Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


giving it a last chance to match.......lets see!! January 31 is my last day in match

Close Window

leycabanita has been notified that you want to learn about her.

Check back after a few days & see if she has added more details to her profile.


Active over 3 weeks ago

31 year old woman
Miami, Florida, United States

men 29-45
5000 Miles of Miami, Florida, United States
Never Married
Have kids:
Want kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker



I remember after been in 2 long term relationships, a friend told me to be by my self for a time, to know what i really wanted. It feels nice, till I got so comfortable about it. now I don't feel I need a relationship really, but part of me feels like yes I do, so it needs to be someone special to get my ❤️.
I am always happy, I like to talk , enjoy time with friends (I have too many that I never feel lonely, even-though my family is far away).it is hard to talk about ur self, so better repeat what friends says about me: lately my friends says that I am super selective. But it is difficult to get one , the best out there !!
So I stopped looking because I started to get tired about it.
instead now I am waiting to be found, by someone that is able to impress me and prove me that he is the one.
I dont need anyone in any aspect, economic, sentimental or any other reason. I had learn to be strong and independent I always been but now I had improve a lot in that aspect.
Now to have family I want a guy that I feel attract to it, so I can fall in love, then super important .. has to be stable economic and sentimental but super smart men that can always manage any difficult situation, of course with my support.
soneone that is anle to live him self and able to love me as well as a future family.
An honest and loyal men that gives back respect to his lady's and if able to talk about any situation, i am super open mind and I know we all makes mistakes, but I apreciate honesty before anything.
I want someone that is tired of the game, and ready to live a happy life with a partnet.
I am not looking for company, for that i get a roommate and believe me i dont live with roommate because i love my space and peace.
ARE U A MEN that apreciate simple things but at the same time can be anvicious of a better future?
just simple.. a men that is able to develope a family, and create a home.

about me "!!
I am cuban. My family spanish/italian.. But I am and feel cuban.
Love dancing, family oriented.
I came to mexico when i was only 20 years old, 4 months after came to miami( what feels home for me)...then i moved to italy, came back to miami for 7 months then i got a job opportunity in ST Barthelemi (French island in the Caribbean, so moved there ) then came back and here for a year but I travel so much...mostly to europa and middle east for fun.
I have some friends that always says that they can not picture me sad ever" but yes I am human I can be one day less happy than others , but I don't show it, instead I put a smile always on my face so I can atract good energy .I Love to explore the world and I really enjoy life, it is too short to waist it!!! I am finally ready. I am waiting for the right one, jut someone that love themselves and is willing to love and respect me. Just simple a real partner for life. Speak spanish, english and italian /little of French. I wish to find the one, if not i will be here still, smiling and happy. So don't think I am a easy fish to catch, v. difficult, demanding and v. selective; but if i trust you and give u an a opportunity you will see the i am the lady you always dreamed. I had made people happy all my life, even tough they would not made me happy. That is maybe why I am here now, I am a good person with big heard that care about others, but now after experiences I am and I am willing to think first about my self .
And I let door opens but i prefer 3-9 years older than me, as well as no kids!
Dont like the name of stepmother 😖😁. But if u think you are able to make me happy contact me, I might give u chance. You need to be taller than me!! Please.
Well lets see if is anyone out there!!
Remember; nice look, stable, and smart.
not looking for a friends with benefit, unless I am the only getting benefits!! lol
but not really, I am more into have a person in my life to share this amazing planet and maybe a nice family, if God wants. My name is Leah.
profession, fashion/passion & real state.

Camping, Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing/Hunting, Gardening/Landscaping, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Video games, Volunteering, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga, Other types of exercise, Hockey, VolleyBall
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Political views:
Some other viewpoint
I'll tell you later
For fun:

traveling, exploring, history, adventure, mother nature, different cultures, comedies shows, movies, discover new restaurants, friends parties, dance.

Favorite hot spots:

volleyball l, tenis, soccer

Favorite things:

ocean, shopping, family, cars, kids, traveling, sport- gym, animals, be in love,

Last read:

i am giving my try..... for short time, so impress me and show me u r the best out there....and i will make u the happiest men in the planet.

5'4" (162cms)
5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Dark brown
Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
No Way
No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Never, Social Drinker
Fashion / Model / Beauty
Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'll tell you later
$75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Never Married
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids:
Want kids:
Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other

I am cuban
My family background is European
Spanish/ italian

Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
English, French, Italian
Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Graduate degree
Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

Math-computer teacher
Designer ( shoes)
Real state

Close Window

Your message has been sent to leycabanita


Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to leycabanita. Please try again later.


Finish by entering your sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »

Finish by entering your sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
By using our site, you agree to the Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to leycabanita.

See More Like her:

view more »