Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mrrickyj

I enjoy romance and getting to know someone. I...

Close Window

mrrickyj has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell him why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active within 3 days

35 year old man
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States

Seeking:
men 21-40
Within:
50 Miles of Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Want kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

I enjoy romance and getting to know someone. I would like to find a man who I could talk to literally for hours and puts a big smile on my face. Someone who makes me laugh and sends me to another world. A much happier place. :) That pivotal moment when literally everything around you disappears and it is just you and this other person.

The leaves will be changing soon and autumn will be upon us! My how time flies. It is hard to believe that 2014 is almost over and the holidays are just around the corner. I am hoping to find someone special to spend those holiday moments with. To enjoy those hay rides, sit by the campfire, pumpkin carving and apple cider. Something I would like to go this year would be the Headless Horseman event at Conner Prairie and the Covered Bridge Festival.

My name is Ricky. I am a teacher. I teach computers, web design, animation and art. As a part time hobby I enjoy buying and selling items on-line. I live in the Indianapolis, IN area. I grew up in the country. I was a Boy Scout and in 4-H when I was younger. I go to a church called Life Journey. A church that loves and supports the LGBT Community.

My interest include Computers, Graphic and Web Design, Disney, Comedies, Colts Football, Pacers Basketball, Indians Baseball, Barbie, Pop Culture, Time Travel, Art, Festivals, Wine Tasting, Parades, Fireworks, Bowling, Putt Putt, Go Karts, Photography, Holidays, Decorating, Crafts, Costumes, Dinner Theater, Plays, Movies, Cooking, Camping, Hiking, Working Out, etc.

In music I like Country, Christian Contemporary, Rock/Pop, Oldies, Romance, etc. The only type of music I don't like is rap.

Things I am looking for in a man ( Turn Ons )

- Physically Attractive (Stubble, happy trail, big package a plus)
- Career and Family Oriented
- Independent (Has a J-O-B and car at least)
- Intelligence
- Humor
- Good Conversation
- Romantic
- Good Chemistry
- Good Lover
- Doesn't Smoke
- Spiritual
- HIV Negative and Disease Free
- Bottom

I am looking for a connection with another man. Most men on here all they say is hi and your hot. I am looking for more than that. I want a guy that wants to get to know each other, talk about life and make a few jokes along the way. Would enjoy talking for a while before we meet to see if we have anything in common first. There is nothing worse than going on a date and not having anything to talk about. I hate that! If we feel some chemistry between us and would like to meet up I would prefer to meet up in a public place. I feel very uncomfortable meeting up at someone's home for a first date. To me it implies a hookup and I am not into that. Would like to start out as friends first. I think building a friendship first creates better relationships. I am not opposed to talking about intimacy. However, I feel this is something that can come later. Now if the chemistry is right I wouldn't mind making out. I enjoy kissing, but he would need to turn me on first. I really would like to find a partner I can spend the rest of my life with. It would also be nice to find a few new friends along the way. :)

I am HIV Negative and Disease Free! You should be too! I am a Top. If this interest you contact me. :)

Interests:
Camping, Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing/Hunting, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Other types of exercise
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Pets:
Pet Essay:

I have no pets at this time, but I do like animals. :)

Political views:
Liberal
Sign:
Pisces
College:
Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
For fun:

I am always looking forward to the next big event. I love taking photos and blogging about them. I enjoy going out to sports games, museums, festivals, amuzement parks, concerts, movies, plays/theater, working out, camping, hiking, fireworks, etc.

Favorite hot spots:

I love romantic get away trips! I would love to go to Hawaii or Disney World some day. One of my favorite trips to take is going to Holiday World in Santa Claus, Indiana. I enjoy camping at Lake Rudolph.

Favorite things:

My Favorite food is Chicken Teraki. It use to be pizza, but I am trying to eat healthier. Some foods here lately upset my stomach too. I don't really watch a whole lot of tv. I like country, rock/pop, christian contempary, and oldies music.

Last read:

I mainly read things off the internet that interest me. Here lately I have been reading about new inventions. Time Travel and Science Fiction seem to fascinate me. I am not much of a novel type of guy.

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type:
About average
Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Blue
Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Light brown
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation:
Education / Teacher / Professor
Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design

I consider myself a Professional. I am a College Professor.

Income:
$50,001 to $75,000
Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Never Married
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids:
No
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
Not sure
Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian

I am a good looking Christian gay man who is very creative, charming, romantic, sweet, funny, educated and career/goal/family oriented.

Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other

I prefer to go to my gay church called Life Journey. I grew up Roman Catholic. I sometimes go with my parents and have breakfast with them.

Languages:
English
English
Education:
Graduate degree
Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

I graduated from IUPUI with a Masters Degree in New Media Arts and Science. Followed by 2 Bachelors Degrees and a Certification in Computer Science. I have 15 years experience working in my field and 5 years teaching experience.

Close Window

Your message has been sent to mrrickyj

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to mrrickyj. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to mrrickyj.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW