Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

liveStrong225

How do I describe myself? -I usually always...

Close Window

liveStrong225 has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell him why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active within 3 days

30 year old man
Mesa, Arizona, United States

Seeking:
women 25-35
Within:
20 Miles of Lakewood, Colorado, United States
Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Want kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

How do I describe myself?
-I usually always have a smile on my face.
-I love to make people laugh.
-I do a pretty good job staying up on current events, which almost earned me a prize in a trivia contest!
-I'm an extrovert, but I still need alone time to recharge my batteries once and a while.
-I took a personality test once and it said I was a helper. I guess that's a good thing, right? ;-)
-I love to try new things, see new places, and meet new people.
-I strive to live a balanced life. It's important for me to not work too much or play too much.
-I setup some new goals for myself recently: Make some recipes out of my new cookbook titled "A Man, a Can, a Plan"; sign-up for a road race.
-I never turn down a hug or a kiss from that special someone in my life.

Now comes the fun part. I am looking for the following, but don't worry if you don't meet every single criteria. Nobody's perfect!
-I am looking for a friend and a confidant.
-I am looking for someone who likes to get outside and explore this beautiful state we call Arizona. I'm talking about road trips, camping, hiking, bicycling, snowboarding, rafting, canoeing, and tubing.
-I am looking for someone who likes to cuddle.
-I am looking for someone who "works to live" instead of "lives to work".
-I am looking for someone who believes in God.
-I am looking for someone who is not too conservative or too liberal.
-I am looking for someone who wants to have children someday.
-I am looking for someone who can set goals for the relationship and themselves.
-I am looking for someone who can compromise to solve problems.
-I am looking for someone who can tell me how they are feeling if they are upset.
-I am looking for someone who can go out together socially.
-I am looking for someone who can share friendships.
-I am looking for someone who can make major decisions jointly.
-I am looking for someone who can allow each other time alone.
-I am looking for someone I can trust and who can trust me.
-I am looking for someone who values a relationship enough to make some personal sacrifices when necessary.

I agree it's kind of a long list, but I believe they are all things that would make for an amazing relationship!

Interests:
Alumni connections, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Political interests, Religion/Spiritual, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Pets:
Pet Essay:

I had dogs and cats when I was a kid. I would love to get an animal, but I don't have the time right now to give a little critter the TLC it deserves.

Political views:
Middle of the Road
Sign:
Pisces
College:
The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ
For fun:

I enjoy snowboarding, reading a good book, hiking, trying out a new restaurant, taking a scenic drive, staying in and watching a movie, checking out a museum, riding a segway, going to a baseball game, and acting goofy.

Favorite hot spots:

I recently moved back to Phoenix after being in Colorado and New Hampshire for the last six years. I'm not sure about hotspots yet. I'll get back to you! :-)

Favorite things:

Sleeping in, comedies, listening to lots of music, breakfast, philosophizing, coffee, reading the newspaper, cuddling

Last read:

I'm currently reading "Attached". It's a fascinating look at how people relate to each other based on their upbringing. There's basically three different attachment styles: anxious, avoidant, and secure. I'll tell you more about it later.

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type:
About average
Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Hazel
Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Light brown
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation:
Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design

I work as an IT consultant on projects at different client sites.

I feel pretty lucky to be doing what I'm doing. I make good money and I enjoy myself.

Income:
$50,001 to $75,000
Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Divorced
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids:
No
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
Definitely
Definitely, Someday
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other

I'm a German, Irish, English, Scottish mix, which makes me pretty white. I think I should probably spend more time out in the sun. :-)

Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other

I grew up Catholic. I hadn't been a regular churchgoer for the last 10 years or so, but I'm starting to get back into it!

Languages:
English, Spanish
English
Education:
Bachelors degree
Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

I majored in Management Information Systems. Try saying that five times really fast.

Close Window

Your message has been sent to liveStrong225

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to liveStrong225. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to liveStrong225.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW