Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

hooliecat1200

I guess if you have gotten this far, my photos...

Close Window

hooliecat1200 has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell him why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active within 24 hours

45 year old man
Greensboro, North Carolina, United States

Seeking:
women 35-50
Within:
75 Miles of Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they live away from home (3)
Want kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

I guess if you have gotten this far, my photos have passed the visual test. I feel confident saying that people do not run from me like they did when Herman Munster walked in the room. I'm always open to meeting new people that have different interests. It's always a great way to learn about/experience something fresh and exciting. However, if you are into guys who ride unicycles, you should pass in on me.
Enough of this banter already. You're here to learn about me so here I go.. Wish me luck!
- I was born in Brooklyn, NY, and then my family moved to the greatest beach on the planet (Deerfield Beach, FL). My heart will always belong to the “Sunshine State”.
- I was a proud member of the greatest military force (US Navy). I had the privilege of serving on the USS Wisconsin (BB-64).
- I am an outside sales manager at MoneyGram International. I have been employed there for the past 11 years.
- The worst job I ever had was goat herding in Siberia. I was fired because I did not speak goat. They didn’t tell me that in the interview.
- My family and friends would consider my best attribute to be a great sense of humor. I have been known to make the walls laugh ladies.
- I had my first crush at age 13. Demi Moore turned me down because she was not into pimples. I still say it was her loss, not mine.
- My favorite subject in school was English. I figured that since it is the official language of this country, I had a shot for an A-. I would have picked Spanish, but I taught all the kids in the class the naughty words.
- If I had one wish for the world it would be “World Peace”.
- My favorite sports are football and basketball. I was too small to play in high school.
I am looking for someone who is:

-Outgoing
-Fun
-Go on trips further than the local grocery store.
-A person knows how to take care of themselves (spiritually and emotionally) If I can do it, why can’t you? (Tony Robbins moment)
-Knows how to work the room.
-Who has a sense of humor and can hold a conversation about anything! My only exception would be anything Kardashian. Bruce Jenner was my hero growing up and now he looks like Betty Jenner in a hurricane.
In my free time I enjoy riding motorcycles, bicycles, and running (my Olympic years are behind me now, but I get excited when I get a participation medal), movies, going to concerts or sporting events, and just hanging out with friends. Oh, I also really enjoy trying new food. I will try anything once.
My ideal date would be something fun! Especially somewhere to watch crazy people do crazy things.
Anything else you want to know I would be glad to tell you. However since I am part time CIA operative, I would have to kill you (poor use of humor).

Interests:
Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Travel/Sightseeing, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Walking / Hiking, Other types of exercise
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Pets:
I have Fish
Pet Essay:

I love animals. My dream is to be the biggest llama dealer east of the Mississippi.

Political views:
Middle of the Road
Sign:
Leo
College:
The University of North Carolina at Greensboro, Greensboro, NC
For fun:

I enjoy going to football games, going out with friends, occasionally a Nascar race, dancing and going to listen to live music. i also enjoy bike riding and riding my motorcycle. I really love to ride out on the open road.

Favorite hot spots:

Anywhere that is over 80 degrees

Favorite things:

I enjoy joy exploring new ideas and hobbies. Change is a part of life so new ideas present new challenges. The only thing constant in life is change..

Last read:

7 Habits of Highly Effective People, art of War, The Millionaire Mind and the US Constitution. Yes, i really can recite it without a teleprompter

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type:
About average
Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Hazel
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Dark brown
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation:
Executive / Management
Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design

Sales manager

Income:
$150,001+
$35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Divorced
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they live away from home (3)
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other

Human

Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages:
English, French, Spanish
English, French, Portuguese, Spanish, Other
Education:
Graduate degree
High school, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

I had to go to college, my mother would have killed me..

Close Window

Your message has been sent to hooliecat1200

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to hooliecat1200. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to hooliecat1200.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW