Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SexinSincere33

Seeking A Classy, Sophisticated Gentleman that wishes to marry a Genuine Goddess ...

Close Window

SexinSincere33 has been notified that you want to learn about her.

Check back after a few days & see if she has added more details to her profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell her why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active within 3 weeks

41 year old woman
Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Seeking:
men 21-121
Within:
Miles of
Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, they live away from home (1)
Want kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HER & WHO SHE'S LOOKING FOR

NOTE: In Atlanta right now *work related I am OPEN to /travel/move for the right ONE.

PLEASE do NOT send Me your number. I prefer a Gentleman that asks for my number then calls. I am open minded but not wide open. Traditional values does matter for a successful relationship. (NOT on here for cheap thrills or attention) I seek ONE to adore and be naughty with.

I believe there is a Man that has it all, except Me - He's been there done that yet has a need for
a True Loyal Sexy Love to share special moments and explore more on an intimate level.

He has lived his life done very well on his own yet seeks a woman he can be himself with, be appreciated and treated as a fabulous Lover/Friend rather than just the Provider.

He's confident, secure, considerate. He enjoys pleasing and being pleased.
He will love putting a smile on my face just because and feel good when he surprises Me.
He’s not a grump in the morning.
I wake up happy always!

When in a relationship I like to wake up my Lover with a sexy gesture.



My IDEAL connection would be Us, traveling together, exploring or just being still with one another being happy in Love/Lust.

YOU MUST GIVE to RECEIVE -SO IF you’re a selfish or stingy Man, please skip Me. I am not a Gold digger but I sure do appreciate a Man that is solid, secure and ready to LOVE and APPRECIATE a Genuine Woman with no reservations.
Leave your past in the past.

I'm genuine, sincere and sensual with an erotic twist.
I am far from a typical Female. I do NOT complain about silly stuff.
I'm very loving, like to laugh yet still can be aware, respectful and dependable when need be.

I do believe in Honor, Loyalty and Respect and Marriage. Yes, You need to put a ring on it to get to the super yummie stuff! LoL
(We can do the Honeymoon first to be sure! LoL)

My heart has a special place reserved for children even if they are not mine.

I have spent past Christmas(s) in Juarez, Mexico attending to children that had been abused and neglected now safe at an Orphanage. If I could I would adopt them all.

SO Why am I on a "dating site" I get asked this A LOT. So here is why,
I have been in Love before and it was an amazing relationship but he was taken way too soon. He was killed on impact by a Drunk Driver.

I am NOW READY to LOVE and BE LOVED again...


Hope ALL of YOU that are worthy do find LOVE or at least a Beautiful Friendship!

NOTE: My time here will lapse soon and I will not resign up.
XOXO!

NOTE: I like kissing passionately so I will NOT date a Smoker, sorry. I do NOT compromise
and I do not date Drug Users or Cheap Men.

Interests:
Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Performing arts, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Pets:
I have Cats, Dogs
Pet Essay:

I rescued 2 lil small pets. They are so chill and sweet.

Political views:
Some other viewpoint
Sign:
Aries
College:
I'll tell you later
For fun:

TRAVELING, Fine dining or picnics at the beach, Getting all sweaty w/ my Lover, Dressing up or down w/ My Man, Enjoying Friends and Family, Surprising those I care about, Venturing out to try new things. Watching MMA and kissing w/a passion.

Favorite hot spots:

The Beach, Italy, Costa Rica, Paris, Laguna del mar, Malibu canyon, A fireplace in Banff Canada, Sunny Nude resorts, My Man's body...
I'm an adventurous passionate Woman so I'm open to explore to find new HOT Spots w/ You.

Favorite things:

Surprise gifts from my Man, Gifts given to Me from the heart of my Daughter, Books, Jewelry, Sexy cologne on him, Home prepared dinners by candlelight, Luxurious Baths, Massages @ home or at a Spa, kisses, holding hands in public, Christmas lights

Last read:

I truly love reading. I read and write EVERYDAY. So this changes far too much to list my last read. LoL

ABOUT... HER HER DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Hazel
Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Blonde
Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never, Social Drinker
Occupation:
Financial / Accounting / Real Estate
No preference
Income:
I'll tell you later
$100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they live away from home (1)
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other

My Father is from Spain * Madrid and My Mother is a mixture her Father was part Caucasion and Mexican Her Mother from Thailand. I for sure am a mixture of alot of flavor & flare! LoL

Faith:
Christian / Other
Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other

I BElieve in God and Jesus Christ. I want someone that is accepting of that although I am a sensual sexual Woman, I do have a Faith, I do my best to instill HOPE in others. I spend Christmas in Juarez helping at an Orphanage.

Languages:
English, Spanish
English
Education:
Some college
Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

Sorry to disappoint, No I never finished College.
I've had my own business(s) self built. Worked hard & w/ pride at some amazing places. Afforded my own travels. I believe book education matters but so does life experiences.

Close Window

Your message has been sent to SexinSincere33

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to SexinSincere33. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to SexinSincere33.

See More Like her:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW