Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


Love life to the fullest...please be real. I am a kind hearted gentleman that is looking to find a potential connection. I'm outgoing, kind.

Close Window

blueroomtoronto has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.


Tell him why you like this photo. close


Online now!

44 year old man
Mississauga, Ontario, Canada

women 35-45
50 Miles of Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Have kids:
Yes, they live away from home (1)
Want kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker



Well not much to say. But I'm a nice genuine guy who is up for a laugh anytime don't take life too serious.

If you are into games or you are not sure who you are then do not bother your time reading my profile

Currently working and I"m living on my own home,enjoy exploring new places and trying new things

I have not traveled as much as I would like, maybe you like to travel...

I like to unwind at the gym

My upbringing was a bit unconventional, born in Canada but grew up in Europe came back when I was 12 yrs old

I am simple caring person looking for a life long partner

I am looking for a long-term relationship and hopefully to find someone who is hoping to find same.

Please ...I don't like drama.....I am happy with my life and not into drama

I'm looking for someone with the same zest for life and love of experiencing different cultures.

I'm looking for a relationship with someone who can make me smile and hold a meaningful conversation

I try to always focus on the positive as life is short and I don't like to waste time with the negative

I love the out-doors and being in nature.

want to be with someone who is caring, kind, passionate, loyal and respectful

I'm a passionate and easy going individual

I am happiest when I am outdoors

I’m an independent, educated, active person

I’m a happy person with a lot of great things going on in my life

I'm passionate about finding the right partner and building a strong relationship

I don't like fake or unsincere people

. I love to laugh so I suppose you should have a sense of humour

I am an easygoing person

I am a focused, driven, active and happy person.

I want a partner in crime

I have a big, yet very close family

I have a great career, friends and family I love.

I want someone who is real

I am a friendly person

I try and keep fit and live a healthy lifestyle

I enjoy my work immensely and love spending time with family

I'm looking for a genuine and honest LADY

I maintain my happiness with a positive outlook on life

I eat as healthy as I can

I am a pretty laid back person who loves to laugh

I'm a good listener and I generally go out of my way to be helpful and considerate towards others.

I consider myself a genuine, warm and intelligent person

Want to know more about me? Then send me a message!

I try to stay active and positive outlook on life

looking for someone who is relatively non-judgemental

I'm looking for a lady with a sense of adventure with whom I can live my life to the fullest with

Being active and fit is also a very important part of my life

..if you have any questions, please feel free to ask

I thought I would give this a try and hope for the best, Humour is very attractive

I like to keep active and I tend to be pretty busy.

I enjoy my job and would love to come home to a loving kiss

Alumni connections, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Gardening/Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Performing arts, Playing sports, Volunteering, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga, Other types of exercise, Hockey, VolleyBall
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Political views:
Middle of the Road
I'll tell you later
For fun:

I enjoy being outside and active. Love dinners out and movies

Favorite hot spots:

local attractions

Favorite things:

love all movies

Last read:

the kite runner

6'2" (187cms)
3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
No Way
No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military
Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
$75,001 to $100,000
Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they live away from home (1)
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
Not sure
Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Christian / Catholic
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Other
Bachelors degree
High school

Close Window

Your message has been sent to blueroomtoronto


Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to blueroomtoronto. Please try again later.


Finish by entering your sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »

Finish by entering your sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
By using our site, you agree to the Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to blueroomtoronto.

See More Like him:

view more »