted a pup last January. He is a mix of sheppard, lab, and other big dogs. Haha Great personality and great with little ones. I have a few friends with kids who try to ride him like a small horse and crazy enough he doesn't mind.

Political views:
Middle of the Road
Butler University, Indianapolis, IN
For fun:

Anything where interaction is involved, I enjoy college basketball games, bowling, going out for dinner and drinks, day dreaming, and challenging communication. Normal week night dinner and a movie at home.

Favorite hot spots:

Indy - down town, broad ripple, my couch (or yours, not too picky) with a good comedy

Kauai HI, Gold Coast, Australia - Favorite places around the world.

Favorite things:

Being outdoors, trying things with an adrenaline rush, traveling, spending time with family and friends, charlie my dog,
Foods steak, bacon, breakfast foods, ice cream... I have lots of favorites but these are highlights

Last read:

Facebook - newsfeed haha
Dave Ramzey Financial Peace University - well sort of its a book on tape

5'5" (165cms)
4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type:
About average
Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Dark brown
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
No Way
No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Social Drinker, Moderately
Sales / Marketing
Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation

Sales and marketing in the banking industry. Working on a side business as well. Gotta stay busy in order to continually be moving forward with my life goals

$50,001 to $75,000
$35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Never Married
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Want kids:
Definitely, Someday
White / Caucasian
Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other

White, Italian and Irish heritage. 6th Generation Hoosier

Christian / Other
Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other

Raised Roman Catholic

English, Other
Bachelors degree
Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree

Bachelors Degree in Business Marketing

Close Window

Your message has been sent to NateC10


Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to NateC10. Please try again later.


Finish by entering your sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »

Finish by entering your sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
By using our site, you agree to the Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to NateC10.

See More Like him:

view more »