Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Close Window

Shawn_Man25 has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell him why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »


Active within 24 hours

29 year old man
Ormond Beach, Florida, United States

Seeking:
women 24-45
Within:
50 Miles of Pompano Beach, Florida, United States
Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Want kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

Congratulations, you made it in!

So a little about me:

When I'm not traveling all over the world, most my social time is spent with friends and family. I enjoy Salsa dancing, Cooking, Physical fitness classes and meeting friends for dinner and drinks.

I lead a pretty diverse social life, I mean; you only live once, right? So I figure, why spend it watching television when I can be out meeting new people and living life to the fullest!

My main passion in life is music, I have been listening to all kinds since I was 5 years old. I think music is one of the greatest things in the world and I love to meet other people with a similar passion for music. Whether we sit around a camp fire on the beach lite, the stars twinkling overhead with the sound of the sea washing up the beach in the background... or playing in a band with a noisy crowd below screaming at us! Were always guaranteed to have a fun time!

I lead a really exciting career and know where I'm headed in life so I'm totally cool with someone who has a busy life too.

I asked my friends to give me a few words to describe me for my profile and they said this: "you're very grounded, reliable, confident, fit and social, you can talk to and get along with anyone, and if we were ever in a crises, you'd be the first person we call!"

So I think that pretty much sums me up!

My family and friends mean the world to me, I like nothing more than hanging out with friends after a long hard week. I also have a younger brother and we get on really well.

About you:

If you work to live rather than live to work, you don't enjoy your job, go out once a week to get drunk with your girl friends, spend your week doing meaningless things to pass the time and pose with cleavage shots on your photos to get male attention - then please don't get in touch with me! I'm just being honest here, we just wouldn't get along. I'm looking for someone to connect with who knows what she wants in life, even if she's not quite there yet.

So, if you're fun and relaxed, hit me up! But if you are a very serious person, again, we just wouldn't get along very well. I believe there's a time and place for being serious, but for me, that's not all day everyday! I like to meet people, who are like me, also looking to get the most out of life, travel, enjoy new cultures and destinations and just see where things go! I don't believe in rushing things.

When you send me a message, I have fun questions for you to answer:

'If we won $100,000,000 in the lottery tomorrow on a shared ticket, what would we do with the cash and where would we go?'

I stumbled upon this quote recently and thought it was really fitting for this site:

'Most people can do extraordinary things if they take the risks. Yet most people don't. They sit in front of the TV and treat life as if it goes on forever.'
-Philip Andrew Adams.

Okay, enough reading. Now, it's time to send me a message or reply to mine! I'm different I know, but I think that life's too short for me to be like all the other guys and I'm sure you would agree with me!

Whatever you saw here that made you intrigued enough to read this far, don't stop now, you're almost at the finish line! I want to hear from you!

Interests:
Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Playing sports, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga, Other types of exercise
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Pets:
Political views:
Liberal
Sign:
Gemini
College:
I'll tell you later
For fun:

Exploring New Jersey and New York

Favorite hot spots:

Red Lobster

Favorite things:

Wine

Last read:

Mastery by Robert Greene

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes:
Brown
Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Dark brown
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation:
Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design

Medical field

Income:
$75,001 to $100,000
Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Never Married
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids:
No
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
Someday
Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages:
English, Other
English
Education:
Graduate degree
Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

Close Window

Your message has been sent to Shawn_Man25

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to Shawn_Man25. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to Shawn_Man25.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW