Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


When you do things right noone will know youve done anything at all

Close Window

tallkat05 has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.


Tell him why you like this photo. close


« »

Active over 3 weeks ago

31 year old man
Aurora, Colorado, United States

women 23-29
20 Miles of Houston, Texas, United States
Never Married
Have kids:
Want kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker



Hello there. I am looking for someone who is as much of a smart ass as I am and who can keep up with me and more importantly bring out the playfulness in me because I am not like that with everyone .. just the people I really like ;). People tell me I am a little out in the left field but I don't play baseball. My humor is usually pretty dry but that may come in handy in this humid climate. A lot of my humor stems from natural observation so a lot of the time I am just describing something normal from my perspective and all of a sudden people just start laughing and I just go with it. As long as you can appreciate that, we will get along just fine. Also, I don't do drama. I don't have time for it and neither should you.

I guess I am obligated to take a serious moment out and talk about us. As far as who I am looking for is someone closer to a friend. I can be quite reserved at times and was probably a very good philosopher in a previous life so I really take the time to listen, get to know you and even ask relevant questions which seems to throw a lot of you for a loop so I am guessing this is not very common.
I also think that in the past, I may have gone wrong with wanting something like "puppy love" where we just "click" and I think that going into 2014, I am going to look for someone who lives and believes more like I do. I have been looking for someone who will love me and go with whatever I want to do but I think now I am looking for someone who wakes up and lives to perfection. Someone who is more awesome than me and who can show me how to be as great as they are and together we can just go around living and accomplishing feats of badassery forever and always.

Random facts:

I grew up in Dallas and moved here 15 years ago so i'm still a native texan.

I love to travel and want to find a travel partner too.

30, no kids, never married, owns a house, good job, and No baggage. I know my marketability and 'value' Is pretty good, I just want to increase it with the right person.

I enjoy colder weather especially when i can make use of another blanket or 2.

Musicians are a plus because if I have anything to do with it, one day I want to say "Son/Daughter, me and your mom made a rock album I have here while we were dating but you are the real music to our ears."

"Ah, Drinking. The acceptable taboo" I do not drink but I will support you if you do. I will never talk bad about it and I'll always be DD and if you decide you no longer wish to party as hardy, I promise I'm better than Bacardi.

I am not afraid to say I may not be the one, try and unsell you from myself, or say something dumb like I occasionally do so whenever you see or hear these things from me you won't be disgusted and shocked but more like... "I have heard you say stupider things."

I can be shy or quiet/reserved sometimes. I was the quirky and largely misunderstood wild child years ago so my childhood was filled with rejection, few friends, and lots of nintendo time. Years later, I have moved on but I know that having no friends growing up has made making just a friend a huge mountain of an obstacle for me and talking with girls is even worse.

I will give up a little bit of my dignity for a good joke and I believe any good humored person would be willing to put themselves out there for a little laugh because what's the fun if I can't go order a bigmac, put it inside a whopper box and complain that my order got messed up? or going to a carwash and seeing if they can price match rain.

I hope u enjoyed reading my profile and even if we don't go out, i hope i brightened your day even if it was just the slightest bit.

Coffee and conversation, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Performing arts, Playing sports, Travel/Sightseeing, Video games
Sports & exercise:
Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Other types of exercise
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Pet Essay:

I don't have any. I am not opposed to it, but I am rarely home and I hope my decision has saved me many trips to the pet store returning expired animals, horses, exotic pets, and others as this question puts it.

Political views:
Some other viewpoint
Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, TX
For fun:

I like to go skiing, skydiving, rock climbing, or anything that makes me appreciate life. I also know some martial arts and play music which makes me a ninja musician so you won't hear me playing until it's too late.

Favorite hot spots:

I think you know where my favorite HotSpot is but if you need help. In the spa, over a blanket or under covers on a cold night, near the fireplace in a log cabin when it's snowing out, or really just about any place we can make our own little fire.

Favorite things:

Ordering 2 tacos and getting 3, coffeeine, Three point One Four, waking up late when you're really early, slower traffic IS on the right, getting emails instead of winks, all socks accounted for for in the laundry, and finally..gum

Last read:

Most people read all the time and its not feasible to update this so I'll let you pick.

Musical composition with no words
subtitles from a foreign film.
picture menu from In'N'out burger
your profile
A hands on approach to learning braille

6'3" (190cms)
5'6" (167cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type:
About average
Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Dark brown
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
No Way
No Way, Occasionally
Social Drinker
Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design

Computers. I could go on if one of your turn-ons includes talking nerdy computer jargon to you but there's no need to overcomplicate things. "Have you tried turning it off and on again?"

$75,001 to $100,000
Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Never Married
Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids:
No, Yes, and they live away from home
Want kids:
Definitely, Someday
White / Caucasian
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other

Which ethnicities best describe you? - I have the math skills of an asian, the passion of a latino, the stamina of a black man, and the humble calm of a native american, but on the outside I am just white.

Christian / Protestant
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other

I am profoundly full of faith and believe in doing good but I disagree with religion in general. I live my life driven 100% by the way others SHOULD act but don't and I truly believe joining a religion would take away from the good I bring every day.

English, Other
English, Other
Bachelors degree
High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

I majored in I.T. what's I.T. you ask? It's ET's smarter brother, Industrious Terrestrial, who was a computer programmer in the 80's for which this field is named after.

Close Window

Your message has been sent to tallkat05


Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to tallkat05. Please try again later.


Finish by entering your sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »

Finish by entering your sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
By using our site, you agree to the Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to tallkat05.

See More Like him:

view more »