Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


Cloudy, with a chance of ninjas

Close Window

Paris_Fleuri has been notified that you want to learn about her.

Check back after a few days & see if she has added more details to her profile.


Tell her why you like this photo. close


« »

Active within 2 weeks

39 year old woman
Mountain View, California, United States

men 35-50
60 Miles of Mountain View, California, United States
Have kids:
Yes, they live at home (1)
Want kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker



First of all, you should know right upfront that you have stumbled across the biggest catch on Match. We'll get to WHY that is in a minute, but I want to be up front first. Before we get to all of the good stuff, before you get all excited… amazingly, I DO have faults. To wit:

1) I am the reincarnation of a 17th century Japanese ninja. I am enamored with martial arts and would rather be training than, say, hanging out in a bar. Some may not accept this aspect of my personality. I’m hoping this will weed them out right away.
2) I use words like “enamored” in an online ad.
3) I hardly watch TV. I have to be reminded that my flat screen is not a giant picture frame I need to fill. I do, however, love movies, and I have a massive library (of paper books).
4) I have a lot of shoes. Not as many as Kim Kardashian, but enough to fuel the economy of a small Tuscan village. I didn’t hear you complaining the last time I wore my stilettos.
5) Despite my European origins, I have a tendency to nurse a glass of wine for hours. Yet I’m quite the oenophile, able to distinguish vintages by merely reading the label, Cabernet from Chardonnay, without even tasting them.
6) I don’t know much about sports, except for MMA/UFC (see (1)). Having once interviewed a major league MVP, I am willing to watch and learn.
7) I live in Mountain View. Some of you – especially those of you in San Francisco – seem to believe that the South Bay borders Alabama, Bangladesh and Siberia. I answer this by saying (a) not quite, (b) amazingly, you can be in Mountain View from SF in only 35 minutes (c) I’m certainly worth the small distance.

***Now, the catch-worthy good stuff:
1) I’m French. I know men think this is sexy, so I thought I would mention it first.
2) I was trained as an international spy, so I am fluent in several languages and well-traveled. It would be great to trade travel anecdotes with you and talk about the places we’d love to go next. Especially in another language.
3) I’m highly active and I love the outdoors. I enjoy hiking, riding horses, and SCUBA diving.
4) I scored in the 95th percentile on Spike TV’s “Testosterone Tolerance Test” for women, proving I come with a “low maintenance” setting.
5) Having said that, I am generously willing to cede my camping spot to your buddies while I get a mani/pedi and enjoy a night at the opera with the girls.
6) I definitely can cook. I may not be able to emulate your mother’s homemade perfection, but then again, I’m not looking to upstage your mama. At least not in the kitchen. Make that never.
7) As much as I LOVED “Pride and Prejudice”, I will not ask you to sit through any movie where the passion between characters shows in restrained but telling glances across a baroque dance floor.
8) Being a reincarnated Ninja has given me ancient massage skills by transference. If you’re having a bad day, I just might use my powers on you.
9) I may work a financial job, but I moonlight as a photographer, artist and writer.
10) As a mom, I have a strong sense of priorities. I’m nurturing, family oriented, and have solid values. I set high personal standards and expect the same in a man.
11) I’m the kind of girl you want to meet when you’ve had enough of playing the field.

So what am I looking for in a man? Someone who leads a healthy lifestyle and is physically active. I find strength of character, integrity, intelligence and wit to be incredibly attractive. Someone who loves to laugh and smiles a lot. Someone emotionally available, who knows what he wants and is not afraid to give his heart away.

I’m interested in developing a committed relationship based on friendship and filled with chemistry and laughter while we share life’s experiences together. I’m attracted to a man who is genuine, fun, and has a strong passion for life. Someone who understands that honesty, trust and respect are key foundations to a relationship.

Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Gardening/Landscaping, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Playing sports, Religion/Spiritual, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Pet Essay:

I love all animals, particularly horses, and I'm an experienced horseback rider. I've had the chance to interact with some fairly exotic breeds, ranging from snakes to elephants and rhinos.

Political views:
I'll tell you later
For fun:

I enjoy discovering new places (I'm new to Cali). I enjoy fine dining, concerts, UFC, the symphony, opera, dive bars, museums, hiking. Martial arts and yoga charge up my batteries. I'm also an avid photographer, intermittent artist and gardener.

Favorite hot spots:

SF Bay Area, Hawaii, France, Italy, Thailand, Morocco, Peru, Argentina. Too many to list ...

Favorite things:

A wide range of music (classical, Blues, RnB, punk, classic rock and some hip hop). Warm pools and waterfalls. The smell of pine. Drinking straight from the coconut. Fresh-baked croissants and honey. Making my son laugh.

Last read:

I typically start reading several wildly different books at the same time. I loved Confederacy of Dunces. Brilliant and funny. Pablo Neruda's poetry moves me deeply. I enjoy Paulo Coelho immensely.

5'8" (172cms)
6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Dark brown
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
No Way
No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Financial / Accounting / Real Estate
Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design

Self-employed in a vocation I love, and which gives me a lot of flexibility. A renaissance woman during my free time.

$75,001 to $100,000
$75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they live at home (1)
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
Definitely, Someday, Not sure
White / Caucasian
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Spiritual but not religious
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other

Raised a Christian, but educating myself on many religions / forms of spirituality as I don't believe any religion to have a monopoly on truth. Now with strong Buddhist leanings.

English, French, German, Italian, Spanish
Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Spanish, Swedish
Graduate degree
Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

You don't have to be a PhD, but I am allergic to poor grammar and spelling. If you are good with the pen, my heart will definitely skip a beat.

Close Window

Your message has been sent to Paris_Fleuri


Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to Paris_Fleuri. Please try again later.


Finish by entering your sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »

Finish by entering your sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
By using our site, you agree to the Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to Paris_Fleuri.

See More Like her:

view more »