Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

the_elf_1980

Looking for forever happiness that makes people want to vomit.

Close Window

the_elf_1980 has been notified that you want to learn about her.

Check back after a few days & see if she has added more details to her profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell her why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading


Active within 24 hours

34 year old woman
Hutto, Texas, United States

Seeking:
men 35-45
Within:
50 Miles of Hutto, Texas, United States
Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, they live at home (3)
Want kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HER & WHO SHE'S LOOKING FOR

I guess I should start with what I'm looking for so you don't have to read much further if you aren't falling within the guidelines I'm setting.

Want a partner that
• Wants me around, but doesn’t need me to be around
• Understands the busy lifestyle of being a parent of younger kids
• Understands that not all decisions can be decided on together
• Is forgiving of misunderstandings
• Allows for growth from mistakes and growing pains of a new relationship
• Allows for independence of character traits
• Is able to compromise but to the extent of their beliefs and/or morals
• Is able to accept my children as his own
• Is capable of unconditional love
• Is God fearing
• Is supportive of my dreams
• Motivates me to continue to be a better person
• Supports my children’s dreams and aspirations
• Is jealous in a healthy way (those of you that have been through the unhealthy way will
know what I mean)
• Is honest to a fault
• Pushes through my stubbornness
• Fights with the same passion as he loves

Now the fun stuff that I would like to see in my future partner:
• Humor, can laugh at himself and me in a loving adoring manner
• Appreciates the little things in life
• Adventurous
• Spontaneous
• Routine
• Structured
• Romantic but to what I consider romantic
• Loves people and being around them
• Confident without being arrogant

All of the above is what I have to offer a partner plus more. I’m sure I could do the typical woman thing and ramble more but as you will learn there are qualities about me that are not typical. Hope to hear from you if made it through that list and was able to keep nodding your head and saying to yourself….”I got this.”

I'm not sure what else to put on here, but I will answer any question. I don't regret anything in life because it made me who I am today and I'm always learning how to improve my life. I'm an open book so if there is anything you'd like to ask please do unless I already did above and you just want to know where you sign up....LOL

Interests:
Camping, Cooking, Fishing/Hunting, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Playing cards, Religion/Spiritual, Travel/Sightseeing, Video games, Watching sports
Sports & exercise:
Bowling, Football, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall
Exercise habits:
I exercise 1-2 times per week
Pets:
I have Dogs
Pet Essay:

I have an untypical Chiuaua named Bonita. She loves people, traveling in the car and water boarding. I also have a Chiwinnie, who's name is Apollo.

Political views:
Some other viewpoint
Sign:
Gemini
College:
National American University, Rapid City, SD
For fun:

For fun I like to hang with my kids, family or friends. We play card games, do movie nights or just catch up with each other.

Favorite hot spots:

Sitting at home, going to the park, going camping, or just get a group of friends together and play spoons.

Favorite things:

All time favorite movie is Gone with the Wind as I feel I identify with Scarlett. TV Series Firefly, X-files and Dexter, another movie I like is Serenity. I enjoy old westerns, classic films and karate films, comedies and ultimate action (guy flix).

Last read:

Eragon book series. Men are from Mars Women are from Venus, The Looking Glass book series, Too Good to Leave Too Bad to Stay.

ABOUT... HER HER DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type:
About average
Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes:
Green
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Dark brown
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Social Drinker
Occupation:
Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design

I work in the IT field.

Income:
$35,001 to $50,000
$25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Never Married
Never Married, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they live at home (3)
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith:
Christian / Other
Christian / Other
Languages:
English
English
Education:
Some college
High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

I'm currently in college for Computer Security.

Close Window

Your message has been sent to the_elf_1980

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to the_elf_1980. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to the_elf_1980.

See More Like her:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW