Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

UESDOCTOR

Looking for my missing puzzle piece.

Close Window

UESDOCTOR has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell him why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active within 24 hours

39 year old man
Aurora, Colorado, United States

Seeking:
women 25-35
Within:
50 Miles of Aurora, Colorado, United States
Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Want kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

70 reason why I'm the best guy for you .
1. I'm very low-maintenance and easy going (most of the time).
2. I have soulful eyes... so I am told.
3. I enjoy being a man, and I really enjoy YOU being a woman!
4. I don't wear the same underwear two days in a row!
5. I don't go to the gym, but I am training to run my first Marathon
6. I love dogs cats
7. I don't believe holding a door for a woman is passe.
8. I love showering together.
9. I will scratch your back (in and out of the shower)
10. I'm romantic. I will buy you flowers.
11. I'm genuine.
12. I've traveled and will travel more, but I love home too.
13. I will sneak out of the bed and brush my teeth before you get up so we can have hygienic morning lovemaking.
14. I will look you in the eye when we make love.
15. I watch sports but will never pick them over you!
16. I care if you enjoy lovemaking too!
17. I love a woman who smells great... and will show you how much!
18. I will always be the man in a relationship. No confusion here.
19. I work. (but I'll always have time for you)
20. I learn constantly.
21. I keep my promises.
22. I love making people laugh. (Are you ticklish?)
23. I have poor spelling but that's why there is spell check
24. I will give you my undivided attention when you want to talk.
25. I know what makes the rocking world go round.
26. It turns me on when you work around the house in your little Saturday morning outfit! ;)
27. You can pee while I'm shaving.
28. I am a good cook... and will help with the dishes, too.
29. I don't snore, but won't freak if you do!
30. I won't ever cheat.
31. I stand up for myself.
32. I'm gracious.
33. I will hold you when you need it, and listen when you need to talk.
34. I will be your date to anything that you need.
35. I will remember your birthday (and I'll make it so that you will always remember it *wink*)
36. I don't care what we are doing as long as it's with you.
37. You will always look hot as hell to me first thing in the morning.
38. I don't do drugs. I don't smoke.
39. I won't sleep with your best friend. (Don't sleep with mine!)
40. I will always tell you how beautiful I think you are.
41. I only need to see you 2-3 times a week... but more is an option as well.
42. I hate the phone, but I'd love you to call.
43. I give a good back massage.
44. I will always show you I care for you.
45. I am not interested in wearing your clothes... but feel free to wear mine. :)
46. I won't leave my dirty clothes on the floor.
47. I keep myself well dressed and groomed (for the most part)
48. I brush my teeth twice a day.
49. I'll never hit you... except on the butt (if you ask nicely).
50. I believe making love is a two way street... and we can take turns driving if you want!
51. I don't harp on your past... but I do care about your future.
52. I would rather see an epic movie than a chick flick, but with you, I can do both!
53. I treat you for ice cream or dinner too!
54. I love surprises.
55. Any present, big or small, will make me happy because I know that you were thinking about me.
56. Kissing is not optional!
57. I sing in the shower when I'm happy.
58. I don't want to marry you right now... but tomorrow is another day.
59. I don't think of foreplay as a chore... it's a must!
60. I have manners!
61. I won't go out all night without letting you know and let you freak out.
62. I'll call when I say I will. (I like it when you do, too)
63. Treat me like a man and I will treat you like a lady and I will always be there for you.
64. I look great in a suit and tie... and I bet you look fantastic in a skirt and heels too!
65. I appreciate it when you do the little things to get my attention.
66. I don't hog blankets.
67. I love spicy (and still flavorful) food.
68. I can fix your computer.
69. I will zip your dress for you... and unzip too!
70. I can carry a conversation for longer than 30 seconds.
Thanks for looking , hope to talk to you soon.

Interests:
I'll tell you later
Sports & exercise:
Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Hockey
Exercise habits:
I exercise 5 or more times per week
Pets:
I have Dogs
Political views:
I'll tell you later
Sign:
Pisces
College:
I'll tell you later
Favorite hot spots:

Lakes and the mountains.

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
No preference
Eyes:
Hazel
No preference
Hair:
Dark brown
No preference
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No preference
Drink:
Social Drinker
No preference
Occupation:
Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
No preference
Income:
$150,001+
No preference
Relationship:
Divorced
No preference
Have kids:
No
No answer
Want kids:
I'll tell you later
No preference
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
No preference
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
No preference
Languages:
English
No preference
Education:
Bachelors degree
No preference

Close Window

Your message has been sent to UESDOCTOR

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to UESDOCTOR. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to UESDOCTOR.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW