Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

finecute1982atya

I'm really funny. if u dont like it were n trouble

Close Window

finecute1982atya has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell him why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading


Active within 3 days

31 year old man
Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States

Seeking:
women 25-45
Within:
Miles of Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Want kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

Just finished traveling the world, I'm from Miami Florida. New to Albuquerque, looking to meet you. I’m really funny, so if you don’t like to laugh then we’re in trouble. I'm blunt honest, have high ambition, loyal and believe in chivalry. Yes chivalry is still alive!! I love to travel, very sociable and an extrovert. Manage my time successfully. Working smarter, not harder. I'm secure, and secure enough to be picky. I'm looking for you to hangout around town, have a good time with and show me what Albuquerque has to offer.

More about me.

I'll be 32.
I believe in one GOD.
I've traveled all over Europe and Asia.
I speak 6 different languages.
Retiring from the Air force at a young age this year 2014.
I'm not a university grad but I make my own income and own a business with several employees and artist world wide.
My hobbies are flying planes, Music, Photography, Traveling, acting, and Real-estate Business.
I have a 7 year old Daughter living in Japan that I travel to visit often.
I'm enjoying my life and it will be great to have a special someone to enjoy it with me.
I like to get my hands dirty, I'm currently working on totally remodeling a condo by myself.
I smoke E-cigs and Cigars so that's something you would have to accept.
Don't laugh but I'm currently learning how to be a magician on my spare time too.
I'm a huge movie buff.
I don't watch t.v. but I'm such a typical sports guy that I actually take out my jersey to watch the game and I Hold the ball in my lap If we wind up together please schedule spa visits, shoe shopping or male bashing with girlfriends during important t.v. sporting events it'll make both of our lives better.
My favorite drink, Grey Goose vodka with tonic and lime
When I'm in florida I love taking the boat out for some deep sea fishing.
I luv scuba diving.
I luv outdoor activities as in camping etc.
I don't do clubs unless I'm traveling.
In ABQ my number one and two go to places would be Vintage 423 and Vernons.
Oh yeah I love to cook
I'm pretty much forward and blunt.
I'm from a big city and my family are from the Caribbean islands and France so don't expect me to be the normal guy you see everyday in ABQ.
I believe in chivalry.
And again I’m really funny so if you don’t like to laugh or you can't take a joke then we’re in trouble.....

I think that about sums it up.

And for me whatever happens, happens. Things has to flow between us. If its meant to be then its meant to be. The universe will bring us together no matter what. I know what I want in life, I know what I want in you, I know what I want for myself and I get what I want out of life. I want you to make my already great life better. My life will be great with or without you and your life will be better if your around me.

Be careful I might be the one your mother warned you about.

Interests:
Camping, Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing/Hunting, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Playing cards, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Other types of exercise
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Pets:
I have Dogs, Fish
Political views:
Some other viewpoint
Sign:
Virgo
College:
Miami Dade College, Miami, FL
For fun:

Movies, Travel, Produce Music, Fly planes, Deep sea fishing, Paintball, Boxing, Jet Skii, Relax at home, Lounge, Bar.

Favorite hot spots:

Miami, Florida

Favorite things:

Movies!!

Last read:

Tora, The Holy Quran, Bible, books by john bever, the secret, Obama and many more......

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type:
About average
Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes:
Brown
Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Dark brown
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation:
Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design

United States Air Force

Income:
$75,001 to $100,000
Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Never Married
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids:
No
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
Someday
Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other

mixed Cuban, French, Haitian, Jamaican, Dominican, Bahamian.

Faith:
Christian / Other
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages:
English, French, Japanese, Spanish, Other
English
Education:
Some college
High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

Close Window

Your message has been sent to finecute1982atya

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to finecute1982atya. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to finecute1982atya.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW