Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

blueys1086

Let's see where this goes.

Close Window

blueys1086 has been notified that you want to learn about her.

Check back after a few days & see if she has added more details to her profile.

CLOSE


Active over 3 weeks ago

27 year old woman
Houston, Texas, United States

Seeking:
men 27-36
Within:
10 Miles of Houston, Texas, United States
Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Want kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HER & WHO SHE'S LOOKING FOR

I'm better at talking about myself in person than writing about myself so I'll make a list instead.


Other quick facts in no particular order
- I can go out and have a good time or stay in and be just as content.
- I'm goofy most of the time. Life is too short to be serious all the time.
- I'm easy going and fun loving.
- I have small tattoos that aren't visible when clothed. I have others I'm toying with.
- I'm very pale (if that wasn't obvious)
- I'm a native Texan of Euro mutt decent
- I'm dyslexic but I speak and understand quite a few languages
- I don't have a huge family. It's just really my mom, brother and I.
- I am NASM certified (ask if you don't know what that means)
- I am the tallest female in my family, ever....
- I'm equal parts girly and tomboy. The perfect mix if you ask me.
- I rarely have mood swings/am needy/insanely bitchy, so if I do, I would say it's fair to assume I'm dying.
- I played soccer for 20 years.
- I love crossfit, yoga and spin the most. I love being outdoors and playing sports.
- I love to try new things (like skydiving, scuba diving, etc...)
- I have perpetual wanderlust which is good because I do get to travel for my job.
- I am open minded.
- I've had my heartbroken twice, I'd really rather not go through that again.
- I love the simple things.
- My dog is my baby.
- I'd be more outdoorsy if Houston wasn't hot most of the time. I've actually enjoyed this winter.
- I take 45 minute to get ready for a night out from start to finish.
- I'm looking for a partner in crime, not someone to take care of me or me take care of them (unless we're sick, then ok maybe).

In response to what I am looking for in a man- I am looking for a guy who treats me as an equal, a complimentary counterpart. I'm fairly tall for a girl so a tall guy would be great and since I'm a bit of a gym rat, it would nice if you were one as well. My "ideal guy" would be a well educated, well dressed, tall, fit, cultured, chivalrous, masculine man with a kind heart. Cuddling is always a plus.

Interests:
Alumni connections, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Dancing, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga, Other types of exercise, Hockey, VolleyBall
Exercise habits:
I exercise 5 or more times per week
Pets:
I have Dogs
Pet Essay:

I have a dog. She's awesome. She loves everyone and everything so sadly you will win her over easily and thus I can't use her as a good judge of character.

Political views:
Middle of the Road
Sign:
Libra
College:
The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX
For fun:

Friends, Lake, Beach, Sports, Crossfit, Rock Climbing, Camping, being active most things spontaneous. Love surfing and SUP. Anything in the Hill Country. My roommate's family lakehouse.

Favorite hot spots:

Crossfit EADO/Yoga EADO
Brazil, Agora, Empire Cafe- all the cool little coffee houses and eateries in Houston.
Roomate's Lakehouse.
Austin/Hill Country
The New Buffalo Bayou Trails
Memorial Park
Herman Park
Menil Park
Boneyard Drinkery

Favorite things:

My Dog
My Friends
Sleep
Working out
My Family, even though it's small.

Last read:

The Fault in Our Stars, It's Kind of A Funny Story. I remember those named because I like them. I'm sure I've read more recently. I also listen to ALOT of audio books. And Oscar Wilde, Charles Bukowski. I have very random tastes.

ABOUT... HER HER DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Blue
Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Blonde
Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Social Drinker
Occupation:
Executive / Management
Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design

I'm the American Marketing manager and CRM manager for a multinational company. I say "American" for now because one day, I'll be the world wide manager.

Income:
$50,001 to $75,000
$50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Never Married
Never Married
Have kids:
No
No
Want kids:
Someday
Someday, Not sure
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
White / Caucasian

I'm a euro mutt for all intents and purposes, but I can pinpoint German, French and Swedish.

Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other

I don't have a specific religion I adhere to. I believe that there is something, whatever you want to call it, that is bigger than us all. I believe strongly in doing your best to be a kind, fair, respectful and giving person.

Languages:
Dutch, English, French, German, Spanish
English
Education:
Bachelors degree
Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

I have two undergrads and some of a master's. Undergrad is from University of Texas and Master's work is from Academy of Art University.

Close Window

Your message has been sent to blueys1086

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to blueys1086. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to blueys1086.

See More Like her:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW