Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

StBryantK1

Pictures, prose and prolific pontifications, but are you ready to make a real change? Singlehood is all good, but its time to move forward!

Close Window

StBryantK1 has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE


Online now!

40 year old man
Saint Louis Park, Minnesota, United States

Seeking:
women 29-45
Within:
35 Miles of Shoreview, Minnesota, United States
Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, they sometimes live at home (1)
Want kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

ME:
I'm looking for someone that is also looking for a partner, friend and lover and who is emotionally ready for a relationship.
I also believe we need to have our own things and friends too.
Being I'm not 22 anymore, I don't go out to the bars to look for my "soul mate". ha! (That's not to say I don't venture out to have fun, I'm a bit of a socialite at times and certain events.)

I'm a confident and sometimes rugged guy, and yet I have that suit and tie side too.
I can be a bit of a romantic and wear my heart on my sleeve, I don't hide my inner self and I'm an open communicator.

I LOVE to travel and want to see the world, hopefully with someone special, but there are also times that I will venture off into the back.country or a far off distant land and culture by myself or with a group of fellas to get back to that feeling of being a small speck in this vast world of ours.

I can be a goofball at times, and I feel that laughter is the best way to relieve stress, not to mention being silly is a great levity to the serious business side I carry for work.

I'm driven to succeed and want to have a partner that accepts and supports that quest, as I would support her.
I am one for finding balance.
I'm hoping to find that gal that believes in partnership, and friendship first, but still wants and needs romance, passion, and affection. "A best friend AND lover".

I attend all sorts of different events, venues and dinning experiences; from the black tie formal to the hole in the wall dive bar and from Rock concerts such as the indie rock or now mainstream indie rock like the Black Keys or DJ shows such as Deadmau5, Calvin Harris.

I am a total social person, but I need those down times where a chill night is important to remaining sane.
I am somewhat of a planner yet can and love being adventurous. Weekend getaway?

One last thing... if I meet the right woman and if the time is right, I would totally be up for having children.
Seeing My daughter growing up and who is a beautiful little girl that is so calm and collected, when and if you were to meet her (I will not include her until it's the real deal BTW) you should be fine with simply loving another human being because she is incredibly lovable!
If you and I had kids or if you come with a pkg too, I come with a built in babysitter! Ha!

Today's dating world is complex and has its shortcomings, so along the way its just a matter of peeling back the layers and getting to know one another as real as possible.
ARE YOU READY??

Interests:
Camping, Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Playing sports, Political interests, Religion/Spiritual, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga, Other types of exercise, Hockey, VolleyBall
Exercise habits:
I exercise 5 or more times per week
Pets:
Pet Essay:

I grew up with dogs most of my life and my last English pointer passed last summer. I am really busy these days to take on a new puppy, but someday.

Political views:
Middle of the Road
Sign:
Don't display my sign
College:
St. Cloud State University, St. Cloud, MN
For fun:

Travel, Dining (LOVE FOOD), live music, sleeping in on Saturdays, movies, date night, exploring new restaurants, and just hanging out with friends or my gal.

Favorite hot spots:

I'm a huge fan of MPLS and the all the places you can go to try new food and libations. I try to find new places yet there are a few that I like to go back to because their food and atmosphere are simply that good.

Favorite things:

Huge fan of trying new restaurants and food. I guess you could say I'm a "foodie".
Love motorcycles, and will have one again some day soon!
The results from working out and eating healthy.
Red wine.

Last read:

Mpls St.Paul Magazine, the Bible, and "Damned" (from the author of "The Fight Club") and CRM training overview papers. (fun huh?)

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Brown
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Dark brown
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Social Drinker
Occupation:
Sales / Marketing
Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design

CX Application Sales for one of the largest Tech companies on the planet.
Being the "Best in Breed" every day!

Income:
$150,001+
$25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Never Married
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they sometimes live at home (1)
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
I'll tell you later
No preference
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other

I'm a classic American. A "Heinz 57", a mutt, a European American. Irish, Italian, English and German.

Faith:
Christian / Other
Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other

I attend a non-denominational church that has helped me realize that when my questions actually are answered there is a reason behind it.

Languages:
English, French, Italian, Russian, Spanish
English
Education:
Bachelors degree
High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

I have a BS in Journalism, and went the sales route and business owner in life. I still write today and am working on a sit-com and novel for film.

Close Window

Your message has been sent to StBryantK1

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to StBryantK1. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to StBryantK1.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW