Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

toneymackinc

Looking for someone to share in the journey with

Close Window

toneymackinc has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell him why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »


Online now!

29 year old man
Newark, New Jersey, United States

Seeking:
women 23-33
Within:
50 Miles of Newark, New Jersey, United States
Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Want kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

Curiosity fuels a lot of things I do. When I see something that intrigues me, I want to know more about it. I Google and Wikipedia a lot during the day. Before Google, I lived at the library or was diving through my grandma's volumes of encyclopedias. I have a thirst for knowledge and being apart of new experiences.

I have been told by my friends and family that I am thoughtful, super funny, sarcastic (I get it from my grandma), caring, kind and overly generous. My family and friends keep me keep me humble. I am blessed to have them.

I live in Jersey but I'm New York centric for work and my social scene. I love the vibe and constant heartbeat of the city, but I also love coming home to the quietness and peacefulness of Jersey life (somewhat quiet, I mean I am in Newark). Riding the subway during the week and driving around on the weekend to me is the best of both worlds.

I enjoy nights out in the city or an afternoon just wandering around or attending some cultural event. I don't think you can live in or around New York and not like to go out. There is always somewhere new to check out. I love a good food spot whether it's fancy or a straight up dive. Good food is good food! Mexican, Chinese, Italian, Caribbean, Thai, Seafood, Soul Food are winners for me. I like balance and I also enjoy saying home and chilling. Sometimes I am good just watching movies, catching up recorded TV shows, working on a home improvement project or reading a good book.

Many of my passions circle around food/drink, music, business, discovering new places and technology. I been blessed to have my career connect to many of those passions. I know my way around the kitchen (maybe I'll cook for you for one day). My mom and dad cooked a lot when I was growing up, so I guess it rubbed off on me. Cooking for me is how I express my love to my family and friends. No specialities, but I like to take the food I eat out at restaurant and try to make it at home or taking plain dishes and making them gourmet.

I love music. I am a music head and was an on-air DJ in high school and college. My playlists usually pull from 80/90s RB, Smooth/Contemporary Jazz, Hip Hop, and 90s Gospel.

I have a deep appreciation for tech and my tech gadgets. I wouldn't deny that I am bit of a tech geek. I love the ability to access information anytime, but I also enjoy being unplugged from the world and enjoying the company of good people or just being alone with my thoughts.

What would be my match? I am looking for someone I can share in the journey with. From what I have observed in my 28 years is that I am attracted to a woman who I can have a great conversation whatever the subject, whether its serious or silly. She knows what she wants, is super smart but can be silly sometimes. She should have a healthy dose of humility, a few set goals and believes the things she does will serve the greater good. If I can in anyway I want to play a part in helping her achieve whatever it is she wants in life. A sense of humor with touch of sarcasm is important. If we can't make each other laugh or smile it probably won't work out between us. If you can make me laugh have already have a piece of my heart.

Seeing that she has a deep connection to her family is also important. I believe family and close friends center you. l also enjoy the company of a woman who can introduce me to new things and experiences that I otherwise wouldn't have discovered or done on my own. And lastly no matter how crazy life gets, its important that she (and hopefully we) take to time to enjoy the simple things in life.

Thanks for reading if you made it this far. If you are interested reach out to me. God Bless!

Interests:
Alumni connections, Camping, Business networking, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Performing arts, Playing sports, Political interests, Religion/Spiritual, Travel/Sightseeing, Video games, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Pets:
Political views:
Liberal
Sign:
Aries
College:
I'll tell you later
For fun:

Cooking (I think I can throw down), Concerts, Watcing football/basketball, Broadway shows, Camping, Go-karting, Bowling, Day trips/adventures in/outside of the city, catch a good movie, grocery shopping at Whole Food/Trader Joes, visiting my family

Favorite hot spots:

NYC centric. Spend a lot of time in Cheslea, Harlem, The Village. The Hurricane Club, Bubby's, Sticky's Finger Joint, 675 Bar, Di Fara Pizza

Washington, DC; New Orleans, Atlantic City, Anguilla, Saint Martin

Favorite things:

TV: Dexter, Scandal, Psych, Grey's Anatomy, The Newsroom, NBA on TNT, Real Time with Bill Maher

Music: RB (From the 80s/90s), Hip-Hop, Smooth Jazz

Films: Anything Batman, The Wood, Liberty Heights, House Party 2, Coming to America

Last read:

Insanely Simple: The Obsession That Drives Apple's Success

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type:
About average
Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes:
Brown
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Black
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation:
Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design

I work in the media/entertainment industry and also run my own business.

Income:
$75,001 to $100,000
$35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Never Married
Never Married, Divorced
Have kids:
No
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
Someday
Definitely, Someday, Not sure
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian

West Indian. My mom's side is from Anguilla. Dad's side is from the South

Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages:
English
Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Spanish, Other
Education:
Bachelors degree
Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

Media Management.

Close Window

Your message has been sent to toneymackinc

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to toneymackinc. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to toneymackinc.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW