Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


when it comes to being like everyone else or being different..choose to be different

Close Window

ohthatamber has been notified that you want to learn about her.

Check back after a few days & see if she has added more details to her profile.


Tell her why you like this photo. close


« »

Active over 3 weeks ago

29 year old woman
Austin, Texas, United States

men 28-35
Miles of Austin, Texas, United States
Never Married
Have kids:
Want kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker



Hi there..I'm Amber. Nice to "meet" you! :)

About Me:
I'm 99.4% certain I am a girl who can make you smile.
I love my job and work hard, but have a good work/life balance.
My friends and family are my core...I'd do anything for them.
I usually have bottled water, a box of granola bars, and a bag of socks in my car to give to homeless people.
I take care of my body; I enjoy working out and am a healthy eater; but indulge sporadically. ;)
I'm a girl who gets excited about the little things.
I'm all about genuinely having a good time with good people wherever I am. Life is too short to not be happy.
I smile a lot and don't sweat the small stuff.
I'm an amazing cook and will make you the best lasagna you've ever tasted; wolfgang has nothing on me.
I enjoy witty banter and sarcasm. (humor is important)
I dance and sing around my apt as often as I can.
I randomly pay for the person behind me at Starbucks; who know's I could have already bought you a latte.
I have goals in my life and am determined to accomplish them.
I'm happy in skinny jeans/jersey watching a game or in a little black dress/heels sipping wine.
I want to go see games at Wrigely and Fenway.
I worked in the music industry: toured with Willie Nelson (sound) and worked at the GRAMMY Awards.
I think guys who wear a beanie are sexy, if they can pull it off.
I love going for drives at night with the windows down.

Typical convo with me in an elevator:
guy1: going up?
guy2: well you gotta be going up cuz we just came from down aka the basement.
me: yep, you're right
guy2: yeah...goin on up
me: the east side?
guy1: omg that was dope. ok, but do you know where thats from?
me: of course. theme song to the jeffersons.
guy2: you are the coolest girl to ever enter an elevator

About You:
I'm looking for someone I can have fun/laugh/be silly with, be comfortable around, share things with, take adventures/get lost with..basically be my best friend/partner in crime.
I like a guy who can challenge me, but wrap his arms around me in an unexpected moment - instantly making me smile.
A guy who can make me laugh/be sarcastic w me would be nice.
I find it attractive when a guy has it together.
I want to find myself smiling a ridiculous grin as I remember hanging out with you the day/night before.
If you know the difference between: there/their/they're, to/too/two, and your/you're...I already want to hug you.
I'd love if you had an epic embarrassing guilty pleasure like: you love chick flicks, or you know all the words to an nysnc song.
It would be amazing if you liked wine.
If you are confident (not cocky), kind, have your own opinion and can hold a conversation...we'll be good.
99% of guys love sports...I love sports...but I don't want it to be all we talk about or do. you have your boys for a reason and me for another :)
If you have brown hair, enjoy being outside, or have a love for travel and new experiences; I'm already interested and you should be interested in me. (just sayin)

First Real Date: (after meeting for drinks or something)
It doesn't conform to anything inside the box. It could involve doing something completely new for us both. It will absolutely involve me, you, and a drawn out moment where we don't want to say goodnight.

Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Performing arts, Playing sports, Travel/Sightseeing, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga, Other types of exercise
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Pet Essay:

Im thinking about getting a fish...the jury is still out on this though.

Political views:
Texas A&M University, College Station, TX
For fun:

I enjoy hanging out with my friends. We could be eating at a fun new restaurant or enjoying different beers at a local brewery or wine tasting in the country or going to see a comedy show or catching a new release at Alamo or out canoeing on townlake

Favorite hot spots:

I like finding new places that become favorites. I like the domain area and south congress, west 2nd has great restaurants, some places on the east side, burnet/45h area has good spots too.

Favorite things:

Im really good at/like:
organizing things
movie marathons
making others laugh
singing in the car
drinking wine
trying new restaurants
challenging myself to carry all the grocery bags in one trip

Last read:

I last read Gone Girl, but my all-time favorite is Pride and Prejudice.

5'6" (167cms)
5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
About average, Athletic and toned
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Dark brown
Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
No Way
No Way
Social Drinker
Social Drinker
Executive / Management
No preference

Im a Sr. EA to the CEO of a Consulting Firm downtown. I pretty much do it all...let's just say Im never bored during my 10 hour work day.

I'll tell you later
No preference
Never Married
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids:
Want kids:
White / Caucasian
White / Caucasian
Christian / Other
No preference

Im not religious. I grew up going to church, but dont anymore. I have beliefs but dont believe everything.

Bachelors degree
Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

Close Window

Your message has been sent to ohthatamber


Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to ohthatamber. Please try again later.


Finish by entering your sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »

Finish by entering your sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
By using our site, you agree to the Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to ohthatamber.

See More Like her:

view more »