Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

_Ornamental

Fun Loving guy, responsible...sometimes. Seeks adorable female for general gallivanting.

Close Window

_Ornamental has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell him why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active within 3 days

41 year old man
Grand Prairie, Texas, United States

Seeking:
women 28-45
Within:
50 Miles of Grand Prairie, Texas, United States
Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they live away from home (1)
Want kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

Loves to laugh, lives to make Love. Seeking adorable female for general gallivanting, but must include cocktails.

Looking for slightly QUIRKY female with a touch of flair, albeit in style, attitude, or general disposition. She shares a positive outlook on life and can laugh in the mirror 'till her cheeks hurt because she already believes in herSELF. She has a little sass, a free spirit. A mover & a shaker. A brunette, a blonde, and everything in between. Must love dogs ;)

My name is TerryD. I'm over serial dating, content at the moment, but happy to find a really great girl with a good circle of friends to dance with mine (birds of a feather thing) I'm fortunate to have a really great "Wolf Pack" that keep me grounded. I'm a big fan of traditions. I'm down to Earth. I'm a Giver...please be the same!

I'm perfectly lonely at the moment but looking for a partner in crime to build a lasting friendship with, as schedule and life allow. That most likely starts with a HH, a weekend patio & laughter ;)

I prefer sunny skies but with a chance of killer thunder storms...just to keep the music exciting ;) while I listen to a wide range of music, I always come back to good Country music.

I have some exceptional qualities, so I'm kind'va big deal in some small countries you've never heard of before. I'm an Aquarius by choice, gregarious by nature. On occasion, I'm funny & funny looking at the same time. My sarcasm has "no bounds" just ask the bartender. I can't choose best friends...there's so many, I use a lottery system. I'm employed full-time, as a Test Pilot for Boundaries Incorporated. I'm a middle of the road art, music, sports, animal & nature lover. A humanitarian at heart. I grew up in the DFW area, but my roots are small town Texas. Small like Pop. 1,401, small.

Likes:
Courtesy, New Faces/Strange Places, Chivettes, an unsolicited smile from a perfect stranger

Dislikes:
Zombies, Politicians, Takers, Cooking alone

Beliefs:
Serendipity and doing right by ALL of God's other children. Jesus loves me, even though I don’t forward those damn chain emails. Life is best when you show up & live out loud. I don't trust anyone that doesn't drink socially or on my birthday. There's usually something unexpected right around the corner, that'll make life better...call it Karma, Sinatra calls her "Lady Luck" ...and I do crave adventure, so I tend to take chances. That get's me in trouble from time to time but the occasional failure is the price of improvement and so much GREATNESS is lost for just simply yearning.

I've been happily married before, so appreciate "The Long & Winding Road," (Beatles) that Love and Life take us down. I can't imagine who I'd be today without those last 10 years together but, today I'm looking forward to the future and embracing where God takes me. I don't always conform to this world, but I am bound by His. "I believe in Love...and I believe in you" - Don Williams ;)

I'm an independent thinker. Pragmatic, not ideological. I'm practical. I value Generosity and Charity, as virtues. Manners do still matter, so "Please & Thank You" are still magic words. I'm respectful of others, including their beliefs, religion or favorite color. It's O.K. its THEIR one life.

I'm a tad vain and a smidge superficial. Think eye candy...but it doesn't define me. I posses a wicked sense of style, but I got it on sale! A bit of fashion will hide a lot of flaws, so I believe a woman looking her best and smelling delightful is a superior form of mutant power. That being said, I'm most comfortable in my favorite blue jeans and soft T-shirt.

Myers-Briggs says, I'm looking for the "Scientist" (INTJ) or the "Protector" (INFJ) I'm an ENFP (The Champion)

I'm really just looking for a meaningful friendship who's values compliment mine...I'm humbly aware that I'm imperfect & fallible, but I learn and evolve and I'm willing to share with an intelligent woman.

Interests:
Camping, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing/Hunting, Gardening/Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Religion/Spiritual, Travel/Sightseeing, Video games, Volunteering, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga, Other types of exercise, Hockey
Exercise habits:
I don't exercise regularly
Pets:
I have Dogs
Pet Essay:

I have a soft spot for children and animals...

Political views:
Middle of the Road
Sign:
Aquarius
College:
I'll tell you later
For fun:

Time with friends and family: movies, dinner, concerts, the lake. I enjoy trying different things, always open to something new. I'm very typical...a lake, a river, a Ranger game...ANYthing with friends and family.

Favorite hot spots:

I still enjoy dressing up for a night out, BUT I'm also a fan of a dive and places off the beaten path. Love a great patio. In the summertime...being in the water.

I love the Dallas scene, but I'd rather bring the party to a favorite hidden haun

Favorite things:

Can't live without music, currently alternative and singer/songwriter...and always Country music. Learning to play the guitar. I'm a Foodie, a fan of Anthony Bourdain. I love a good Crawfish Boil or cookout.

Last read:

I recently finished Masters of Chaos, a book about our patriotic heroes serving in the Middle East.

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type:
About average
Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Brown
Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Black
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Social Drinker
Occupation:
Sales / Marketing
Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist

Recruiting

Income:
$50,001 to $75,000
$35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Divorced
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they live away from home (1)
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
Definitely
Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
Asian
No preference

I'm 100% Vietnamese and I'm All-American, call it Ornamental...I love Country music for cryin' out LOUD! I was born in Colorado Springs and grew up all over North Texas from Muenster to the Big D, I'm a small town boy at heart.

Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other

Jesus loves me. I believe we are all sinners and children in our Father's eyes.

Confirmed in the Episcopal Church, I don't attend every week. I do believe, "it is in our lives and not our words that our religion must be read." Thomas Jefferson

Languages:
English
English
Education:
Some college
Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

I have college hrs behind me, though I never finished. Education is so important, even the simple things, such as grammar composition! You know what I'm talking about, Match profiles! It's the books you read the people you surround yourself with.

Close Window

Your message has been sent to _Ornamental

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to _Ornamental. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to _Ornamental.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW