Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

txguysa79

Never Settle for Second Place

Close Window

txguysa79 has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell him why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active within 24 hours

34 year old man
San Antonio, Texas, United States

Seeking:
women 25-45
Within:
20 Miles of San Antonio, Texas, United States
Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Want kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

I'm a 34yo Italian, single, athletic former Marine. I'm 6'1" 180 (That's actual, not internet inches and pounds. I will not all the sudden be 5'5" 230, 20 years older, or married once you meet me. hahaha)

I have my own place and car. I wouldn't normally think of saying that, yet it seems like a huge accomplishment around here. It shows an ability to be mature, responsible, dedicated, and that I'm not going anywhere anytime soon!

I also feel the need to say I'm not looking to serial date or for random hookups. Dating is a process, but I'm not here with the goal of just going on lots of dates. It would be wonderful to find that one great woman to share life with.

I consider myself one of the few manly men out there today. Loyal, honest, and ambitious, men like me certainly are a dying breed. You know, the type that works on cars, fixes things around the house, loves football, knows how to be a gentleman, is protective when needed, and enjoys taking charge.

I'm the kind of man that doesn't have more beauty products than you, doesn't wear skinny jeans and won't fight you for mirror space in the bathroom. Oh and no my favorite movie is not The Notebook. (ok there was some dust in my eye at the end)

I'm a traditional man with traditional values. So if you're a lady and enjoy being treated as such you will be a happy camper with me. I'm the type of man you'd be proud to take home to mom and dad. I can dress up or down and have the vocabulary and common sense to match either a 4 star restaurant or a biker rally.

I'm currently a full time psychology major and part time private investigator with aspirations to be a Dr. I'd like to help other veterans out there handle their lives better after doing the dirty work for this country. I find that many of those I meet with a higher education like to put themselves up on a pedestal. That's not my style. And I'll never refer to myself as "educated" even after getting my doctorate.

I'm not a game player or bullshitter, hope you're not either! If you're a brat or refer to yourself as "princess" do me a favor and don't message me. No time for brats or games here. Lets keep the tom foolery to a minimum.

Ladies, I realize that many of you out there have kids. And that's great, I like kids, matter of fact I'm great with them. Just understand that I have the ability to make a special lady a priority in my life and it would be nice if she was able to do the same. So if you don't have time for a relationship I'm not the man for you. And every other tuesday when you can get a babysitter is not sufficient!

I also appreciate a lady that works out in some capacity. Hiking, crossfit, zumba, yoga, shake weights, hahaha whatever. The point is you enjoy taking care of yourself. Not that your a health freak, because I'm not. And because you walk up a flight of stairs at work that does not count!



My now infamous list of traits I'd enjoy finding in a lady and why you might want to contact me:

1. You're loyal, honest and sincere.
2. You like a mans man.
3. You enjoy cooking.
4. You're looking for one man, not 4.
5. You have some sort of a plan for your life and are making an attempt to act on it. School, work, whatever.
5. You're an affectionate woman.
7. You want a man to enjoy life with.
8. You practice personal upkeep and some sort of maintenance. Gym, hair, nails. Some personal attention to how you look. I value a lady that takes pride in her appearance on more than just special occasions (like for her profile pictures).
9. You're a dresses/skirt and heels type of woman. (not just at work)
10. You exercise regularly.
11. You are tired of all the boyish, skinny jeans wearing, living with mom douch bags running around here without their business together.

.

Interests:
Camping, Dining out, Fishing/Hunting, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Travel/Sightseeing, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall
Exercise habits:
I exercise 5 or more times per week
Pets:
Pet Essay:

I've had English bulldogs before and it's hard not to get another! They are the most loving happy dogs out there!

Political views:
Conservative
Sign:
Taurus
College:
The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX
For fun:

I enjoy anything from skydiving, snowboarding, scuba diving and hiking, the shooting range, tubing the river and concerts, to kicking back at home relaxing. I'm certainly a movie buff here, no matter the genre.

I love to find great restaurants!

Favorite hot spots:

Shooting range, Alamo draft house, green lantern, BJ's bar and restaurant, Greune, The Yardhouse, Flying saucer, World of beer.

And currently I'm training with my team for the Tough Mudder in May.

Favorite things:

The Godfather, Goodfellas, The Walking dead, Billy Madison, The Town, black sheep, casino, swingers, star wars, animal house, ferris buellers day off, tombstone, rudy, point break, lord of the rings, The Campaign, Californication, caddyshack, top gun

Last read:

The social animal, All Quiet on the Western Front

Music:
Rolling Stones, clapton, Pantera, sublime, Alice in Chains, AC/DC, Eminem, Toby keith, Tim McGraw, George strait, Bob Marley, Mumford and Sons. I listen to it all, just depends on my mood.

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Brown
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Black
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation:
Student
No preference

Full time student at UTSA (junior currently) and part time private investigator

Income:
I'll tell you later
$35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Divorced
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids:
No
No, Yes, and they live away from home
Want kids:
Probably not
Not sure, Probably not, No
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other

Italian and Irish

Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other

I don't go to church regularly and don't plan to. But I still have a relationship with god.
Funny how the people most extreme with their religion and churchgoing tend to be the least accepting and forgiving of others.

Languages:
English
English
Education:
Associates degree
Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

At UTSA for a psychology degree.

Close Window

Your message has been sent to txguysa79

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to txguysa79. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

Continue
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to txguysa79.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW