Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

sparkygirl134

im a very urbanized single fast paced independant person.Single mom of 2.look for strong minded,fun,well adjusted, and finacially secure guy

Close Window

sparkygirl134 has been notified that you want to learn about her.

Check back after a few days & see if she has added more details to her profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell her why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading


Active over 3 weeks ago

38 year old woman
Hometown, Illinois, United States

Seeking:
men 31-41
Within:
10 Miles of Hometown, Illinois, United States
Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they live at home (2)
Want kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HER & WHO SHE'S LOOKING FOR

Open to boats, any fun on the water. Scuba diving is even something i have checked out..the ocean not so much...:? too much in there that freak me out i think.
I always liked the blue collar type b/c i can relate to them...I work with a drill everyday...it takes a special kind of man to be able to choke that down i think. hahaha i am serious..:) Some guys are threated by a woman that can challenge what they say about things, i will-if the time comes, but tactfully, of course.
I am looking to be freinds with some one first, and if something happens, naturally- then alright, but not too pushy.I spook easy!!
I am a gearhead stuck in a womans body....Old cars do something for me- Old muscle cars? forget it i am seeing stars.
My boat is sold for this year all i am left with is my kayak...I found a place i like to take it to...good times. next year maybe a bigger boat than the one i had, but i cannot really handle taking care of all i have and boats too....so next year if things work out i will be able to fulfill my dream once again, but not totally on my own,which is impossible for just me to do.....;)
I am a a natural redhead, and you know what they say about us right? we are fiery? well we are... i am a tiny little bit. .!!....
IYou know what i have noticed? i think a lot of guys either like red heads a lot or hate red heads alot. wow.. i wonder where i fall?
they're scared...Dont be. I dont bite..too hard:)
I have a very urban style.I love living natural. I am a vegetarian for the most part. I will eat turkey or chicken at times.But mostly other things with out meat at all. beanjs replace meat very nicely....especially mexican food.I also like to do outdoorsy things. I fish but i have a phobia of fish. So of course I cant fish alone- iotherwise the fish would just get cut from the line...haha.that can get expensive.:) who wants to be alone fishing anyways.see it all works out in the end.lol
I am sponsoring a roller derby class. out of Forest Park. It is a riot. Adult women racing around the rink with helmets and pads,and a lot of attitude....Right up my alley..Its called Derby light. For the not so knock down drag out version. I am doing that this fall.it is great.

Interests:
Camping, Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing/Hunting, Gardening/Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Pets:
I have Dogs, Fish
Pet Essay:

my dog is a mini black lab that is what i call her b/c she is only half the size of a regular sized lab
her name is Roxie. She is awesome....she has a very high vocabulary.
My fish...I have 1 placasamous,2 blue gills and 1 tropical community fish.

Political views:
Conservative
Sign:
Scorpio
College:
Moraine Valley Community College, Palos Hills, IL
For fun:

Being out on the water on my boat is a passion of mine.
i am a vegetarian so i have to put some thought into what i make- so i like cooking
Lately i have been very optimistic about starting by new business in Real Estate.

Favorite hot spots:

Borders was a classic hangout . Bars but not in the last few years...i lost interest in tslking to drunk fools for too long. I gotta be drunk too to talk to those people and i dont want to get drunk...I like to drink buit i dont like feeling sick.

Favorite things:

I am a non fiction freak. History channel is on all the time. And a very loyal Americas Most wanted fan.Also Ancient Aliens
I like a variety of different music. The only thing I dont really like is extremely repetitive hip hop music and heavy metal

Last read:

The last book I read was about all the infamous ghosts of Chicago.
The Local 134 monthly newsletter
Real Estate lisitngs, and potential business prospects
magazines in my bathroom (true)

ABOUT... HER HER DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type:
About average
About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes:
Hazel
Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair:
Auburn / Red
Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No preference
Drink:
Social Drinker
Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation:
Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
No preference

I am a burglar alarm technician for a very large company for almost 15 year
And I just started a housing develpoment. I rent out houses..I am starting out with one or two, for now.

Income:
I'll tell you later
$35,001 to $50,000
Relationship:
Divorced
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they live at home (2)
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
No
Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian

I am German Irish and Polish.
I speak English and I think if you live in this country you should have to learn the language and pay taxes.. And i think if you receive government checks because you do not work, you should have to pass a drug test etc

Faith:
Christian / Other
No preference

I have Faith in myself, and i do have a sense that there is a higher power out there. I must have an angel watching out for me.When I have to be in really really bad neighborhoods on my own for my job,I manage to stay safe thaks to my guardian angel.

Languages:
English
Other
Education:
Some college
High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

I have this thing called COMMON SENSE. it is a rarity these days.
......It is taught and learned by example in the very early years of kids lives. If they get it-fabulous!! If they dont, well- they become a victim of circumstance. usually always.

Close Window

Your message has been sent to sparkygirl134

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to sparkygirl134. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to sparkygirl134.

See More Like her:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW