Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


Trying to find a witty quote for the tag line...that I don't have, what I do have are laughs, smiles and a great since of an imagination.

Close Window

Dmontfun has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.


Tell him why you like this photo. close


« »

Active within 24 hours

33 year old man
Anchorage, Alaska, United States

women 25-35
Miles of Anchorage, Alaska, United States
Never Married
Have kids:
Want kids:
White / Caucasian, Other
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker



I’ve been trying a few different write-ups for this section and they don’t quite fit. Due to that lingering feeling I’ve decided to keep this one short and sweet.

Who am I:

I love to laugh at a lot of things like a good comedy, seeing a dog do something stupid, or seeing a video/photo of me doing something stupid.

Family and friends though spread far apart mean the world to me, and the phone bill reflects that, every month.

I have a running monologue that can shift from being internal to being external at a moments notice.

I’ve been told that I am funny, have a big heart, and have no shame in public when it comes to acting goofy.

I like to exercise because it makes me feel good, but if there is a good all you can eat sushi bar, or ice cream shop I am not worried about the extra calories. (I’ll usually burn that extra fuel off some how be it constructive or not. )

I enjoy being in social settings where I can listen and talk the night away and on occasion dance till I leave with a limp.

Love the work I do, because I am able to come to work almost everyday with a smile on my face for being a public health nerd.

Love to be outside in the water, up the side of a cliff, or walking along in the concrete jungle, though I burn easily.

What I am looking for is someone who:

Is a friend first that’ll tell me exactly what is on their mind without sugar coating it;

can be sarcastic and give as good as they get;

plays in the mud and has a good pitching arm for an impromptu snow ball fight;

will have their own life, but want to share it with someone;

will help me grow as a person as much as I hope I help them;

loves peanut butter and can play chubby bunnies with the best of them;

loves their family and can put up with the zaniness of mine;

is able to geek out and enjoy what they do to bring home the bacon;

loves to run just for the endorphin high;

and makes the most of where they are at any given moment.

Hope this help you figure out if I someone to strike up a conversation with.

till next time have fun!

Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Gardening/Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Basketball, Cycling, Football, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga, Other types of exercise
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Pet Essay:

As far as pets go the bigger they are the better. Even though I don't have a Great Dane of my own I love them to death. I have had them all of the time that I have been growing up and could not think of having another type of dog.

Political views:
Middle of the Road
University of Washington, Seattle, WA
For fun:

Being with friends and family, getting muddy on a ridge hike in Oahu, laughing till I side hurts of the stupidest things, reading a good book, sometimes going dancing till the break of dawn, and what every else I can get my hands into.

Favorite hot spots:

Stairway to Heaven, Waimea Bay, San Jose (home), a good dive bar, some place with Jazz, Washington D.C., Chicago, any where there are good people, friends and family.

And other places around the globe.

Favorite things:

Cheesy 80s movies.

Music: that makes my feet want to dance (hip hop, Pop, Country, R and B, and Soul), and classical.

Good food and good company

Great sites and places with lots of different cultures in it.

Last read:

My Last few reads were
1).Agatha Christie novels (kinda getting hooked)
2). The Week (Magazine)
3). Comic strips
4). Cooking books

I want to read
1) Lincoln, Team of Rivals
2).Holidays on Ice (David Sedaris)
3) Any lonely planet guide book

5'8" (172cms)
4'0" (121cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type:
About average
Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Dark brown
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
No Way
No Way
Social Drinker
Social Drinker
Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design

I am working in the field of public health, I love the work, being able to help people and get to meet any one from governors to grandmas.

$50,001 to $75,000
$25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Never Married
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
White / Caucasian, Other
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other

I am a European mutt with a bit of other thrown in for good measure.

Spiritual but not religious
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other

I am religious, but not to one particular direction. I know that there is something bigger out there, what it, she, or him is still figuring that out.

Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Graduate degree
Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

Can we say I like to geek out! Bring on the tapped up glasses!

Close Window

Your message has been sent to Dmontfun


Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to Dmontfun. Please try again later.


Finish by entering your sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »

Finish by entering your sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
By using our site, you agree to the Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to Dmontfun.

See More Like him:

view more »