Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


Perplexed in Seattle

Close Window

harmonika7 has been notified that you want to learn about her.

Check back after a few days & see if she has added more details to her profile.


Tell her why you like this photo. close


« »

Active within 3 days

38 year old woman
Seattle, Washington, United States

men 34-43
50 Miles of Seattle, Washington, United States
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, they live at home (1)
Want kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker



If you are an intelligent, funny man who knows how to laugh, relax... love life, children, family and companionship-Please read on. Are you ready for committment, honesty, sincerity, trust, love, intimacy? My life is pretty busy so I am not looking to waste time on those who are looking for the short term.
Well I have compiled a profile about me that is probably too long. I thought about shortening it but I think I won't as it is about who I am and what I am looking for.

Good things in this world: family, friends, children, laughing, chocolate, avocados
Allergic to: cats, mint, and pink
Hair: long dark brown
Eyes: blue/green/gray (depends on the weather)
Religion: Eastern Orthodox Christian(think my Big Fat Greek Wedding) please have a christian base
Wine: riesling
Sport to watch: hockey (I once was a hockey cheerleader)
Sport to play: Zumba- but would like to brush up on tennis
Sport better played with at least one pint: pool
Lazy day sport: people watching at a cafe with your latte.
Political leanings: fairly conservative for Seattle..... Depends on the issue.
Favorite expensive hobby: travelling I worked/lived in Zurich Switzerland so I travelled around quite a bit. The travel bug bit. Greece, France, Spain, Mallorca, Italy, Germany, Austria, Hungary, England, and Ireland. Favorite travel spots:
Ireland- it makes me feel a wee bit at home to be there but ahhh Greece.... Such peace to float and open your eyes to white architecture gripping the cliffs and the blue waters surrounding you.
Scariest travel spots: almost drowning in the water on the same float that I was floating on...It kept flipping in the wind and I kept swimming after it.
Languages spoken with a vocabulary of 10 or more words(from highest to lowest ) : Spanish, German, Italian, French, Russian, Greek and Hungarian.

Next trips: Alaska and maybe the Carribean....also lots of camping trips! Will camp or hike when necessary...The hearty Alaskan roots can take it.

I am working on living a healthier lifestyle (lose weight) so I look forward to someone who is in the same boat and is willing to do active activities together. I am very motivated and have had a successful year. I enjoy the compliments. I bike to work every day and go to the gym 3-5 times a week.

Seattle hasn't completed changed me...I still give a smile to those I don't know!! Although people have stopped saying,"you're not from around here are you?" update...Ok someone said it to me yesterday on the bus...How I smiled and greeted her...Well she continued to talk to me for the entire bus ride with her life story. I must have that face that people feel comfortable opening up to or maybe I was just an ear for the moment... Wow the positive about that conversation was that I learned my life is good for the moment.

I am endlessly curious by nature and fill my head with knowledge (sometimes useless) I am the one at work they call to find out anything... This rings in another trait in that I am the first to help.

It seems that in the dating pool there are a lot of divorcing or freshly divorced... people with very broken or angry hearts. Or rife with freedom and ready to play the field that lays ahead of them. I don't want to waste both our times on a relationship that is doomed from the start or the makings of a rebound. Divorced- totally fine just be FINAL---legally--- as well as ready for all the things I am looking for and have a HEALED heart... open for love now.

Please no shirtless pics, empty profiles. I notice that a lot of people on here don't have much written on their profile or no photos or just write hi. Not much to go on...Please tell me more. If you are reading this still, I would love to hear from you.

Alumni connections, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Movies/Videos, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Political interests, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Dancing, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Hockey, VolleyBall
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
I'll tell you later
Political views:
Washington State University, Pullman, WA
For fun:

walk the Arctic Ocean

Last read:

the newspaper

5'8" (172cms)
5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type:
Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Dark brown
Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
No Way
No Way, Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Social Drinker, Moderately
Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
No preference
$35,001 to $50,000
$35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Never Married
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they live at home (1)
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
Definitely, Someday
White / Caucasian
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian

Irish, Swedish, Dutch, German, Scottish, French and a dash of Estonia.

Christian / Other
Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other

Greek Orthodox Christian

English, German, Spanish, Other
Some college
Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

Close Window

Your message has been sent to harmonika7


Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to harmonika7. Please try again later.


Finish by entering your sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »

Finish by entering your sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
By using our site, you agree to the Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to harmonika7.

See More Like her:

view more »