Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SD_Teach_Coach_1

Just a great guy looking for a great girl!

Close Window

SD_Teach_Coach_1 has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE


Active over 3 weeks ago

35 year old man
San Diego, California, United States

Seeking:
women 22-40
Within:
60 Miles of San Diego, California, United States
Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Want kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

Hello Special Girl,
My name is John.
Here is a little bit about myself...
* I have a job that I love and is highly rewarding
* Love to travel
* Adventurous
* Passionate
* Chivalrous
* Looking for a great relationship
* Educated and funny


My life is going pretty good at the moment. I tend to enjoy hanging out with people who are easy going and like to joke around. I like getting the mental juices flowing with good, fun, intelligent conversation. I can be pretty sarcastic and like teasing a little, but not in a mean way. What I can't tolerate are rude, mean spirited people.
I am also an animal lover, I have a little white dog named Rommie and a cat I rescued from the humane society.

I love learning new things, and making an effort to do more outdoor activities, I love going to the beach and spending time outside. On the flip side, I love all activities that require a mental challenge . I grew up living pretty close to the beach, so I really love water sports like body boarding, kayaking, sailing and swimming.
Let's go out and explore San Diego do something new!!
I have a passion for live concerts, and wan't to go to more of them.
I also love to eat good food and try new quality places. I also cook some really good stuff :0) Traveling is another passion of mine, I don't get to do it so much, yet I am planning on doing more of that, I will be going to Colombia for my sisters wedding. Maybe.. You could be my date.

Having a bottle of wine by the fire pit and having a great conversation is an awesome way to spend the evening.

If you're into some of these interests, please feel free to say hello.

Sincerely,

John

Interests:
Alumni connections, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing/Hunting, Gardening/Landscaping, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Political interests, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Video games, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Other types of exercise, Hockey, VolleyBall
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Pets:
I have Cats, Dogs
Pet Essay:

I am also an animal lover, I have a little white dog named Rommie and a cat I rescued from the humane society. Rummie is the coolest dog ever! Very friendly and loves to cuddle.
Rommie can be naughty and feisty. He is a woman lover. Crazy Dog

Political views:
Middle of the Road
Sign:
Capricorn
College:
I'll tell you later
For fun:

I love to watch movies and take small trips when I have a chance. An Occasional trip to Vegas is always fun. I love to eat out and have great food. I enjoy shopping for bargains among other things. I love photography as you can see from my pics.

Favorite hot spots:

A nice restaurant were I can chat and enjoy the sunset.

Favorite things:

I love to make Pina Coladas and other amazing drinks!! I like to hang by the pool and enjoy the Spa.
I would love to travel more!! I really wanna go to Brazil for the world cup.

Last read:

Newsweek, paper,

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Brown
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Light brown
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation:
Fashion / Model / Beauty
Executive / Management, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Fashion / Model / Beauty

I teach AP Spanish at the high school level, I also coach Varsity soccer.
I also coach for a local club

Income:
$75,001 to $100,000
$25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Never Married
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids:
No
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
Someday
Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian

My Grandpa is from Rome on my mother's side. On my dad's side my grandpa is from Girona Spain and my grandma is Vasc from San Sebastian. I was born in Mexico City and have lived in many places including Europe, Mexico, and USA.

Faith:
Christian / Other
Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages:
English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
English, French, Japanese, Korean, Spanish
Education:
Graduate degree
Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree

I have a degree in International Business Administration/ Sociology Minor
And a Bilingual teaching credential.
I am working on my MA

Close Window

Your message has been sent to SD_Teach_Coach_1

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to SD_Teach_Coach_1. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to SD_Teach_Coach_1.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW