Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ph463

This isn't the real Caesar's Palace is it? So Caesar didn't actually live here, didn't think so.

Close Window

ph463 has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell him why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active within 1 hour

31 year old man
Smyrna, Georgia, United States

Seeking:
women 26-33
Within:
35 Miles of Smyrna, Georgia, United States
Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Want kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

I have come to realize there are obviously a lot of other dudes on here, but if you're reading this it's either because you stumbled upon my amazing smile and had to check it out. 2. One of my many keywords struck up in your search (I know a few SEO tricks). Or 3. I wrote you a message and you wanted to see what I was all about. However you got here, thanks for stopping by.

And now to my non self-indulgent "About Me" section:
I'm well traveled, outspoken, reliable and educated. I have a great pulse too.
I am a firm believer in surrounding myself with positive energy and I don't get worked up over the stuff I can't control. I don’t allow good people in my life only great ones. Did I mention I love to cook? Yes I own a rice cooker, it came standard with my Acura. I'll even do the dishes..maybe.

I don't have one particular type of girl, a great personality and beautiful smile go a long way with me. If you like singing terrible 80's music in the car and laughing at cheezy jokes while making fish faces, I'm looking for you. I'm not looking for somebody that has it all figured out..if you did you wouldn't be on here, right?

No debbie downers please. I'm in a really good place in my life right now with many great things coming together. What are these great things? For starters, I quit my job last Fall and started my own consulting agency in addition to developing a web-based startup. I'm an entrepreneur in every sense except I actually make time for myself and the important people in my life. I assure you, you've never met anybody like me and what you see is only 10% of what you're getting. :) Neither of us are getting any younger so let's meet and have a great time out.

Things I enjoy:
-Mall Chinese food
-Mountain biking and road biking
-Playing youtube jukebox
-Being reliable
-Carrot Cake Clif Bars
-Taking cruises
-Taking chances (I don't bet the farm, but I do bet my lunch from time to time)
-Good beer (Life is too short to drink shitty beer)
-Dominating "Saved by the Bell" and other random trivia

Things that grind my gears:
-Flaky people
-Ignorance
-Returning Redbox movies. (Reserve your movie like the other 65% of America with smart phones).
-Depressing country music
-Going to a microbrew place and somebody orders a bud lt.
-Flaky people

"I believe life is a series of near misses. A lot of what we ascribe to luck is not luck at all. It's seizing the day and accepting responsibility for your future. It's seeing what other people don't see and pursuing that vision." -Howard Schultz Starbucks founder and CEO

Interests:
Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Playing sports, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Hockey
Exercise habits:
I exercise 5 or more times per week
Pets:
I have Dogs
Pet Essay:

I have a 7 year old shepard mix named Darla. If you have an affinity for exotic snakes or a million cats we might not work out. How did gerbils end up on this list?

Political views:
Some other viewpoint
Sign:
Aries
College:
Kennesaw State University, Kennesaw, GA
For fun:

Comedy clubs, snowboarding, wakeboarding, airplane boarding, kick boxing, and anything involving cycling.

Favorite hot spots:

Punchline, Highlands, Smyrna Square. I live OTP so if you're scared to venture outside 285, we might not work out. I also love California (most of it), Colorado, and non trashy beaches.

Favorite things:

Fall days at a cabin in Blue Ridge, riding 40 miles on the silver comet, riding some of the many amazing mountain bike trails in GA. I'm also all about some Jeopardy and Shark Tank.

Last read:

The Steve Jobs book. I highly recommend it even if you're not an apple techie. It further affirmed the saying that you should never meet your heros. He was brilliant but probably the most arrogant and difficult person to work with.

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Brown
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Black
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never, Social Drinker
Occupation:
Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist

Entrepreneur, web designer, and brand marketing consultant. If you ask me how my day was, I will never say "same ol, same ol." I'm passionate about what I do, but my job doesn't define me. I stay busy but I always make time for the important people.

Income:
I'll tell you later
No preference
Relationship:
Never Married
Never Married
Have kids:
No
No
Want kids:
Definitely
Definitely, Someday
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other

People are always playing the guessing game with me and I've been asked it all. I'm a Filipino that grew up in the south, but to everyone else, I'm in that "catch all" group of being "Asian". I have absolutely stricken "ya'll" from my vocabulary.

Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other

I have a great relationship with the man upstairs and I strongly believe my faith has helped get me though some turbulent times. I attend Buckhead Church regularly.

Languages:
English, Spanish, Tagalog
English
Education:
Graduate degree
Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

I like to think I'm well rounded.

Close Window

Your message has been sent to ph463

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to ph463. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to ph463.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW