Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


My name is Alex. I am known as LexQ™. Located in Miami, as hot as it is, it's home. I am 23, CEO of LexQ™ Media Inc.

Close Window

Micro1313 has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.


Tell him why you like this photo. close


« »

Active over 3 weeks ago

26 year old man
Miami, Florida, United States

women 18-40
50 Miles of Miami, Florida, United States
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, they live at home (1)
Want kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Social Drinker



My idea match would be someone compassionate, carring and understanding. Someone with ethics and morals and perhaps even hard-headed enough to tolerate me when I get out of line. Someone who won't give up no matter what. Someone who believes and truly means it when they commit to someone, they will never give up on the person they love.

Love isn't grown over night. It's a culmination of a life-time of experiences, ordeals, challenges and whether things go for the better or the worst, our job is to be there for each other and ALWAYS learn to forgive the other person. Even if the person made a mistake-- no one is person.

Being Faithful is important too, but I've been around enough women to know that women will be women and not always mean what they say. Sometimes things happen from the ones you least expect it, and the ones you most expect it from are the ones you end up hurting yourself due to lack of trust.

Trust and communication is the foundation of a relationship.

"I wish I could marry my best friend."
Alex Q.

I also believe that I have been misguided away by the wrong crowd of "women"long enough to have learned that I am to the point of nearly losing my family and those who care for me the most. I took advantage of what I had and chose the women that took everything I had.

The only thing I don't regret is my son. No matter what the conditions, what the consequences, or results, or even the pain I've been through, I am a better person because of him. I live for him and I become a better person every day for him.

I am disabled. I was involved in a serious injury that rendered me in a coma for over a month and 1/2. During which time, I nearly died from heart and renal failure. If not for my son and the promise I made him, I would not be here today. For him, even if I don't see him often due to certain complications with the mother, I still believe that he is the reason I stand today and he is the reason I can even walk again.

What I look for in a relationship is a person who knows how to appreciate the little things in life. Someone who doesn't need to hurt others for self-satisfaction. Someone who will give to others as much as I try to give to her.

Due to my late seperation and the trauma, both stress and physical it has caused me, my social like has been little or close to non-existant. I know it's not healthy, but I am trying to stear to a direction that will not only help me, but bring happiness, health, fortune and good-givings to all those around me.

I can be stubborn over certain subjects, but if you can be patient with me, I will ALWAYS be patient with you. This is a word that I give on my son. I will not give up on someone if they won't give up on me. It's how my grandmother raised me. She hasn't given up on me yet. Because of her, I'm a better person than my father and I will continue to better myself so I can have a damn proud son of mine.

And oh, by the way, pride is a very harmful thing. Arrogance, Ignorance, Price, and those who have wishful thinkings of themselves being better than others, those are the worst.

"He who cast the first stone..." I live by that I won't harm someone even if they harm me. I will gain nothing from it. I will only feel guilty in the end. I don't need to go to church to know what morals to follow.

Alex Quinones

Alumni connections, Book club, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing/Hunting, Gardening/Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Political interests, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Video games, Volunteering, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Other types of exercise
Exercise habits:
I exercise 1-2 times per week
I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other
Pet Essay:

I have 2 dogs, but they are small. One is an untrained Beagle, the other an old grumpy, half-blind pormeranian. I am more of a cat love, to be honest. I'm infatuated with my cat named Ninja. If you ever meet him, you will understand his name.

Political views:
Some other viewpoint
Miami Dade College, Miami, FL
For fun:

I am mostly a work-a-holic. I dedicate much of my free time to free-thinking and coming up with ideas which I'd like to believe others haven't thought of yet-- ideas that can be potentially productive. I'm very political photgraphy/film my passsion.

Favorite hot spots:

My home for starters. I feel safe and secure here. However, when too much home is just too much too handle, I enjoy traveling the states meeting new people as I go on road trips to visit the most important person in my world-- my son.

Favorite things:

I love watching House on Fox TV of USA Network. I also watch Law and Order: SVU, NCIS, South Park, Family Guy, and yes, I absolutely still watch SpongeBob SquarePants!

Last read:

I mostly like reading the news or perhaps the encyclopedia. Learning about politics, medicine and further education is a current past time of mine when I have nothing else to do.

5'8" (172cms)
3'8" (111cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type:
About average
Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Dark brown
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design

I am CEO of LexQ™ Media Inc. It's currently going under major reformuntil 2012. The company Will be strictly for many South Florida businesses to help barter services and creatae thousands of jobs thus bringing a much more stable economy soon.

$25,001 to $35,000
Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Currently Separated
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they live at home (1)
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other

I am Cuban-American. Born and raised in Miami, FL with my grandparents. I am very fluent and have absolutely little to no Accent in either language and can write english and a very intellectually advanced level. I am poor at writing in spanish.

Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other

I am the kind of person that I am patient and don't believe in the need for a bible to tell me anything about morality. I believe in the human heart and and I have faith in people without relying on anyone else's word. I know right from wrong.

English, Portuguese, Spanish, Other
English, Portuguese, Spanish
Some college
High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

I graduated High School in 9th grade.Started college but decided to open a company instead. Met my ex, had a child, my life was put on hold. After I became a partial crippleI (I do have a sense of humor) I am merely attemping to renew me life again.

Close Window

Your message has been sent to Micro1313


Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to Micro1313. Please try again later.


Finish by entering your sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »

Finish by entering your sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
By using our site, you agree to the Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to Micro1313.

See More Like him:

view more »