Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


Ready to Commit Fully

Close Window

Irishluv4onlyu has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.


Tell him why you like this photo. close


Active over 3 weeks ago

38 year old man
Manhattan, New York, United States

women 25-41
10 Miles of New York, New York, United States
Never Married
Have kids:
Want kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker



Hi my name is Jon, swm (38, turned Nov. 1) 5' 11" blond hair crystal
blue eyes. Just moved to NYC after working in Florida for 14
months. Absolutely love the city, Biggest problem in Manhattan is
everyone is moving so fast and never wants to breath. Both women and men
try to look for the next bigger thing, whether thats work or in
relationships. Scary how they date multiple at the same time and its just
considered how it is. I could never do it, thus why I have been single for
so long.
Just looking for one great woman to spend the rest of my life with.
You would not think it would be so hard to find an attractive
outgoing woman ready for true commitment.
Anyways here is some info about
me and what i'm looking for. Work is great here and my opportunities are
boundless. Just wish i had that special someone, not someone who completes
me but who will compliment me and I will do the same for them.. Grew up in
the midwest in a small town in Ohio. I have 2 ba's and my mba. Currently
I'm the VP of Sales/marketing for a large manufacturer. Just looking
for that special one to end my search. I'm
outgoing, fun, spontaneous, romantic, hard working, loyal honest and am
looking for someone similar. I love to cuddle up to a good movie at home.
Come home after work and have a romantic evening cooking together, followed
by a nice glass of wine. I also love to go out to watch the games at a
sport pub in jeans or go fine dining and a night out on the town. I love to
travel, to live life to the fullest. I'm ready to settle down with that
special someone. To go to sleep next to them and wake up to them each and
every night and day. Aren't there any attractive driven woman out there
looking for this. If you are out there get back to me as I'm so sick of the
dating games. If there's chemistry why not just go for it. Life is too
short and I don't want to wake up tomorrow and think if I only would have
done this. Pics for pics. I'm 5'11 blond hair blue eyes with an athletic
build. Hope to hear from someone real, soon.. would love for something
great to come from all of this. Just so tired of meeting people at the bar
and fake ones.
So where are the amazing woman, down to earth, sweet, caring, affectionate, loyal, passionate, fun, spontaneous and ready
for a true commitment. If you are out there hope we find each other. I
don't judge anyone, as long as they are honest and forthright like I am.
I'm just ready to find that special someone. In gaelic it is call (Mo
Chuisle a Chroi) pulse of my heart. I want that and for me to be there's.
Yes I'm 100% irish and use to be fluent in gaelic when i was a kid. So lets
meet if it is true destiny, than our connection and chemistry is thru the
roof, lets just go for it. Life is too short, I would rather not wake up
tomorrow wishing I had done something else, and especially alone. Can we
wake up together? everyday? If you would love this as well and would
someone special coming home to you everyday, I can't wait to hear from you.

I'm the guy that

- calls just to hear your voice

- that sees something that reminds me of you and gets it

- that just wants to cuddle with you to feel you close

- that wants you to be the last thing i think of before i go to bed and the
first thing in the morning

- that will do things that i may not be as interested in, but do because
you care about it.

- that holds your hand and gives soft kisses in public, just so everyone
knows we are

- that looks forward to having coffee or tea in the morning just for your

- that will open and close doors for you without hesitation because your my

- that will do your laundry when you are sick or to busy to do it

- that will do almost anything to ensure your happiness

Camping, Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Playing cards, Playing sports, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Exercise habits:
I exercise 1-2 times per week
Political views:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
For fun:

Travel, camping, hiking, snow boarding, wake boarding, cooking, dining out, cuddling, kissing, family events, holidays, people watching, walks around the city, discovering and trying new things

Favorite hot spots:

Aspen Social Club, Libation, the Gin mill, Jakes

Favorite things:

The Black List, steak, tai, spartacus, italian, anything I cook

Last read:

The Secret

5'11" (180cms)
5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
No preference
No preference
Yes, but trying to quit
No preference
Social Drinker
Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Sales / Marketing
No preference

I"m VP of a Tech Accessories Manufacturer in Mid-Town

$75,001 to $100,000
No preference
Never Married
No preference
Have kids:
No answer
Want kids:
Not sure
No preference
White / Caucasian
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian

100% Irish, born here

I'll tell you later
No preference
English, Other
Graduate degree
Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

got my executive MBA from Ohio State and 2 BA's, one in marketing the other finance

Close Window

Your message has been sent to Irishluv4onlyu


Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to Irishluv4onlyu. Please try again later.


Finish by entering your sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »

Finish by entering your sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
By using our site, you agree to the Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to Irishluv4onlyu.

See More Like him:

view more »