Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

starshine_7

Go confidently in the direction of your dreams. Live the life you've imagined.

Close Window

starshine_7 has been notified that you want to learn about her.

Check back after a few days & see if she has added more details to her profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell her why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active over 3 weeks ago

29 year old woman
Sausalito, California, United States

Seeking:
men 27-45
Within:
Miles of
Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Want kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HER & WHO SHE'S LOOKING FOR

I'm a confident, secure, and healthy woman. I am ambitious and strong but also very feminine, sensual, affectionate, and inspiring. Playful and active, I love kayaking, swimming, hiking, yoga, pilates, dancing, exploring and trying new things. I like to attend dinner parties, to entertain occasionally, and I like to get creative in the kitchen sometimes.

I am pretty urban, and while I enjoy being outdoors and in nature very much, I'm not the roughing it type. I'm interested in personal development, music and the arts, spas, traveling and shopping. All that sophisticated stuff aside, I'm happy to watch a hockey, basketball, etc. game with you, or just chill and cuddle at home.

I like keeping my life pretty simple, drama free, and easy going.

You:
Are healthy in all ways, confident, sensitive, and sensible
Have at least a little bit of spice, are light hearted, positive, and are secure enough to be goofy and funny, and know how to unwind and have fun
Have worked on your baggage, and cleared the space for someone new to enter.

I seek a PARTNERSHIP-the possibility to be happy together, support each other, get behind each other, love each other the way we are, have intimacy, generosity, communication- Instead of the typical adversarial paradigm we see between men and women. Natural way most women relate to men is as adversaries; always concerned with you having more power than us-so we steal your power so we feel safe. Steal power by emasculating you. I’ve made a promise not to do this. But the catch is you have to be OK and even encourage me to have power.

I commit to have the courage, honesty, self examination required to overcome the two overwhelming experiences of human animal: FEAR AND SCARCITY

So, in order to have PARTNERSHIP (PARTNERS= on the same side or team, engaged in some enterprise, sharing it’s profits and risks) I’m going to approach dating DIFFERENTLY than what you may be used to. I’m going to lay it all out there for you:

We have ~75 million single men in US; no shortage of PEOPLE…so I am hoping I find the right fit or the right fit finds me :)

Here’s what I’m about:

1. Dating purpose
To meet and marry the man with who I can be the very best woman I can possibly be, to support me to shine and accomplish my dreams and not be threatened by my success or power. I want someone to stay young with. I want to take care of my partner and build a family with someone who can support and take care of me and my family. I want a committed relationship that will turn into marriage in less than 12 months.

2. Deal Breakers.(things won’t live without, area of no compromise)
Quality time together
Making me a priority, providing attention
Seeking me out, being proactive about having a relationship with me
Generous and wants to spoil me

3. I’m willing to provide:
a. Commitment
b. Appreciation
c. Sex
d. Love
e. Warmth
f. Sensitivity
g. Kindness
h. Loyalty
i. Transition time
j. Upliftment, Inspiration, encouragement
k. Entertainment, joy
l. Training to show you to speak my language of love if you don’t already
m. Good listening and support
n. Child/ren. Family values
o. A welcoming home environment
p. Occasional home cooked meals
q. Travel companionship


4. What I need from my partner (What I’ll be upset without):
a. Commitment
b. Financial security
c. Appreciation/ Attention
d. Love, affection
e. Laughter, fun, humor-being a playmate and friend
f. Warmth
g. Good sex
h. Be my rock, support my vision, support my work
i. Respect for all women, cultures
j. Interest and invitation to be part of each other’s life, share important moments
k. Patience
l. Understanding
m. Spirituality, inner harmony/balance
n. Quiet time
o. Protection and chivalry in crisis or danger


That's it for now. If you'd like to talk, send me a message!

Interests:
Dining out, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Playing sports, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Dancing, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga, Other types of exercise
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Pets:
Pet Essay:

I don’t have any pets at the moment. I don’t have any allergies.

Political views:
Middle of the Road
Sign:
Don't display my sign
College:
University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA
For fun:

Laughing, getting outdoors, spending time with people I care about...listening to music, going on adventures, water sports, performing arts and concerts, and traveling to warm places with beautiful beaches, cuddling next to a fire

Favorite hot spots:

Love to travel and I'm a great travel partner, so I'm told! Some of my favorite places are Greece, Switzerland, France, Miami, San Diego and Carmel. My bucket list includes: Tahiti,Argentina, Brazil, Spain, Australia, New Zealand, Iceland, Greenland

Favorite things:

Whip cream, foot massage, big music fan, outdoor concerts, sleep,movies:Silver Linings Playbook, Limitless and especially comedies. exotic fruit. Coquettas,Sushi Ran, Salito's, Buckeye Roadhouse,any Michael Minna chophouse. Being in water/in the air

Last read:

Economist, Vogue, I enjoy listening/reading widely

ABOUT... HER HER DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type:
Slender
Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes:
Brown
No preference
Hair:
Light brown
Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation:
Financial / Accounting / Real Estate
No preference
Income:
I'll tell you later
$100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Never Married
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids:
No
No, Yes, and they live away from home
Want kids:
Definitely
Definitely, Someday
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other

I come from a very large family, and I had a lovely childhood growing up living in the San Francisco Bay Area.

Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious

Though I was raised Muslim, I am presently spiritual. I'm accepting of others' beliefs,though I'm not willing to convert.

Languages:
English, French
English
Education:
Bachelors degree
Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

.

Close Window

Your message has been sent to starshine_7

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to starshine_7. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to starshine_7.

See More Like her:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW