Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

lbui43

Not just a hat rack! ;)

Close Window

lbui43 has been notified that you want to learn about her.

Check back after a few days & see if she has added more details to her profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell her why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active within 24 hours

30 year old woman
Houston, Texas, United States

Seeking:
men 35-45
Within:
50 Miles of Houston, Texas, United States
Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, they live at home (1)
Want kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HER & WHO SHE'S LOOKING FOR

I don't like most guys (or people, really), but I am not interested in most guys and perhaps that what makes the few connections I do get more special. Myself – adequately compassionate, thoughtful, eccentric, and ambitious. I am not offended by a dirty joke and can dish out one of my own. I am independent but far from being a feminist. Sarcasm is a spice of life, so bring it.

I have the cutest little boy and whoever I date got to eventually love him too. I love my job and am looking forward to every next step on the ladder! I have my own house and a live-in nanny, which gives me a lot of freedom and balance to my life.

Top 10 Reasons Why I Would Be Your Best Girlfriend Ever:

10. You will see me wearing sexy lingerie more than comfortable undies.
9. You won't hear me curse at you or yell, that's just not pretty!
8. You will be proud to have me on your arm when we go out in public and your friends will probably be envious.
7. I am ambitious and driven, but will still be able to have you as a priority.
6. I'm Asian, so I can show you how to fly on trees and stuff. It's in our blood, among other great things we're known for.
5. I'd love to surprise you in various ways to make your day. Like a candlelit dinner after you've had a long day. Or bring it to you if you're having a late night at work. You get the drift. =)
4. You will see my smile far more often than my frown.
3. You won't be distracted from things you're passionate about, such as sports.
2. You won't have to worry about me cheating or lying.
1. You won’t ever hear these awful words: "I'm not in the mood".

You Should Message Me If:

1. You think you are ready for something good in your life.
2. You think that your already-pretty-great life is better when shared with someone, and you're ready to find that someone now-ish.
3. You're as likely (and as happy) to spend Sunday lazying away in bed as you are to be enjoying the outdoors, but no matter what you do, I will be kept fed.
4. You believe in treating a lady the way she should be treated, if you want me to treat you the way a man should be treated. :-)
5. You think you can make me laugh.
6. You are emotionally and physically available. You should be 100% single and 110% over whatever it is you need to get over.


***Bonus if you cook - because that's the fastest way to my heart! Lol

Interests:
Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Performing arts, Playing cards, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga, Other types of exercise
Exercise habits:
I exercise 1-2 times per week
Pets:
I'll tell you later
Pet Essay:

I'm not a big pets person. Although I have fallen in love with a cat and a dog once in my life. They were at very different times, and they still hold a part of my heart.

Political views:
I'll tell you later
Sign:
I don't believe in astrology
College:
Houston Baptist University, Houston, TX
For fun:

I like to go to musicals, plays, or sporting events (I would love to try a hockey or a soccer game, since I've never been). I want to take more swimming lessons. I love to watch my son laugh!

Favorite hot spots:

St Thomas in the VI, SOUTH Korea, Montreal, Toronto, NYC, San Francisco, Seattle, Hawaii, Thailand, and Hong Kong, but I'd definitely want to see more. Locally? I like road trips to local wineries, and I'm up to try anything you recommend.

Favorite things:

good company, good sleep, good food, good wine, random trips, planned trips, laughing, smiling, and last, but not least, my son!

Last read:

The Art of Happiness by the Dalai Lama. (Great book!)
Love and Logic Magic for Early Childhood. (I am not following the directions right =/)
Bernie Maddoff - to write a paper..

ABOUT... HER HER DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type:
About average
About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Brown
Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Dark brown
Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation:
Financial / Accounting / Real Estate
Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design

Accounting & HR Manager with a degree in Finance, but going back to school for my CPA

Income:
$50,001 to $75,000
$75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Never Married
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they live at home (1)
No answer
Want kids:
Not sure
Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
Asian
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith:
Agnostic
No preference

I am open-minded.

Languages:
English, Other
English
Education:
Bachelors degree
Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

Finance.. working on my CPA as we speak!

Close Window

Your message has been sent to lbui43

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to lbui43. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to lbui43.

See More Like her:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW