Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


Giving this another try...

Close Window

Meg_Stenz86 has been notified that you want to learn about her.

Check back after a few days & see if she has added more details to her profile.


Tell her why you like this photo. close


« »

Active over 3 weeks ago

28 year old woman
Alexandria, Virginia, United States

men 27-35
10 Miles of Alexandria, Virginia, United States
Never Married
Have kids:
Want kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker



I hate writing these things because I never know what to write!!!

Some fun facts about me that you won't find below:
*I don't have a passport. I plan to get one pretty soon because if I get to go back to Washington for work, I plan to go to Canada. Baby steps! But don't get the wrong idea. I plan to travel abroad because I have lots of things to knock off the bucket list!
*I've been bowling since I was maybe 5. I am no expert, but I think I do pretty well for a chick.
*I took 4 years of Spanish in high school and don't remember much. I bought Rosetta Stone to brush up, and I'm slacking!
*I prefer android to iPhone, but I do have a Mac Book Pro
*My hair hasn't been it's natural color since 7th grade. I know it's dark brown, but I've been coloring it for a very long time. It's sort of black right now.
*Creativity is something important to me. I love decorating, DIY projects, painting, etc.
*I know more about cars than most chicks. I can even change my tires...WHAT!?! :)
*I can admit when I'm wrong. But I do put up a good, valid, well researched argument. I try not to use emotion in decisions; it's a fault us ladies have unfortunately. So I make sure to think rationally when making decisions.
*I love going to sporting events, unless it's baseball. I am willing to try going to a baseball game again, but last time I went to a Nat's game, I fell asleep with a beer in my hand out of boredom. I'm a home team kinda chick: HTTR!
*I have oral allergy syndrome which prevents me from eating a lot of fresh fruits, vegetables, and tree nuts. I HATE IT!
*When I go fishing with my family, I am always the one that catches something odd. I refuse to touch whatever I catch and I have a difficult time getting the bait on the hook as I like to avoid touching that too. This is what happens when you have 2 sisters and your father wants you to do boy things. Compromise!
*I believe in sharing food, but I don't need you to feed me. I love trying everything!
*Some of the movie collections I own, but DEF not limited to: Matrix, Godfather, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, X-Men, American Pie, Harry Potter, Underworld, and Austin Powers.
*I love going to wineries or beer need to have the taste buds to join.
*A goal I have for living in this area: figure out DC and know the area WAY better than I do currently.
*I am terrified of snakes. I will kill a spider of any size, but snakes make me hyperventilate.

I'll leave it at that so you can have something to talk to me about :)

Some things I'm looking for:
*Someone with a sense of humor. I crack some crude and offensive jokes, so if you are uptight, we won't get along. Making me laugh is very important.
*If tattoos and piercings are a deal breaker, don't waste your time reading the rest of my profile, b/c I have a tattoo on my wrist and a few earrings in my ears and one in my navel.
*I wear heels often and I'm 5'7" as it is...and some of my heels are 5". We could be eye to eye ;)
*I like being pushed out of my comfort zone. For example, I am not one with nature. I'd like someone to get me out to enjoy the wonderful outdoors. Hiking anyone?
*I enjoy cooking and would love to have someone who can kind of cook...or at least help me cook. If you aren't a master chef, I hope you'd be willing to take a cooking class with me for fun! Or, if all else fails, we can find a bottle of wine, some delicious cheese, and wallow while watching Master Chef.
*Family and friends are important to me, as I'd hope they would be to you as well.
*Some people would describe me as high maintenance, but I don't really think I am. But I guess it depends on your definition.
*You must love dogs. I'm allergic to cats, so none of that.
*You can appreciate a quiet night in as much as going out.
*Thoughtful and romantic...but at least thoughtful.
*If you can surprise me, it'd be quite an accomplishment.
*Need to have the urge to travel and explore.


Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing/Hunting, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Other types of exercise, Hockey, VolleyBall
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
I have Dogs
Pet Essay:

My dog's name is Otto. I rescued him back in 2009 from a small dog shelter. He is quite odd looking, as if a Chihuahua and Pit Bull made a baby and this is what I get. He'll be your best friend if you play tug-of-war with him!

Political views:
Middle of the Road
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA
For fun:

Exploring new places; trying new things; getting out of my comfort zone; making jewelry; taking Otto to the dog park; exercising; wineries; relaxing with a good movie; cooking; on and on and on. I'll try most anything once!

Favorite things:

Food: Italian and Mexican
Music: Can listen to almost anything, but not fond of rap and bluegrass
Movies: I don't watch horror or anything with serious gore. I have about 400 movies and tv shows!

Last read:

I don't really read, but if I do, you can find it on the Washington Post or Yahoo.

5'7" (170cms)
5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type:
About average
About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
No preference
Dark brown
No preference
No Way
No Way, Occasionally
Social Drinker
Social Drinker, Moderately
Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military
No preference

Human Resources Specialist-Compensation

$50,001 to $75,000
$50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Never Married
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Want kids:
Definitely, Someday
White / Caucasian
No preference

German, Sicilian, & French

Christian / Catholic
No preference

I was born and raised Catholic, but do not actively practice currently

No preference
Bachelors degree
Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

I graduated from VT in 2009 and my field of study was Apparel Design and Merchandising Management. Right now I am trying to complete my Leadership in HRM Graduate Certificate from UVA online.

Close Window

Your message has been sent to Meg_Stenz86


Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to Meg_Stenz86. Please try again later.


Finish by entering your sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »

Finish by entering your sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
By using our site, you agree to the Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to Meg_Stenz86.

See More Like her:

view more »