Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

funCOmtngirl

I am 31 flavors and then some.

Close Window

funCOmtngirl has been notified that you want to learn about her.

Check back after a few days & see if she has added more details to her profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell her why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active within 24 hours

34 year old woman
Westminster, Colorado, United States

Seeking:
men 30-45
Within:
60 Miles of Westminster, Colorado, United States
Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Want kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HER & WHO SHE'S LOOKING FOR

Writing an online dating profile feels like trying to come up with the perfect Super Bowl ad or a NY Times bestseller. 4,000 characters or less to sum up who you are as a person but still leave something left to the imagination. Is it too long or too short? Is it too funny or too serious? And why is it so hard to write about oneself?

So after a few profile re-writes, I’ve decided this is the final version. Just right for the right person out there.

I live in Colorado because it is not just a place to live but a lifestyle. I appreciate and participate in all of the activities most residents of this state love (hiking, skiing, biking, and watching Broncos football to name a few). Some more frequently than others. I have a rewarding life filled with family and friends, a challenging career that I enjoy, and all of my material needs and wants covered. What is missing is someone special to share old and new adventures with. So, to give you a small sample of my "31 flavors"...

5 Reasons I'm Not Like Other Women:
1. I am very skilled at parallel parking (there's a secret trick!).
2. I have band camp stories (and yes, it's exactly what you think).
3. I can prepare a tax return. Just don't bring me your shoeboxes with receipts.
4. I know football rules (for example: false start, roughing the passer, safety) and watch guy TV shows (Entourage, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, True Detective).
5. I'm not afraid to try anything at least once. Sometimes more than once to figure out if I really like it.

5 Reasons You Might be Just Right:
1. You can reach the top shelf at the grocery store. Apparently 5'5" is not tall enough for those shelves!
2. You're good at driving when road conditions are bad (and I promise not to pump the imaginary brake).
3. You'll volunteer to be my hiking and chairlift buddy. Although you do meet some interesting people on the chairlift...
4. You're willing to sample my latest culinary creation (fear not, I am fairly skilled in the kitchen - just missing a regular taster!).
5. You'll tell me what's happening during the scary parts of a horror movie when I cover my eyes.

What I am looking for in my Match match – an imperfect man that’s perfect for me. Sexy yet casual, intelligent without arrogance, positive but realistic, confident with some insecurities, motivated but not obsessive, funny and/or sarcastic but not cruel, and healthy in both a physical and emotional sense.

A little bit more about me- I think class and style never go out of fashion (simple but sexy is my motto) and what you see is what you get (i.e. layers of makeup are not hiding my "real" face). I strive to be a lifelong learner. I’m generally a self-sufficient female but appreciate modern day acts of chivalry and unexpected romantic gestures. Traveling is as essential to me as breathing air or drinking water. It sustains me, and I would love to share those life-changing experiences with someone I care about. On a random note, I sometimes eat breakfast and/or dessert for dinner, think the 80s was a great decade for music (note that is not the only music I listen to), love anything with cinnamon in it, am a Starbucks gold card member, and aspire to be a competitive pumpkin carver.

So, if you had a laugh or just like ice cream (ha ha), feel free to send me a message.

Interests:
Camping, Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Movies/Videos, Music and concerts, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Aerobics, Dancing, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Other types of exercise
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Pets:
I have Cats
Pet Essay:

So apparently if you select "cat", Match has concluded that you must have more than one cat. To be clear, I have ONE awesome cat that greets me at the door when I get home just like a dog would; however, I do not walk the cat. Also a big fan of dogs.

Political views:
Middle of the Road
Sign:
Gemini
College:
University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO
For fun:

Traveling (all-time favorite activity, always planning my next big trip!), hiking, skiing, socializing with friends and family, teaching myself to play guitar, finding a great new restaurant, concerts, cooking/baking and entertaining

Favorite hot spots:

Outdoors: RMNP, Flatirons, Aspen/Maroon Bells, Telluride, Jackson Hole, Maui, Olympic Peninsula
Restaurants/bars: ChoLon, Linger, Williams and Graham, Snooze
Places: Folsom Field, Red Rocks, Comedy Works, Broncos/Avs games
Random: Costco, Target

Favorite things:

Strawberries, Thanksgiving dinner (pie!!), Amazon.com 2-day shipping, my iPhone, new car smell, fresh linen, the feeling after a hard workout, long showers, warm cookies, smell of fire in the winter, mountain views, snow days, aspen trees, my Buffs

Last read:

The Book Thief and Lean In. Also tend to like nail-biting psychological thrillers. And occasionally an In Style or US Weekly magazine thrown in for good measure- let's be honest, I'm a woman after all!

ABOUT... HER HER DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes:
Brown
Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Dark brown
Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way, Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never, Social Drinker
Occupation:
Financial / Accounting / Real Estate
Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation

I work in the high-tech industry, which is good because I am a tech junkie and like being an early adopter of the latest gadgets. Source of constant frustration to my parents, since they can't figure out how to operate my TV.

Income:
I'll tell you later
$50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Never Married
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids:
No
No, Yes, and they live away from home
Want kids:
Someday
Definitely, Someday
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
White / Caucasian

I am the typical American melting pot: German, English, Irish, Norwegian, Scottish, French, and Spanish and probably some other nationalities that I can't remember. I cheer for everyone during the Olympics :)

Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other

Raised Christian/Protestant. I don't typically attend church, but I recognize that faith in some form is important and can respect the beliefs of other people.

Languages:
English
English
Education:
Graduate degree
Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

Ralphie is my homegirl.

Close Window

Your message has been sent to funCOmtngirl

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to funCOmtngirl. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to funCOmtngirl.

See More Like her:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW