Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SmileMaker9895

Don't let the eyeliner and lipstick fool ya....I can go from makeup to mud in 2 seconds flat! ;-)

Close Window

SmileMaker9895 has been notified that you want to learn about her.

Check back after a few days & see if she has added more details to her profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell her why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active within 3 days

42 year old woman
Louisville, Colorado, United States

Seeking:
men 35-50
Within:
45 Miles of Louisville, Colorado, United States
Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they sometimes live at home (2)
Want kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HER & WHO SHE'S LOOKING FOR

Hi! Thanks for taking time to view my profile. :-)

My personal motto: Head Up, Heart Strong, Vision Fierce...Have Fun, Live Young!

What do I have to offer?
I'm happy! Life is to short to choose anything different.
I'm independent, but look forward to having someone to come home to.
I'm physically fit, but my strongest muscle is my heart.
I'm playful and adventurous, but serious when I need to be.
I'm spontaneous, but responsible.
I'm willing to dress up and hit the town, but also like to cuddle up on the couch and watch a movie.
I work out 3-4 days a week and am very physically active..
I am a successful business owner and I'm financially independent. I take off 1 week out of the office every 6 weeks so I have lots of time for travel opportunities.

I like to have fun, laugh and be silly. A little sass with class! I'm genuine and live by good Midwest morals and values, growing up with 2 older brothers created a bit of a competitive TomBoy side to me. I like to travel (just not alone!) And I'm a loving mom of my 10 year old daughter and 11 year old son...I share 50% parenting time with their dad. Don't worry, they have an awesome father, so not looking for someone to replace him!

What I'm looking for in a Partner?
1) Affection and romance. (Hand holding, hugs, kisses, whispering in my ear, cuddling or a wink from across the room, hearing those 3 little words even 10 years from now.)
2) Someone who takes care of himself...physically fit.
3) Loves to travel
4) Willingness to accept my role as a single mom of 2 awesome kids
5) Recreational Companionship
6) Someone to compliment my life!

Interests:
Camping, Dining out, Fishing/Hunting, Gardening/Landscaping, Movies/Videos, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Performing arts, Playing sports, Travel/Sightseeing, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Pets:
I have Dogs, Other
Pet Essay:

I have a happy little white ball of fluff named Star. She is a 4 year old MaltiPoo and is always excited to see me when I walk in the door...and a Russian Tortoise, Baxter...but he doesn't get quite as excited...ever. :)

Political views:
Middle of the Road
Sign:
Leo
College:
The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA
For fun:

I love to spend time outdoors in the mountains hitting the slopes or Mt. Biking. Bike touring is a new favorite. I rode from Bar Harbor, ME to Boston this past September unsupported. Snuggling up next to a camp fire in the Mountains. I like movies

Favorite hot spots:

I frequent the Florida Keys for some SCUBA diving, paddle boarding and fishing. I am looking forward to lots of long weekend get aways when I find someone with the same interests. I love creating new memories and adventures. Wish list? Belize

Favorite things:

My 11 y/o son and 10 y/o daughter, Laughing til my stomach hurts, Sunsets, Rocky Mountains, Beaches and Coral Reefs, Wine Wednesdays, SUP and Mt./Road Bike, A crackling fireplace or warming up in the hot tub after an epic day skiing

Last read:

Currently into The EMyth
The Fred Factor,
The Energy Bus,
Outliers

ABOUT... HER HER DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Green
Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Light brown
Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never, Social Drinker
Occupation:
Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
No preference

I am a highly successful, professional, independent woman...goal oriented and driven. I have a humble heart and appreciate the simple things in life. :)

Income:
I'll tell you later
$75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Divorced
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they sometimes live at home (2)
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
Probably not
Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith:
Christian / Other
Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other

Me too!!

Languages:
English
English
Education:
Graduate degree
Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

I'm an Iowa Hawkeye!

Close Window

Your message has been sent to SmileMaker9895

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to SmileMaker9895. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to SmileMaker9895.

See More Like her:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW