Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


Let me apologize for whatever my hacker says...

Close Window

onlyuandiknow has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.


Online now!

55 year old man
Monroe, North Carolina, United States

women 40-55
50 Miles of Monroe, North Carolina, United States
Have kids:
Yes, they live away from home (3+)
Want kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'll tell you later



Let me apologize for whatever my hacker says or does. Seems my Profile has been hacked once again! Se la vie. I know which one is me. Actually have known the real me for quite some time now.
Life is meant to be filled with positive people and energy. If not then change it!!
Once a new adventure begins. Exploring new places and meeting new people. My new job will take me to the Savannah and Jacksonville area every week during the week! Can't wait!
I Love to get out and about and explore!
I exercise - I challenge myself - I push to be better and stronger both mentally and physically!
I just started yoga and I will give you ladies credit - Holy Crap it kicked my arse!

Short and sweet. I am a "gentleman" who is "open" to new ideas, places and people.
I love animals and kids.
I am a work in progress but I seriously doubt if I can be something I am not.
I am a great listener.
I do what I say I am going to do. I am on time or early all the time. I will patiently wait for you!
I am polite and courteous.
I am successful at what I do professionally. I should be I have been doing it for quite some time now!
Wisdom comes with age but so does the realization that you are not 25 anymore. So then why do I still think it and act it?
I can work alongside them and outwork them. I can hike alongside them and out hike them. So out thinking them is easy. I have one, so I am very familiar with how much they still need to learn.
So ladies if any of you that think 55 is old you are out of your minds.
I have 4 kids, 3 of which are of adult status and 1 is a mid teen. I see them quite often. They are a priority in my life.
I have a pretty demanding career and I like to decompress with exercise, yard work and construction projects.
A hike in the mountains, or an impromptu road trip followed by a walk on the beach! Love road trips! A spin on the bike seems to clear the head!
Love outdoor music venues!
I work with my hands. I can and do fix or build most things of a household nature. You I cannot fix. I tried that once - it does not bode well!
I really don't expect us to do everything together. I would hope to maintain "my time" and hope you would want to do the same!!
I can be a lot of things to a lot of people but I cannot be someone's everything!
If you already are a ballroom dancer then I am not your future partner. If you are a novice and would like to take some lessons then I might be your guy!
It really is this simple. It is not the activity you participate in - it is the "whom" you participate in that activity with.
The rest, the past, the skeletons and even the demons (because we all have them) - well those you have to come and find out on your own.
SERIOUSLY - Is it all that difficult to say "No Thanks"? I am not the type that responds negatively when that happens and I do wear my "big boy" pants every day! Rejection is a fact of life - it simply helps when it is confirmed.
Jim I

Camping, Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Cooking, Gardening/Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Exploring new areas, Performing arts, Shopping/Antiques, Watching sports
Sports & exercise:
Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
I have Dogs
Pet Essay:

Mysty! She appeared one day out of the hills of Tennesse and she has seen alot of this country with me. The unconditional love of an animal! Shame some haven't learned to do the same!

Political views:
Middle of the Road
The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ
For fun:

Building and creating something from my own hands and vision!
I hike quite a bit!
Joking and messing around with my boys!
Finding out of the way places!

Favorite hot spots:

The West - Grand Canyon - Hoover Dam - San Francisco - Tucson - Montana - Seattle - Boston - going back home to Chicago suburbia! South Florida - The Coast - either one!
New York is on the list to go to!

Favorite things:

A hug from my daughter!
The nape of a woman's neck!

Last read:

"Change or Die"
"The Power of Habit"

6'0" (182cms)
5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type:
About average
Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Blue, Green, Hazel
Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
No Way
No preference
I'll tell you later
Sales / Marketing
No preference

Career change - Thank God - I am a new man - going back into Sales.

$100,001 to $150,000
No preference
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they live away from home (3+)
No answer
Want kids:
Probably not
No preference
White / Caucasian
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian

Slovenian with Swedish and Finnish

Christian / Catholic
No preference

I BELIEVE in more than what is in front of us!

Bachelors degree
Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

Close Window

Your message has been sent to onlyuandiknow


Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to onlyuandiknow. Please try again later.


Finish by entering your sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »

Finish by entering your sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
By using our site, you agree to the Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to onlyuandiknow.

See More Like him:

view more »