Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


This does no good if you don't say hi

Close Window

13DuranJ has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.


Tell him why you like this photo. close


« »

Online now!

33 year old man
Gilbert, Arizona, United States

women 18-45
50 Miles of Gilbert, Arizona, United States
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, they live at home (1)
Want kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker



Apparently this site and process is pretty much impossible to find a great woman...

You wanna know about me? Well I'll tell you....

I'm witty and sarcastic, I "love to laugh" and I'm a "fun loving guy" (...who isn't? Have you ever heard someone who seriously hates laughing or having fun? give me a break, WE ALL LOVE fun and laughing) Oh I also "know how to treat a lady". I can also "keep up", I can run and pedal pretty freakin fast.

I am a single father and my son, like many other parents feel, is a great blessing. He is considerate, thoughtful, and most of all endearing. I have a wicked quick sense of humor that dabbles in potty humor, dry, sarcasm, and puns. I like to be that person who finds a way to bring a smile or chuckle to someone who is a little down.
I have been fortunate enough to have traveled a great deal early on and that has given me a unique perspective on the world.
I am well educated, articulate, honest, sincere, and open. I believe in integrity and honor, and taking the higher path and taking the road less traveled. I try to use proper grammar and spelling at all times.

I also believe how you carry yourself and the friends you keep speaks volumes.
To me a few great friends rather than a large number of acquaintances is what is important. I'm blessed with a great family who is always there through thick and thin.

Furthermore, I believe in the golden rule, "Treat others how you want to be treated"!! I am not egocentric nor am I a jerk. I believe in chivalry and a man acting like a gentleman. It is respectful to say thank you and hold the door for someone.
I believe in:
Saying please and Thank you.
Opening and holding doors.
Respect and Integrity
Integrity.... A mans word is his bond.
Treating a woman like a woman, not an object.

I'd love to try:
Classical salsa, foxtrot, swing, etc..
Rock climbing, Hiking
Cooking classes.
Bungee, Sky diving, Base jumping...

and much much more... let's do some stuff together!!
I'm a day dreamer and I love vivid words and beautiful language.
I enjoy a wide range of music and if you were to look through my ipod you would find that it ranges from big bands, motown, hiphop, and metal, all the way to classical guitar.

I have many hopes and dreams, goals and aspirations. More importantly I hope to find a great woman who I can share all them with!

Thanks for your time!

Camping, Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing/Hunting, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Video games, Volunteering
Sports & exercise:
Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Martial arts, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Hockey, VolleyBall
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Pet Essay:

I like dogs, cats are great and all, but i'm allergic to them, mostly long haired ones.

Political views:
Middle of the Road
DeVry University, Columbus, OH
For fun:

I enjoy playing hockey on the weekends with my friends. I also love going cycling with my father. We are currently signed up and training for the Tour de Tucson, 109 mile road ride! I'm really excited and on a mission to complete the race!

Favorite hot spots:

Polar ice, Fox n Hound, your moms' house, the sun

Favorite things:

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens
Bright copper kettles and warm woolen mittens
Brown paper packages tied up with strings
These are a few of my favorite things

Last read:

Probably a threaded discussion topic for class to be honest or an interesting article in a magazine, newspaper, or online..what's reading?? Kidding, I'm growing fonder of reading, the older I get.

5'9" (175cms)
5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type:
About average
Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Dark brown
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
No Way
No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Other profession
Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design

I work two jobs, thanks for your concern.

$35,001 to $50,000
Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Never Married
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they live at home (1)
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic

Totally born in USA.

Spiritual but not religious
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other

There is definitely something higher in the world, I don't need some religion telling me what they think is right and wrong. I believe all of them have important points and values, they all just get too skewed.

Graduate degree
High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

Masters in Project Management from Keller Graduate School
Bachelor's in Technical Management, Devry University
Associate of Arts
Associate of General Studies

Close Window

Your message has been sent to 13DuranJ


Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to 13DuranJ. Please try again later.


Finish by entering your sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »

Finish by entering your sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
By using our site, you agree to the Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to 13DuranJ.

See More Like him:

view more »