Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

brycecanbeyours

We never really grow up, we only learn how to act in public.

Close Window

brycecanbeyours has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell him why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active over 3 weeks ago

30 year old man
Hinsdale, Illinois, United States

Seeking:
women 18-40
Within:
18 Miles of Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Want kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

Well...instead of writing some boring paragraph about how completely amazing I am, here are some random things you should know about me! If any of these peak your curiosity just a little, email me and I'll tell you more over coffee sometime...

1) What should I put here? A lot of pressure to be #1.
2) I think cable tv is a waste of money. That's what Hulu is for.
3) I play basketball and work out 2-3 days a week to keep in shape.
4) I have owned my own business for about 5 years now, and love everything about it!
5) I manage iPhone app development. Have any good ideas for an app? Can I steal your idea?


Here are some questions I think lead to fun stories:

1) What was your favorite halloween costume?
2) If you could have an all- expense- paid trip anywhere for two weeks, where would you go?
3) What is your "desert island movie" (the one you'd watch again and again if you could only bring one)?

******

My week is going well, just got back from a few days downtown, visiting my old college classes and giving some lectures on Project Management to the students there. I keep in touch with my old professors from UIC and try and recruit new interns every now and then. We also got some old friends together for wine and Sushi on Michigan Avenue. There's a great place called Hot Woks Cool Sushi where the prices are very reasonable and they try to sell you the artwork on the walls right there in the food menu.


******

Are you looking for someone creative, passionate, street smart and geeksmart? Looking for a guy who is financially secure but still knows how to make your happiness a priority?

I feel a very strong desire to be indispensable to my friends and loved ones. From plumbing to electrical to automotive, software or hardware - I can probably fix it. Ladies, don't underestimate how important that is!

A fun night out for me is dinner at my favorite Sushi restaurant, a few racks at the pool hall, touring downtown art museums, or getting decked out for an elite wine tasting, dancing or dinner. Or I love to stay in and cuddle up with a movie after a long day of work.

New adventure? Let's go.

If it's the weekend and we need a break, why not buy some last-minute tickets to Aspen for the weekend?

It's really amazing how Town Square has evolved over the last few years, to bring together many fun things we locals love. I just found a place there that does wine tasting there, and there's always the Yard House or Blue Martini. My favorite japanese spot is Sushi 21.

Have you ever been to the Artisan? It's one of my favorite Vegas chill spots. Their theme is like "art gallery ultra-lounge" and all the hotel rooms are customized... so you can stay in the Picasso Room, the Rembrandt Room, the Michealangelo Suite... That one has a pool table with Leopard print felt... Just the right balance between sophisticated and kinky, in my book ;)

During the day I help manage product development for a consumer electronics company. A few years ago I spun off my own database consulting firm with a few local clients, including an environmental consulting firm. Geeky stuff, certainly, but it provides a nice mental challenge. It's fun to design, simplify and automate our world.

What am I looking for in a match?

My ideal girl knows what she wants out of life. She's a good communicator, cute and witty, caring and adventurous. She should have a courageously DIY attitude about life.

If you're into graphic design or film, cooking, writing, marketing, management, psychology, technology, education, or finance, any of those are a total plus.

Whether you're looking for your future husband, or just another inventive guy in your network, I'd love to hear from you.

And if you happen to think gull-wing sports cars from the 80's are sexy, then you are so in.

Easy enough, right?


***

Interests:
Alumni connections, Book club, Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Gardening/Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Political interests, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Video games, Volunteering, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga, Other types of exercise
Exercise habits:
I exercise 1-2 times per week
Pets:
Political views:
Liberal
Sign:
Aries
College:
University of Illinois at Chicago, Chicago, IL
For fun:

Why not call some friends over for a foosball tournament? I enjoy dining out at local restaurants. Sushi is my favorite.

Favorite hot spots:

I'm less into the bar scene and more into the coffee shop atmosphere. I go to car shows all the time... For a geek, I'm surprisingly good with my hands...

Favorite things:

My favorite movie is "Back to the Future." I'm into inventing, innovating, and big ideas. I also appreciate music and art. The Daily Show is awesome!

Last read:

"The Assault on reason" talks about how television is undermining our culture's ability to think and make reasonable decisions. The book illustrates how fear is a psychological tool used for profit in modern life.

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type:
About average
Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes:
Brown
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Dark brown
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way, Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never, Social Drinker
Occupation:
Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design

I run my own salary-substitute consulting firm to help clients manage their information. You can't just throw technology at an information problem. It's about people working together to design and implement better ways to work and live.

Income:
$100,001 to $150,000
Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Never Married
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids:
No
No
Want kids:
Not sure
Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages:
English, Spanish
English
Education:
Bachelors degree
High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

I got my Bachelor's degree from UIC a few years ago. Learning is about the journey, not about the destination. The truly educated never graduate. If you can teach me something new, I'd enjoy that.

Close Window

Your message has been sent to brycecanbeyours

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to brycecanbeyours. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to brycecanbeyours.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW