Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


Have Passport will Travel...

Close Window

zigtoomuch has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.


Active within 24 hours

40 year old man
Silver Spring, Maryland, United States

women 28-38
100 Miles of Silver Spring, Maryland, United States
Never Married
Have kids:
Want kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker



Q: Why did the Orange go out with a Prune?
A: Because he couldn’t find a Date! lol

Hmmm - never sure what to say here...

Ok - I am a consultant (and business owner) and I travel occasionally for work and quite a bit for my own personal adventures.

I was born in the Caribbean but grew up in NYC, and I still consider myself a New Yorker at heart - even though I've lived up and down thee East-Coast for over a decade now.

What I am looking for? Simply put - a strong-minded nurturing woman; a woman with a sense of adventure and a love for life...

Someone that wouldn't mind jumping on a flight (to Miami, Cancun, Vegas) at the drop of a hat; Someone with a strong sense of family; Someone who still believes in that never-say-never lasting-kind-of love.

The ideal woman, at least in my case, is intelligent, of a kind-hearted faith, active and fit, and overall is very open-minded about life in general. I also enjoy working out, being outdoors, and staying healthy, so hey - you have to be in reasonably good shape also! No exceptions. And also willing to have kids.

I consider myself to be very loyal and committed to whomever I am with, and I truly enjoy the bond that comes from a great relationship.

I love a great sense of humor - and I love a woman that can laugh. Life is serious enough, and sharing a few laughs (and a ton of corny jokes) with that ONE person closest to you seems like a great way to spend those memorable moments.

I get a charge out of engaging people socially therefore I have a need to get out regularly. I enjoy surrounding myself with solid people in my own personal life and I believe in taking care of the people closest to me (family & friends). Depth of character is tremendously important to me, so it is important that you have a certain amount of spiritual (NOT religious, but spiritual) depth also.

All that being said, a little spontaneity thrown into the mix can be a great thing also. I enjoy taking last minute trips, live music/theater, and watching sports during the fall under a warm blanket snuggled up (with you of course). I read a ton and follow a number of topics - so I can always promise an endless supply of great conversation morning, noon, or night.

So to that ONE amazing woman out there - hope you are reading this, and I hope we get to meet soon!

Q: Why did the Prune fall madly in love with the Orange?

(Message me for the answer) :D

Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Dining out, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Playing sports, Political interests, Religion/Spiritual, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Watching sports
Sports & exercise:
Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga, Other types of exercise
Exercise habits:
I exercise 5 or more times per week
Pet Essay:

My dream dog is a boxer

Political views:
Middle of the Road
The Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD
For fun:

My favorite pastimes are traveling and attending sporting events (normally season ticket holder to Giants/Nats/Heat/etc). Love everything water (fishing, diving, swimming, beach, jet skis, etc.)

Favorite hot spots:

Recently traveled to Vancouver BC, Czech Republic, Rome, Florence, Russia, Paris, Vegas, Hawaii, Cancun, Mexico City, Baja, London, Germany, Brazil, and Aruba.
Favorite places - French/Spanish Riviera, Munich (Bavaria), Caribbean

Favorite things:

TV: No Reservations(Anthony Bourdain), Game of Thrones, and New Rules w/Bill Maher
Movies: Snatch, Dark Knight , KIDS; Pulp Fiction,
Music: John Legend, Frank Ocean,Kanye West,Thievery Cor

Last read:

No Easy Day (most recent); 50 Shades of Grey (yes - I did that); Wall Street Journal; the Economist; essays - Arundhati Roy; A brief History of Time - S. Hawking; AI:A Modern Approach - P. Norvig;

5'11" (180cms)
4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
No Way
No Way
Social Drinker
Never, Social Drinker
Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design

Owner of Software Architectural and Development firm - and MAN DO I LOVE IT!

$35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Never Married
Never Married, Divorced
Have kids:
Want kids:
Definitely, Someday
Black / African descent
Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other

Black Caribbean

Christian / Protestant
Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other

Every Sunday (national cathedral)

English, German, Spanish
Graduate degree
Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

BS U. Pittsburgh/Carnegie Mellon, MS John's Hopkins - I is smart! :D

Q: Why did the Prune fall madly in love (with the Orange)?
A: She thought he had plenty of a-peel :)

Close Window

Your message has been sent to zigtoomuch


Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to zigtoomuch. Please try again later.


Finish by entering your sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »

Finish by entering your sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
By using our site, you agree to the Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to zigtoomuch.

See More Like him:

view more »