Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


A family man who loves the small and funny things in life.. Love, laughter and probably food.. Maybe pie?

Close Window

imaginationjack has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.


Tell him why you like this photo. close


« »

Active within 1 hour

36 year old man
San Jose, California, United States

women 27-37
33 Miles of San Jose, California, United States
Never Married
Have kids:
Want kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way



oh hey, you should read this as if i was your good friend first, then as someone who you also might someday trust.. later...then laugh. seriously, if you dont laugh, ill know, then ill be forced to sign up for, like, ok cupid and pretend im a hipster and into screamo..(dont let that happen) so laugh. and when you're done with that, like me, a little at first and then come on strong later, i tend to like that...i promise..
i happen to be a sucker for anyone with brown eyes..nerdy,slightly athletic girls,(could watch hockey with me) (or like to compete) who wear glasses... who might be into star wars, sports, ( not always) guys who commit run on sentences when they think about you, a girl who might have their own style and when they wear converse without socks in the summer that make my knees weak.
sooooo, to set the record not exactly, looking for somone who lives their life based on a quote about dancing, on a will ferrell movie ( ya they are funny, once). or trying to catch you if i tired that is why im here..haha or loving dogs...dont get me wrong i LIKE dogs... but really im not looking for someone who claims they are 'sassy' and whose 'friends put you up to this' or "have no idea what to say about thinking ... i want to find someone friendly and get over the awkward part fast and then jump headlong into being pretty happy while still asking questions and really getting to know you...
mmm you... you might be soft spoken but not delicate, you love to laugh have a good time with many different kinds of people. someone who appreciates, admires, thinks about others, is aware. someone who might like to open peoples eyes. someone who can have emotions, you know such as laughter and giddiness...good ones like easy going, thoughtful.
you happen to love your family and are looking to add more wonderful to it. aww... you want romance but dont demand it. you want kisses on your forehead you might never find out about. you like someone who listens when you are just talking ,and you do, just talk.
i am interested in someone who is willing to jump GERONIMO style into what just may into doing things out of the ordinary, spontaneous, living my somedays. talking about the things we cant understand, really being with someone not just having them "around". im looking to be part of a franchise. something everyone else wants to be a part of, becomes jealous of and then eventually loves based on its purpose... a family...someday.
i want to open doors, make smile, tell secrets to, fancy, adore, admire, and even like you...(whoa! its gettin hot in here) i know it's crazy the thought of someone caring enough to even know you. haha but... i wanna...
i just want to drive around the coast on weekends, listen to music and have conversations about spam, you game?
i aint scared... i always have a good time, i dont need to be entertained, ever. i love families, getting to know people, i can talk about anything... i do things from my heart rather than for things in return, that way an i love you is earned.
oh yeah and im not all regal or anything ( and i Do, know How, to capitalze things) im a really fun guy who likes to just about everything. alas, i do have many faults... like sometimes when im helping young kids learn how to read or saving old ladies lives i think to myself, self you need find a good lady and stop being so selfish. im pretty hard on me..yeah so when im not fighting crime id like to take you out show you off and buy you some din-din before we get pie... sounds good?
consider this a written invitation.

Book club, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing/Hunting, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Playing cards, Playing sports, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Video games, Volunteering, Watching sports
Sports & exercise:
Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Other types of exercise, Hockey, VolleyBall
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Pet Essay:

i live with two cats that arent mine and that i think i am allergic to.. possibly, dont rule me out on that..

Political views:
Some other viewpoint
West Valley College, Saratoga, CA
For fun:

im in a little band were called.. strokes of genius..i love the monterey bay aquarium.hanging with my best friends sons, waylon and harley, and surfing the net for a date... aww

Favorite hot spots:

i love su's mongolian...oh santa barbara and san luis are my favorite weekend getaways. always wanted to go to greece,blue church top..and new zealand, like lord of the rings, but better. i like the chinese buffet in monterey.its sooo good it rhymes

Favorite things:

converse...the color phantom gray, ooh. dexter... singin aretha franklin top of my lungs then looking over at random person in car next to me and telling them in song that they make me feel like a natural woman

Last read:

bird by bird by anne lamott and a short by amy review for ''people will talk''with cary grant.. the movie was awesome.. which i watched , after i read the review... ya...tons of louis l'amour books!

6'0" (182cms)
4'9" (144cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Light brown
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
No Way
No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Labor / Construction
Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design

i am a commercial carpenter. im usually in palo alto at stanford.

$75,001 to $100,000
$25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Never Married
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids:
Want kids:
Definitely, Someday, Not sure
White / Caucasian
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian

i use irish spring, but dont know any leprechans... i eat danishes and ebel skivers around christmas time which is apparently, dutch.. mexicans call me guey... haha

Christian / Other
Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other

i believe in what is written in the bible. as best as i can really learn by, reading, studying and from my experience. To gain the knowledge and understanding that is, the word....

English, Spanish
Some college
High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree

went to a few junior colleges..

Close Window

Your message has been sent to imaginationjack


Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to imaginationjack. Please try again later.


Finish by entering your sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »

Finish by entering your sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
By using our site, you agree to the Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to imaginationjack.

See More Like him:

view more »