Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

izabelaz

Hey you, with the big heart. FYI: By being real to yourself you become extraordinary to someone else.

Close Window

izabelaz has been notified that you want to learn about her.

Check back after a few days & see if she has added more details to her profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell her why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active within 3 days

24 year old woman
Chicago, Illinois, United States

Seeking:
men 24-28
Within:
50 Miles of Bedford Park, Illinois, United States
Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Want kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HER & WHO SHE'S LOOKING FOR

A little while back, my friends and I came upon a list of descriptions regarding people born in particular months. We've all found them to be pretty legitimate. Here's what I had (with added commentary :)):

July baby (18th)
Fun to be with. (Well, duh)
Secretive. (I'm a closed book. But it's mostly because I hate when people gossip! And they do...so, it's a privacy thing. I'd like to think that once I find the right person, secretiveness won't serve a purpose anymore.)
Difficult to fathom and to be understood. (Yeah, let me explain. Sometimes I feel that while others think in a straight line, my lines are a little bit more complicated and intertwined. But it's possible to trace your way to the point...if you catch my drift.)
Quiet unless excited or tensed. (I'm a bit more reserved, but once I get going: Energizer Bunny.)
Takes pride in oneself. (Yes. And I think everyone should. But mix it up with a healthy dose of humility.)
Has reputation. (Not really sure...I'm not into gossip.)
Easily consoled. (Hugs!)
Honest. (I try to be.)
Concerned about people's feelings. (Yes. And if I think I've hurt someone, I can't get over it for a while.)
Tactful. (Yes, I think before I speak..more and more.)
Friendly. (That's me!)
Approachable. (Goes with friendly.)
Emotional, temperamental, and unpredictable. (Aren't we all? At times? But no drama. Let's talk it out.)
Moody and easily hurt. (Wow, it's getting more and more personally advanced—honesty, though! I can be moody at times, that's true. Then it's nice to either talk it out or spend some time apart.)
Witty and sparkly. spazzy at times. (You won't be bored!)
Not revengeful. (Ain't nobody got time for that!)
Forgiving but never forgets. (Need to work on my Catholicism a little more. By the way, Faith is extremely important to me. I'd like a partner who's like-minded.)
Dislikes nonsensical and unnecessary things. (Yes, there needs to be no wasting of time on silly things unless there's a pint to them!)
Guides others physically and mentally. (I'm a high school teacher!)
Sensitive and forms impressions carefully. (I can tend to over analyze things...but I try to be fair!)
Caring and loving. (Yup :))Treats others equally. (I try.)
Strong sense of sympathy. (For example, that Sarah McLachlan (sp?) ASPCA commercial gets me every time...and in real life I try to give more than take.)
Wary and sharp. Judges people through observations. (Yes, I do. They're not always the ideal observations or judgements, however...hey! Human.)
Hardworking. No difficulties in studying. (Yes, 100%)
Loves to be alone. (Here's the deal: I'm an only child. I need my space and I understand that others do, too.)
Always broods about the past and the old friends. (True! Oh, dear nostalgia. I love my childhood. Overall, I'm a positive person.)
Waits for friends. Never looks for friends. (I'm more on the shy side. I wish I could nonchalantly walk into a room and make friends with the whole world. My introvert is just stronger than the extrovert somewhere inside me.)
Not aggressive unless provoked. (I like boxing and my game of choice is Mortal Combat.)
Loves to be loved. (I'm a softie for that. I need to feel the love.)
Easily hurt, but takes long to recover. (Somewhat. But I do get over it :))

Whoa. That was a lot.

Other than that, I'm Polish. That's a big part of my life.

Let's see...trying to think about what people wrote about. Okay, here. I'm an on again, off again writer—I say that because I don't do it enough (shame, compete shame) to insult the profession.

I like almost anything. And even if I don't, 9 times out of 10, I'll try anything. Except for drugs.

I love craft beer and good wine. Walking makes me super happy. My ideal first, second, maybe even third dates would probably be an exploration of a city/area by foot and through cuisine. Let's just walk around, eat, drink, and e merry!

I speak Spanish!

There's more—just ask!

Interests:
Book club, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Playing sports, Political interests, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Other types of exercise, Hockey, VolleyBall
Exercise habits:
I exercise 1-2 times per week
Pets:
Pet Essay:

Goldendoodles. I often doggy-sit for my family's friends (they're like family). The pup's name is Casey, and she is the bee's knees

Political views:
Conservative
Sign:
Cancer
College:
I'll tell you later
For fun:

I'm down for almost anything. From walking around the neighborhood to watching a game or movies to driving for miles to watch the stars

Favorite hot spots:

Downtown Chicago, River North...Chicago, Chicago, Chicago. I could spend the whole day just walking around Chicago. Also, old charming cities like Oak Park. Forest Preserves and trails. Starved Rock. I would like to travel a lot in the future.

Favorite things:

my music and books, bicycles, necklaces, SOCKS, trains...possibilities are endless. Wine, alcohol tastings (the adult side of me?). Little kids (no, not in a creepy way...I just love them. I'm still a kid in a lot of ways myself!) dirty jokes.

Last read:

a lot of teaching books, just reread Night and Catcher in the Rye, news and people.com is my guilty pleasure. Shakespeare's sonnets...and yes Hunger Games (reread)

ABOUT... HER HER DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type:
About average
Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes:
Hazel
Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Dark brown
Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Social Drinker
Occupation:
Education / Teacher / Professor
Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design

ESL/English teacher at a Chicago High School

Income:
$35,001 to $50,000
$35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship:
Never Married
Never Married
Have kids:
No
No
Want kids:
Definitely
Definitely
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
White / Caucasian

100% Polish, I was born there, moved here when I was about 11...don't worry, my accent is barely noticeable :)
In some mystical way, I am Argentinian. I have a strong emotional connection to that country.

Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Christian / Catholic

Church every Sunday, always.

Languages:
English, Spanish, Other
English, Spanish, Other
Education:
Bachelors degree
Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

I am finishing up my Bachelor's. Master's is in the near future. Education is very important for me, and I would like to meet someone who shares the same view.

Close Window

Your message has been sent to izabelaz

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to izabelaz. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to izabelaz.

See More Like her:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW