Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

KYadventureseekr

Unsubscribed. I love camping and the outdoors more than shopping and hotels

Close Window

KYadventureseekr has been notified that you want to learn about her.

Check back after a few days & see if she has added more details to her profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell her why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active over 3 weeks ago

41 year old woman
Nicholasville, Kentucky, United States

Seeking:
men 30-42
Within:
30 Miles of Lexington, Kentucky, United States
Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they sometimes live at home (1)
Want kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HER & WHO SHE'S LOOKING FOR

To live is the rarest thing in the world. Most people exist, that is all. - Oscar Wilde

Hi there! :)

Meet awesome me- a truly authentic, one of a kind girl that loves life. :)

I'm eclectically original-what I mean by that is this:

-I'm not afraid to be myself but have a filter so I don't embarrass anyone.
-My sense of humor is a cross between sarcastic and comical. I can definitely laugh at myself and do very often.
-I sing loudly and badly with the music up and windows down in my car. I've also been known to partake in (very bad) karaoke.
-I love the smell of fresh air and the outdoors.
-I do a cute little dance when I'm excited, expressing my happiness in a way that can be contagious.
-I value hard work friendships.
-I like to make people laugh and am very successful at it.
-I love the spring/summer/fall more than winter.
-I am honest and loyal and am not afraid to share my thoughts or opinions during a conversation.
-I don't lie to make someone feel better, I expect the same.
-I think everyday is an opportunity to make someone laugh, share happiness and add another memory to my life.
-I believe life truly is a gift.
-I love to run, lift weights and be healthy. I plan on living a very long time so I have to take care of myself!

About those things that are important to me and an extension of who I am:
-I have a beautiful daughter who is in college. She is indpendent and still an active part of my llife.
-I am a creative person but do analytical work for my profession in the science field.
-I appreciate a great smile and an even better sense of humor.
-Friends and family would describe me as friendly, outgoing, witty and kind- someone who is just as comfortable going out hiking or curled up on the couch with that special someone. They would also describe me as being a kid at heart.
-I'm getting ready to go back to school and am very excited about it!

What I am looking for:
-A man who loves life as much as me and loves to smile/laugh.
-Someone who appreciates an energetic girl that is sweet, kind and funny as well as passionate, spontaneous but grounded.
-A man who is active, energetic and sarcastic and likes having a girl smile more than frown.
-Confident but not arrogant.
-Athletic and dashing good looks are a plus!
-If you have a child/children this is not a issue with me,. I love children of all ages.

Some fun facts about me:
-I can hold my breath for 30 seconds.
-I love popcorn and prefer seafood to steak.
-I can cook homemade meals from scratch- my specialities are BBQ pulled pork, sour cream apple pie and a pretty mean chili with homemade bread bowls.
-I drive a stick shift.
-I'm independent but not a feminist. I appreciate the qualities of a man.
-I know how to change my oil, small repairs around the house and have my own tools but would much more appreciate assisting than doing. ;)
-I prefer the outdoors to TV.
-I've been white water rafting, kayaking, ziplining, zorb balling and much more- always looking to try something new!
-I'm originally from upstate NY and moved here in Dec 2011.

Some of my interests/hobbies:
Photography
Playing Pool
Cooking
Martial Arts
Writing (Fictional Fantasy novels- think trolls, dragons, special abilities like teleportation)
Reading (though I don't get a lot of time anymore)
Road trips &travel


Six things I can not live without:
Music
Laughter
Camera
My two rescue dogs
Sunshine
Being myself
(my daughter is a given)

If I'm not your type of girl, that's okay, but if I have sparked an interest, please feel free to send me a message. If you're shy- send me a wink and if I'm interested I'll get the conversation started. :)

Interests:
Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing/Hunting, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Playing sports, Watching sports
Sports & exercise:
Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Pets:
I have Dogs
Pet Essay:

Two rescue pit mixes they hike, run and travel with me.

Political views:
Some other viewpoint
Sign:
Libra
College:
I'll tell you later
For fun:

Movies, hiking, biking, camping, sleeping under the stars, relaxing on the beach, swimming, exploring, photography, karaoke, shooting pool, zip-lining, 4 wheeling, trying new restaurants and cuisine and so much more....

Favorite hot spots:

Local: Stellas, Alfalfa's, various hole in the wall places around Lex for good times and bad karaoke, Red River Gorge, Cumberland state park
Maine, Montana, SD, California, Fla, TN (Pigeon Forge, Gatlinburg, the Smokies), NY, Va (Cape Charles)

Favorite things:

Hiking, Biking, Running, Photography, Laughing, pizza, popcorn, crab legs, pulled pork, corn on the cob, music, music and more music!!!! I have a pretty wide taste it's more dependent on my mood rather than specifically and artist or genre....p

Last read:

Ugh- probably the reports at work... booo.

ABOUT... HER HER DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Brown
No preference
Hair:
Black
No preference
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Social Drinker
Occupation:
Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
No preference

I'm a work in the science field. If you would like to know more, just ask- it's pretty boring. :)

Income:
I'll tell you later
No preference
Relationship:
Divorced
Never Married, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they sometimes live at home (1)
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
Not sure
No preference
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other

I have a direct lineage to funny and awesome. Looking for a man who also has geneology in sarcastic too!

Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other

Baptized Catholic, believe but have strayed from the church. I consider myself a Christian but no not actively go to church.

Languages:
English
English
Education:
Associates degree
No preference

Currently pursuing my BS at UK.

Close Window

Your message has been sent to KYadventureseekr

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to KYadventureseekr. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to KYadventureseekr.

See More Like her:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW