Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


I lived in England most of my life where 2 of...

Close Window

ATM1957 has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.


Tell him why you like this photo. close


« »

Active within 24 hours

57 year old man
South Pasadena, California, United States

women 50-62
Miles of
Have kids:
Yes, they live away from home (3)
Want kids:
Probably not
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way



I lived in England most of my life where 2 of my son's live (27 and 30 yrs), 1 is here with me (24 at uni). I have returned, getting divorced and I am making changes, starting a new biz. I have always been an entrepreneur and have ideas and concepts anyway…I am creative (co-owned a marketing agency in the UK with my good friend Barry Bronx (RIP).

I was a sales director for a very big textile company in the UK (yes I was in the schmata business and would like to be again) and once had lunch with the Princess Royal and Margaret Thatcher (big deal, I know :) the point is I am at ease and can interact with people at any level.

I am:
- Caring
- Easy Going
- Considerate
- Intelligent
- Responsible
- Loyal
- Helpful
- Funny
- Independent
- Thoughtful
- Romantic
- Family Oriented
- Happy being at home or going out
- Good at DIY, gardening, interior design, antiquing and fashion

I Have:
- Morals
- Ethics
- Mental Strength
- Funny Bone
- Back Bone
- A Playful Spirit
- Positive Attitude
- Manners
- Emotionally Available

I don't have:
- Good photos of myself
- Millions of dollars
- Baggage or Drama
- A Farari, Porche, Yacht etc

I do not hate my ex and, my mother-in-law still loves me, I sometimes stay with her when I visit England. I guess like everyone else, I am not perfect, yes sorry but I too have flaws but at least I am not a raving lunatic, psycho, liar, drunk, gambler, serial dater etc

I am street-wise yet cultured
I like Seinfeld yet can go to the theater for a bit of Shakespeare
At ease in a suit but prefer jeans
I listen to Luke Bryan yet love Mozart
Love to joke and play yet can be serious when needed
I am into interesting architecture and design
Would like to visit the old Temples in Europe (esp: Dohány Street and Plzeň Synagogues)
Like to observe street artists' work as well as works in museums
I have good references: my (girl) friends are willing to testify :)

My ideal relationship: is based on:
- Communication
- Laughter
- Chemistry
- Mutual Trust
- Loyalty
- Respect
I believe the foundation of a solid relationship is friendship

It is all about growing together and having fun doing it. She should be my best friend and partner in every sense of the word. A person whom I can laugh, cry and be serious with when needed.

I love to make her laugh and do the little things to make her life easier and happy... Come what may we stick by together no matter what life throws our way. Life is not always kind but it can be easier when you have a good caring partner.

We will encourage each other to reach their respective goals while sharing each other’s hopes and dreams. I want to cherish you and make you my first and last thought of the day.

I think this is true: We tend to fall for all sorts of people for all sorts of reasons. You may find that you are attracted to one type of person yet fall for a completely different type. Love is an uncontrollable feeling. We can't help who we fall in love with and sometimes it takes time for love to develop while other times it is almost instant (or is that lust?).

I am old fashion and don’t like this online dating so, I prefer to meet, talk, become friends, go to some events like a museum, street café for lunch or something like that. Let’s interact, talk and get to know each other. I don’t want to rush as I want to be sure we are right for each other. I do not want to find myself back on a dating site any time soon!

Remember: 'Anyone can catch your eye, but it takes someone special to catch your heart'

Whilst I like all good music I especially like classical and modern country (you figure). Don't dismiss modern country, search: 'Alex Wild Music' online and check it out, listen to the words.

My membership expired but I may be back soon. I will try one of the other sites as I see the same members here with few new ones (I only search for Jewish). It is not so easy finding a good mate nowadays, right?

Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Gardening/Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Watching sports
Sports & exercise:
Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Other types of exercise
Exercise habits:
I exercise 1-2 times per week
Pet Essay:

I like all of G#ds creatures (as long as they don't try to attack or eat me :-)

Political views:
Middle of the Road
I'll tell you later
For fun:

Depends on the time of year, what is on around town, what my girl wants to do, in short, if I am with you I will be happy and having fun!

To be truly happy you need 3 things:
1 Someone to love 2 Something to do 3 Something to look forward to.

Favorite hot spots:

Not into bars or clubing (had more than my share already) more into coffee shops, Street Cafes, Antiques, Art, Culture, Travel, Country Walks, in general, easy going guy open to new interests.

Favorite things:

YOU, good food, travel, theater, museums, outdoors, family, home life. When its raining I'm dancing in the rain! I like all sorts of music from Classical to Pop even some Hard Rock...I did play drums (in London) and a bit of guitar, not very well :)

Last read:

"History of Jewish Art"

"Free to Choose" by Milton Friedman

5'9" (175cms)
4'1" (124cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type:
About average
Slender, About average
Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Dark brown
No preference
No Way
No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Never, Social Drinker
Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
No preference
I'll tell you later
No preference
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they live away from home (3)
No answer
Want kids:
Probably not
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian, Other

Maternal grandparents from Granada, Spain, Fathers from Vitoria-Gasteiz, Bilbao, Spain. Scotish Ex, UK born American Children, Me? California born, lived in the England over 25 years. Well traveled, I know all of Spain like the back of my hand!

Spiritual but not religious
Jewish, Spiritual but not religious

I am all for: fair ladies and noble chivalry.

Some college
High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree

Some College. Still being educated, everyday!

Close Window

Your message has been sent to ATM1957


Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to ATM1957. Please try again later.


Finish by entering your sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »

Finish by entering your sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
By using our site, you agree to the Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to ATM1957.

See More Like him:

view more »