Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


I love the thrill of a hunt! Where can I find you? You now know where you can find me!

Close Window

eagleIs has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.


Tell him why you like this photo. close


« »

Active over 3 weeks ago

35 year old man
Bennett, Colorado, United States

women 22-45
150 Miles of Bennett, Colorado, United States
Never Married
Have kids:
Want kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker



Well its been awhile since I updated although I don't know what to add but feel free to ask me anything I didn't cover that you want to know. Just when you thought good, old-fashioned chivalry was dead, I can prove to you that it is not even on life support! Call me a traditionalist, but I still believe that a man should open doors and tip his hat to the ladies. It's a lost art, but when employed, it shows that a man truly respects a woman, and that I do.

Not one to make fast friends with my couch and the TV remote, I much prefer to be in the heart of the great outdoors: camping, hunting, fishing?you name it. The perfect woman for me would be comfortable just letting her hair down and not mind getting a bit of dirt under her nails. Of course, when the time calls for it, she sure does look good all dolled up for a night out on the town!

In matters of the heart, my areas of expertise include but are not limited to honesty, loyalty, faithfulness, and devotion. I live and love with an open mind, a caring heart, a generous spirit, and a compassionate soul. Just as I would give the shirt of my back to a friend in need, I would fully be there for my partner, championing her through the good times and supporting her through the challenging times. Of course, I sincerely hope she would return the favor in kind. After all, it is a team effort!

While I might seem shy and reserved initially, once I warm up to you, prepare to be amazed! Likewise, I am not one to quickly judge someone by first impressions. I like to take my time to get to know someone. More often than not, when you allow yourself to get to know someone you thought you might not like at first, you are soon pleasantly surprised. There is always something good you can find in another; you just have to know where to look.

What I may first notice in a woman are her sincere, expressive, and loving eyes, but if that outer dynamic is not authentically embraced by a warm, spirited, and engaging personality, those intriguing good looks tend to suffer a limited shelf life, and this guy definitely requires depth and substance in a woman.

While this barely scratches the surface, it least it allows a quick glimpse into my area of the world. I would love to take a peek into yours!

Ready when you are!

Camping, Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Dining out, Fishing/Hunting, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Exploring new areas, Playing cards, Playing sports, Travel/Sightseeing, Video games, Watching sports
Sports & exercise:
Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Exercise habits:
I exercise 1-2 times per week
I have Cats, Dogs
Pet Essay:

A true animal lover, I have a Black Lab named Misty and three cats named Spook, Dippy, and Shorty, all of whom have a special place in my heart.

Political views:
Middle of the Road
I'll tell you later
For fun:

An outdoors-man at heart, I love to hunt, fish, and camp out. I also enjoy anytime I get to spend with good friends, making great memories along the way.

Favorite hot spots:

Adventures in travel rock! I’ve been to 19 countries and all but two of the states. I’d love to experience Germany, Russia, Ireland, and Scotland. Grab that passport of yours and let’s roll!

Favorite things:

While I am traditionally a steak and potatoes kind of guy, I do have a bold and adventurous appetite and enjoy a variety of foods and flavors. I also enjoy most game, such as Elk, deer, and other meats I can hunt for myself.

Last read:

I love a good page-turner, especially those penned by John Grisham, Clive Cussler, and Iris Johanson, but I am open to other titles and authors

5'10" (177cms)
3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type:
About average
Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Dark blonde
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
No Way
No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Never, Social Drinker
Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design

I have been in the electrical field for 14 years and in my current role for nine of those years. I am a lead service technician as a controls system integrator/power quality engineer. That is just an intellectual way of calling me an engineer!

$35,001 to $50,000
Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Never Married
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids:
No answer
Want kids:
Definitely, Someday, Not sure
White / Caucasian
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other

My ancestral roots are primarily based in Germany and in Russia, but the past four generations of my family have called Colorado home.

Spiritual but not religious
Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other

While I do put faith in a Higher Power, being religious for the sake of being religious is not a priority of mine.

English, Spanish
Associates degree
Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

I earned my AAS in Computer Electronics Engineering from ITT Technical Institute. I have also studied at Colorado Technical University and Red Rocks Community College, working towards a BAS in Electrical Engineering.

Close Window

Your message has been sent to eagleIs


Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to eagleIs. Please try again later.


Finish by entering your sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »

Finish by entering your sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
By using our site, you agree to the Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to eagleIs.

See More Like him:

view more »